#midweek #terrifficthursday #itiswhat itis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #jehova nissi #callme #miraclenodeytireJesus
Hey BVs...
How una dey this Morning? Wherever you are, your day will ne great in Jesus name...
May God bless all our hustles.....
May God touch all those sick and heal all grieving hearts...
Warm hugs
π§‘π§‘π§‘π§‘
Good morning everyone....
ReplyDeleteToday's a good day to remind ourselves, that not everyone is cut out for business, and not everyone is cut out for 9-5 jobs..
No allow motivational speaker carry you go where you nor know oooo....
As long as what you do for a living, is legit, pays your bills, and makes you happy, carry go!
Have a great day..❤️..#ALiSpeaks
On point π
DeleteHave a wonderful day.
Yes oo
DeleteKnow what works for you and zoom
Have a nice day too
DeleteSo true π
DeleteGbam!
DeleteAmen to SDK prayers. Same here
Heavenly father, we humbly come before your throne this Wednesday morning seeking for your grace, mercy ,protection, provision, and supernatural blessings.
ReplyDeleteLord you are our shepherd and you make every morning in our life's a memorable one..
You kept us from Monday till Wednesday, even in our unfaithfulness, you have shown that you are a great God.
Father, just as you said in your word, “When the Lord turned against the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream. Then our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing”
Take away pain and sorrow from our life's in Jesus name π
Thank you lord, for everything you have done in our life's in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen π
DeleteGood morning Big Mama.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
Amen. Good morning ma.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning big mama.
Wisdom And Righteousness!!
ReplyDeletePsalm 23:1-3.
Excerpts!!
"Did you know that wisdom and righteousness are intertwined?
We're children of righteousness, and you can't walk in righteousness and fail in wisdom."
"Walking in the paths of righteousness is phronesis. It means you don't go anywhere by chance. You don't meet anybody by chance; in your path, there's no accidents. Everything is prearranged by God."
"So, every day, declare, Wisdom is at work in me today! No chance occurrences in my life."
Confession!!
"Wisdom is at work in me today, and I'm set on a preordained path of righteousness! Predestination is at work in me. I don't go anywhere by chance. I don't meet anybody by chance; in my path of life, there's no death. My life has a purpose with God. Amen.
Further Study:
Proverbs 8:12-21; 1 Corinthians 1:30.
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen to your prayers π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π₯°
A beautiful morning dear.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning my boo...how are you mama?
DeleteGood morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteMorning
DeleteAmazing morning Miss Ess.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning to y'all on here and π happy midweek to you too.
ReplyDeleteWhen are they starting Ramadan fast set? I am bemused.
#WackyWednesday
#WomanCrushWednesday
#VentWednesday
Greetings
DeleteHappy midweek to you
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella Ma'am π
ReplyDeleteArise and shine πππ«✨
Good morning everyone
Woman crush Wednesday π
I greet you dear.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteDo you know that if you spell Tunde Ednut backwards you will still have the same name?π
Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.
I just tried it & I got the same nameπ
DeleteYes It is true...I didn't even notice
DeleteHeavenly Father, I come to you on this day to ask for your favour and grace. May you bless me with good health, strength, and joy as I celebrate my birthday. Lord, I thank you for bringing me to this special day. May you grant me wisdom and understanding to live a life that pleases you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️
DeleteHappy birthday. May God's grace locate you in Jesus name π
DeleteAmen to your prayers π
DeleteHave an amazing birthday.
Amen to your prayers.
DeleteHappy birthday
God bless your new age
DeleteHappy birthday dearπ❣️
DeleteHappy birthday Sweetheart πππ₯³πmay lines fall in pleasant places for you..have a blast π₯ lots of love ❤️π
DeleteHappy birthday, dear. God bless you. π
DeleteHappy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday dear π
DeleteHappy birthday EC
DeleteHappy birthday ECπ enjoy God's unending blessings now and always π
DeleteHappy Birthday. God bless and keep you...π·
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God bless your new age
DeleteHappy birthday. May God bless you today and always ❤️
DeleteHappy birthday Excited. May God answer your prayers
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God bless you
DeleteHbd
DeleteBirthday blessings dearππ
Deleteputting big eye lashes, pls don't start it on your big day.
