#midweek #womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #thegoodlife #monitoringspirtnogetworkagain #thankfulwednesday #miraclenodeytirebabaGod
Good Morning....
Its a beautiful day to be happy...I feel good today and in a thankful mood and i wish you all the good things that today will bring..
Shout out to you, may God bless you multiple times today !
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Deal With It On You Knees!!
ReplyDeleteLuke 22:41.
Excerpts!!
"Learn to bow your knees in prayer. Sometimes people go through tough times and severe persecutions. The way to deal with such situations is on your knees in prayer."
"Never allow any crises or situation take your attention such that you begin to mull it over, feeling helpless. One minute with the Holy Ghost will make a far much greater impact than five hours of melancholy and sad cogitations. So, pray in, and with, the spirit."
"Keep watering the clouds with prayer; soon enough, the condensation will take place and there'll be a deluge: the answers will come pouring down."
Confession!!
The Lord reigns and rules in the affairs of men. The Lord is strong and mighty, the God of all flesh, and there's nothing too difficult for Him. He's the God of possibilities, and He's given me the power of attorney to use the Name of Jesus to effect the changes I desire. Therefore, I live an ever-winning life, with dominion over Satan and his cohorts, spreading the Gospel of Christ in my world and beyond, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study:
Luke 18:1; 1 Thessalonians 5:17; James 5:16 AMPC.
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteMost battles are won on knees
Amen and Amen @SDK prayers ππ». Thank God for a blessed day. Dear Lord,thank you. So so grateful to you.
DeleteI say Amen to your prayers
DeleteAmen
DeleteYes ...Deal with it on your kneels!!π
DeleteCONTROL YOUR ANGER
ReplyDelete'A wise man restrains his anger and overlooks insults.' Proverbs 19:11 TLB
When it comes to anger, here is what you need to know: it isn't a psychological disorder; everybody gets angry. And it's not necessarily a sin. Like a fast-flowing river, it can generate constructive or destructive energy, and be unleashed negatively or harnessed positively. Anger is commonly misunderstood as something that's done to us by others or by circumstances. We say, 'I couldn't help it; they pushed my buttons!' 'What could I do; he got my hackles up!' That sounds like Eden: Adam said, 'The woman you gave me made me do it!' Since the fall, we have claimed to be victims of people, the devil, and circumstances beyond our control - a belief that becomes a self-fulfilling prophecy, causing us to feel helpless and at the mercy of external forces.
What does God's word say about anger? 'A wise man restrains his anger' (Proverbs 19:11 TLB). That means when sensible people get angry, they control their emotions. No matter what the external trigger is, the answer is always an internal response. 'The fruit of the Spirit is...self-control' (Galatians 5:22-23 NIV). Staying filled with God's Spirit is the key to anger management. Instead of feeding your anger by telling yourself, 'You can't get away with treating me like that,' try thinking, 'No matter what you say or do, God's Spirit lives in me and I have self-control!'
The Bible says, 'The grace of God...teaches us to say "No" to ungodliness and worldly passions, and to live self-controlled, upright and godly lives in this present age' (Titus 2:11-12 NIV). So, learn to control your anger.
Word For Today
ESSA Atelier
Thanks for sharing
DeleteThe grace of God is sufficient for me
DeleteThanks for sharing, sisπ
DeleteNice words
DeleteArise and shine π✨π«✨
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Amen to your prayers Ma'am Stella
WCW π
Good morning Espeπ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteMorning ♥️
DeleteAmen to your prayer stellz
ReplyDeleteGood morning wonderful people of this blog..
Blessed day to y'all ♥️
Morning
DeleteHave a wonderful day ahead π
DeleteHave a good day too
Deleteπ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteThanks God for today, may He meet us at our various point of needs π
ReplyDeleteGood morning!
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen and Amen
DeleteFabulous morning fam. I trust we had a restful night. Up till now, my mum still hasn't fully recovered from that deadly attack from the wicked one. She's being treated traditionally as the ailment is not something that can be treated in the hospital. We have taken her to another traditionalist yesterday because the man who has been treating her is tired. Please, help me put her in your prayers. Thank you all & have a wonderful day ahead.
