Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Bella Confirms Her Love For Co Star Sheggz Is Not About Money

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Big Brother Star Bella Confirms Her Love For Co Star Sheggz Is Not About Money

15 comments:

1. wishing you both all the very best.

2. Good to know but why put out so much private information?

1. It’s from their Ytube Vlog , u know how it works, so there’s nothing to hide.

3. I believe their love for each other is real.

4. Love in tokyo
    Love ukwu osisi
    Love ukwu mango
    I wish them well
    Everybody has his or her own soulmate regardless of whatever.

5. Na lie

It was the money that attracted you. The promise of fifteen life and London.

Alas, all na scam as he no too get like that.

Baby if you see correct igno man wey get money better drop this yoruba boy and port immediately.

Forget 'what will people say'

1. She said she doesn’t care about the money but love. This is her life and what she wants, you can get other rich guys for your self.

2. Right from d house , most of u never believed they would scale through d house, & when they did, u guys still continued with ur negative analysis & prophecy out of hate. It’s been 8months gone & they’re still going strong. Why can’t u guys watch & see or ignore d post? U did it with Bamteddy & Khadoni & d evidence of ur false prophecy is staring us in our faces. They are still young & cute, if it doesn’t work in future, they’re not d first & can’t be d last.Better to try than not trying at all, as long as there’s no violence.

3. I watched the blog. It was such a sweet moment.

6. He doesn’t have money so we know already.

7. Anon 16:20, d most important thing here is that Bella is not complaining. At least , just like she said, they can afford d basic necessities of life. With hard work, they can exceed your expectations as u have concluded. Na ur gang no gee them chance at all but God pass ona.

8. They are happy. That's all that matters. I wonder why a lot of people are filled with hate and negativity these days