ReplyDeleteIf someone is making you up no matter how the social media rates them, I will ask you do a pre make-up photo shot just to see how you will look on the d day.
Good morning great people. Most politicians don't have our interest at heart. Don't allow them use you and dump you.
Have an awesome day sweetheart π
DeleteGood morning
DeletePeople that fix lashes really dey try oh,the only time I tried last year, it's as if I was carrying heavy load on my eye,I can't open eyes well for the fact that it's the undershot size oh
DeleteI just can't see myself fixing lashes abeg. Using an eyeliner to do the job is enough. I no fit make noise.
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteBlessed morning Rosyπ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen ππ»@SDK
God bless our hussles today
Morning Ada
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning
Good morning everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteEverything will be alright someday ☺️☺️
π―
DeleteSo I believe.
DeleteGood morning slimzy.
Good morning blacky
Deleteπ€π
DeleteGood morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmin to your prayers stella
Ekaaro o. A ji bi?
DeleteGood morning everyone ☺️
ReplyDeleteThanks to you all fam for celebrating with us yesterday.
ReplyDeleteMay celebrations not cease in our lives.I am so grateful π
π♥️π
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning
ππ₯π₯³
DeleteAmen and you too.
DeleteHaving a clean and odour free body is so underrated. For the past 30years of my life, I have never smelt any foul odour from my mum's body. This woman has never used roll-on or body spray, just Vaseline and once in while, body lotion. I just keep wondering how come. Some of us needs to use roll-on and body spray daily to have a fresh scent
ReplyDeleteSame with my mum and younger sister,what I notice is they don't sweat and never had hair on their armpit.
DeleteThis is my mum too. You can never perceive any offensive odour from her body even if she's been working since morning non stop. I'm glad I'm like that too. Even mouth odour ❌
DeleteI dey “thief” all my perfume from my wife,but Even when I sweat,the fragrance is heavenly..ππ
DeleteMy wife and family has confirmed this mehnnnππ
E sure me say if it’s packaged as deodorant or body spray,it will sell wellππ..
Abi make I just start perfume line and name it “GlossyMart Body Fantasy”π
Thank you Jesus.
@MARTINS
Really, I am just hearing this for the first time
DeleteShe is lucky. Some people were created like that. Some of us shave our armpits every weekend and we cannot do without roll-on or deodorant. We are hairy and also sweat a lot.
Deleteππππ Martins you're very funny.
DeleteLord, my mind is filled with creative ideas, but they’re all jumbled. Holy Spirit, come and hover over my mind like You hovered over the waters at creation and speak order out of the chaos! Help me to cease striving and to trust that You will give me all I need today to do the work You’ve given me to do.
ReplyDelete#Vicky Posh
Amen.
DeleteIt's well in Jesus name π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen to your prayers, Stella. π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. ❤️
Beautiful morning Cynthi.
DeleteGood morning dear
DeleteSis Mi ❤️π hope you're good?
DeleteHello Morayo and Jos shopper. I greet y'all, lovely ladies. π
DeleteParis darl π, I'm getting better. I was a bit under the weather. Thanks so much for asking. π₯°
Stella today na Wednesday o, you wrote Thursday
ReplyDeleteGood morning neighbors π❤️
Amazing morning to you.
DeleteGood morning neighbor
DeleteAmen to your prayers, Stella π
ReplyDeleteMy day will be great in Jesus nameπ
Blessed morning loveliesπ
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning dear
Good morning beautiful π
DeleteGood morning Martins, please I woke up this morning to post herein but I couldn't find my blog ID hence I posted as anonymous
ReplyDeleteWhat should I do to get back my ID??
#Bicky Posh
Good morning,probably from your browser? Which do you use? Also android or iOS?
DeleteIf android,download Chrome,Microsoft web Edge or Phoenix browser from your store.
If IOS,download Puffin..
After download,log into Blogger.com with your email and password,return to the blog and your ID should be logged in..
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.
ReplyDeleteFantastic morning dearπ
DeleteHello Bloggy πΊ
DeleteGoodmorning everyone,
ReplyDeleteHappy mid week!
It rained last night till around midnight and everywhere is so cold....loving the weather.
All these ruff and tumble people should getat of my screen jare. Selling on small child's Ankara gown for 25kπ
ReplyDeleteIt's called packagingπ
Deleteπ
DeleteI see their adverts too especially when I'm reading SDK blog. I wish I was a tailor, I would be making replicas of their pieces and sell them.
You will see one beautiful kids ball gown and click on it, 65k will meet your eyesπ€£. When it is not wedding gown.
πππ I tell you Anon, Ankara dey didn't even use up to 2yrds to sew..
DeleteThought I was the only one annoyed. You will see mini gown for 18k and long one for 25k and I will be like for what na? E dey pain me sha because the gowns dem dey fine but I can’t waste money like that
DeleteEka you be big madam na, buy gown in a high end store for Alex jareπ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteRainy season is upon us and NEPA people have started doing like they should do all year round, we now have at least 12 hours of light here.
My neighbor that was planning to buy solar has halted the plan.
Have a beautiful day.
Have a beautiful day too
DeleteThey should have bought the solar energy. Dry season will soon come and they will start their werey. Rain storm can even spoil the transformer.
DeleteGood morning People. Thank God for the rain last night.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all a productive day
Good morning beautiful π
ReplyDeleteAm so Thankful to God π for keeping me alive to see the beginning of Ramadan
I wish all Muslim BVs Ramadan Mubarak π
I pray almighty Allah spare our lives to see more of it in Good health and prosperity
Have a wonderful day π
Amen and Ramadan Kareem to you π
Delete#Fact
ReplyDelete#Fact
The largest city by area in the world is Nagqu, in China. It is larger than the whole Sweden, and it’s just a city!
Good morning bvs
Amen Jeweluπ
DeleteCool Wednesday Morning.
Wishing everyone an amazing day. ❣️π
Blessed and beautiful morning to you all π
ReplyDeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteHave a great day
Good morning SDK and wonderful bvs.
ReplyDeleteI can't deny the fact that music makes me feel good.
I love Shola Allyson. She is my favourite gospel musician for this month.
"Alamoire" on replay, I love that song.
ππ΅πΌπ»π₯π·πΊ
AL’ΓMα»̀IRE,
Lof’amo Mon mi,
O’mo mi ire,
L’agbala ire,
Elemi ire at'iye
O’mi ΓyΓ¨ Simi,
Iye ni temi,
Maa’ye la’jo.
Hi Courage
DeleteHow is your family?
I love this song too.
DeleteI love many of her songs right from the days of Eji owuro.
Yes Shola Allyson is a fantastic worship singer...I would love her to appear the Xperience and have other exposure...She is good
DeleteMy family is fine , thanks Ennie, long time no see π
DeleteYes Mercy, I remember who owuro. It was the song and movie that catapulted her to fame.
She has really grown both physically and in her career. She now looks more beautiful and her sweet voice from those days of eji owuro is still the same.
Phoenix, it will gladden my heart if House on the Rock church pastor will consider her worthy of featuring in it, one of these Decembers.
Good morning all, happy birthday excited courtesy, God bless you, have a blessed day everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful Wednesday morning here. Waking up in sound health cannot be underrated. Have sound health first, then you can think of what to eat or wear. I thank you Almighty God for this.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all, happy birthday excited courtesy, God bless you, have a blessed day everyone
ReplyDeleteIt rained last night here and I'm so loving the weather. A cool weather will calm our nerves a little.
ReplyDeleteGTB must be the bank with the highest number of customers. Anytime I pass in front their branch here in Challenge, it is always like a market. Hianest!
GTB, First bank and UBA customers, I don't envy you people at all π€
Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi. Beautiful morning my lovelies ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning and warm hugs to Jeweluchi Stella Nwanyioma and all BVs on SDK blog. I thank God for the weather, even if Nepa no gree give us light.
ReplyDeleteWishing you all a beautiful day with lots of love π❣️