ReplyDeleteDo not fret sis,may the good lord complete her healing.The greatest healer and physician will visit mommy and her healing shall be permanent.
DeleteShe will be fine again. My prayers are with your family.
DeleteMay there be divine intervention for her,also give alms to the poor no matter how little,may The Lord come through for your family
DeleteMay the Lord take absolute control of her health.Dont panic sis!
DeleteMay the balm of Gilead intervene and heal her completely...it's well with her
DeletePermanent healing from heaven in Jesus name
DeleteAnd with God Nothing shall be made Impossible. God's healing hands on her. She will abe made whole in Jesus Mighty name π
DeleteI ask for your healing over every part of her life ,physically, emotionally, mentally, and spiritually in Jesus name π
DeleteDivine Healing upon her in Jesus name amen. May holy spirit strengthen your family at this trying time.
DeleteMay the great healer visit and restore her health, pls stay strongπ€π€π€.
DeleteGood morning beautiful,God's speed on grandma π
DeleteTake her somewhere else. It's not everyone that can cure it, hers requires 'strong hand'. Besides they do what they call 'closing' after administration of the herbs to avoid a reoccurrence. I wish her speedy recovery
DeleteI wish her speedy healing in Jesus name Amen ππ»
DeleteJehovah Rapha will heal her in Jesus mighty name amen.
DeleteIt is well with her
DeleteMay God perfect all that concerns your mumπ
DeleteWishing your mum speedy recoveryπ€π€❤️
Deleteπππ
DeleteWishing her quick recovery.
DeleteMay the good Lord come through for you guys.ππ€
May divine healing hands of God touch her.
DeleteShe will fine
DeleteMay God show her mercy
Good morning people
OMG. Let me not say what's in my mind the first day you mentioned it. We are with you in prayers. It is well. Just be strong
DeleteMay God heal and restore her to her fully.....ππ
DeleteIt is well with her in Jesus' name. Amen.
DeleteAmen to your prayer, SDK π. God bless you too ma'am.
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteAmen to your prayers, Stella. God bless you too. ❤️
ReplyDeleteI greet y'all this cool morning. Stay blessed. π
Good morning Sis πππ₯°π
DeleteGreetings dearest ♥️
DeleteCyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteHello lovelies ❣️❣️❣️
DeleteGood morning bvs and Stella,
ReplyDeleteA blissful Wednesday to us,
I saw the TRADE yesterday, featuring Blossom, Rita Dominic etc, I enjoyed the movie and I will recommend it for anyone that likes Nollywood movies,
I also think the story is about Evans the kidnapper.
I totally forgot I downloaded it last week not until I saw the review on cinemapointer. Totally enjoyed it,Blossom is a great actor.
DeleteI saw the movie but bin dey tink say na all these usual movie wey no dey interesting
DeleteA very good morning to everyone..thank God for the blessings of yesterday..so yesterday I watched Wizkid and Ayarstar performance,I was happy and delighted,the melody of the song was so soft..I think Ayarstar is the new Queen Bey of Africa,while Wizboo remain the male Queen Bey..Orin ye. Classic gorr.Starboy to the World,Starboy Africa no1.. Okiroyalty
ReplyDeleteMay this morning offer you new hope for life! May you be happy and enjoy every moment of it. Good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteGood to see your comment. It's been a while.
Amen
DeleteGood morning Stella
ReplyDeleteAnd everyone
Have a nice day π€
Have a blessed dayπ
Deleteπ§‘
DeleteGood morning folks π have a great day ππΎ❤️
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day π
Deleteπ€
DeleteGood morning Bvsπ€Έ♀️π
ReplyDeleteCan't believe I am monetizing my skillshare now,things I usually do for free☺
Please someone should help me with what I posted on SP yesterday about setting up payment plan of fiverr .
Nice one π
DeleteWeldone sis.
Thanks Morayoπ₯°
DeleteI submitted my wedding date to my pastor and he said he won't officiate because I have to do marriage counseling for 6 years. I don't even know how to feel cause I carried this man along
ReplyDelete6years π³
DeleteDid you mean six months because nobody does marriage counseling for six years.
Delete6 years bawoπ²
DeleteAm sure it is six months. You can go and do court wedding or go to another church you do marriage blessings
Delete6 months, not years sorry for the typo
DeleteIf you're a member of the church, you should know the procedures of your church in such things by now na.
DeleteAnd if you've been carrying your pastor along like you said,he should have before know mentioned such to you along the way. You could have started it earlier
A friend of mine who was dating two guys back then took their names to her prophet to know who to marry. Prophet "prayed" and gave her a name, without even making attempt to find out certain things, she went ahead to marry him and dumped the other guy. The marriage didn't last up to two years even after so much patches. Her consolation till now is her child. Feel free to go to prophets/Pastors/Alfas/babalawos for compatibility prayers but how can you be in a relationship with multiple people, submit their names, your Prophet picks one name and then you will go ahead and marry the person without doing proper investigation yourself? After they "choose" for you, and the person starts showing you shege in marriage nko? Spiritual investigation is very good, but do your own background check. Your Alfa or pastor or traditionalist won't know anyone better than you do except you do that yourself. I am not saying visiting a prophet is a bad thing though but have a personal relationship with God and he will sure reveal things to you.
ReplyDeleteHaving a personal relationship with God is it for me. I don't depend wholeheartedly on what a prophet or man of God says.
DeleteGod himself has made us a semi god and we are free to talk to him at anytime only if we know how to do it.
DeleteSome pole believe their spiritual fathers more than themselves.
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteI greet you bro.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Morayo, have a great day ahead π
DeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteIs there anyone that uses Fiverr here?. I have been trying to set up a payment method for days now, they send otp but when I input for verification ,It doesnt submit.
I was also advised to use payoneer but i saw a one off charge of 19dollars,this is too much. Is there other payment method I can use?
Check out Payday. It's the new deal made by a Nigerian and easy to use.
Delete@Official prestige,I have payday o but I don't know if fiverr accepts it. I am yet to pass photo verification on payday,it kept saying verification failed.
Delete“My pain may be the reason for somebody's laugh. But my laugh must never be the reason for somebody's pain.”
ReplyDelete― Charlie Chaplin
Last night, an old memory hit me again as I tried to sleep.
Some memory just can't go away no matter how hard we want them to go away from us.
Sometimes, it's not all about the money a woman need or want from a man but security.
I will take time and write, so I can share you guys a story maybe at the weekend.
Good Morning
π
Okay naw.
DeleteSome memories can't go away. π―
DeleteGood morning great people.
ReplyDeleteThem say person wey dey set bomb don match the bomb and go meet baba God.
God no go shame us.
Hnmmmm
DeleteI don't know if i believe that story. Nigerian army sha. Hmmmm.
DeleteThank you Jesus for another day π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°
Greetings dear π
DeleteThanks you blessed Lord, because, despite the mistakes and failures we made, you never stop holding our hands.
ReplyDeleteThanks you for those good moments and for the moment that caused us sadness and discouragement.
it's impossible to be close to you, blessed father, and not feel your love. Every morning like today , we look for you , and we want to be in your presence. Our joy and happiness have your name , that is why we will praise your name forever in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen π
DeleteThank you Lord π
Amen
DeleteBonjour Blogfam!
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweetie π how's your Sonshine doing? Hope you're taking him to ENT centre today? I pray it goes well by God's grace π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDelete#Fact
ReplyDeleteMost lizards have the ability to swim.
Good morning beautiful people!
Psalm 18 upon us All today in Jesus name amen. π
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteYou are Yahweh . All glory, honor and adoration be unto your Holy name.
ReplyDeleteGiving God the the glory for giving us the opportunity to be among the living, it's because we all are alive that's why we can post and make comments and I pray he will continue to keep us safe
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your Prayers Stella
Amen to your prayers Jewelu π
ReplyDeleteMay The Blessings Be...
To all the Beautiful and strong women hereπππ,God no go shame usπ
Special Greetings Glam Granny. God Bless You Ma'am π
Awesome Awesome Day ahead ❣️
Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Amen to your awesome prayers,Jewelu.π
ReplyDeleteAm Thankful to God for the precious gift π of life....
ReplyDeleteRamadan Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a wonderful day
Ututu oma nuo!!!πππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to everyone, amen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone