#midweekplusone #terrificthursday #neversaynever #namaste #itiswhatitis #pauseandstartagain #loveyourselfmadly #avoidtoxicpeople #addictedtohappiness #yourmiraclehasfinishedloading...
Good Morning....
Did you know that your thoughts affect your day? Keep it clean!
God bless us all......
π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
I have done almost everything a father can possibly do for a child, but to suck mucus out of the nose?, honestly, I can't!
ReplyDeleteI can't even imagine it sef. I honestly APPLAUD those parents who can do it - my wife being one of them. Especially now that both our kids have running nose. Our son can at least blow now, which is easier. But our daughter is helpless. Na so my wife go grab her, suck everything comot. Omoh! Thank God for her o. Else, na neighbor I for carry pikin go give make dem help me suck nose. π₯Ίπ€¦.....
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
πππππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMothers are great π
DeleteEven as a mother I haven't tried it and I can't even try it.
DeleteThis sucking of mucus is it really the best?
I’m not doing this again. I end up getting sore throat from it
DeleteHaj Salma: Honestly, mothers are really trying. Met a few men who do it too. But the thought alone sef, makes me extremely uncomfortable. Arrghhh!!!
DeletePearl: I can't even blame you o. I've seen lots of mothers who can't do it as well. But it's the best, especially when the baby is in real distress. That's the only way to get it out so that they can breathe easy and sleep well.
Eka: Wow. For real? Then maybe you should stop it then.
So how else do you get the mucus out from the baby's nose?
Mothers are amazing.
DeleteIt's very irritating, my husband made me so when my son was less than 6 months then he had running nose that's how the dad will help, when he was not around and his nose was blocked I had to, that's how I started doing it, my mum was surprised to see me do it when we visited her
DeleteMy mother made me start doing it. My husband can't do it also
DeleteMothers are π❣️
DeleteFine morning bro. Noticed your absence here yesterday .
Tried it before, never again. Need to invest in those nose sucker things that oyibos use like nose frida
DeletePearl me too. I didn't do it and I don't intend to ever do it.
DeleteThank God it is not compulsory.
Kudos to those that do it.
Mothers like no other. Kudos in quantum.
DeleteThanks for the data SDK and Waju!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I appreciate. More blessings
Don't Entertain Satan's Thoughts!!
ReplyDeletePhilippians 4:8.
Excerpts!!
There’re so many evil things that demons make people do which the people, in their natural minds, would never do. But demons practise on people for some time by suggesting things to them. Those bad thoughts come to their minds again and again until they start enjoying them."
"That's why Ephesians 4:27 says, Neither give place to the devil. You give place to him by giving place to his thoughts and words. Don't entertain his thoughts."
"So many things that happen in our world are influenced by demons. That's because the system of the world was created by Satan. And only men and women of faith in the Word of God can use the Word of God to change things."
Confession!!
Satan has nothing in me! I refuse to harbour fear, anger, grudge, bitterness, or unforgiveness, for love rules in my heart. The Word of God continually purifies my heart, purging it of all Unrighteousness. And with the Word in my heart and on my lips, I'll forever be indomitable.
Further Study:
Ephesians 4:27 AMPC; Proverbs 4:23; Philippians 4:8 AMPC
Halleluyah π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteSEEK GOD FOR DIRECTION
ReplyDelete'Commit to the Lord whatever you do.' Proverbs 16:3 NIV
As a follower of Jesus Christ, your direction shouldn't come from people and be confirmed by God; it should come from God and be confirmed by people. The Bible says: 'We humans make plans, but the Lord has the final word. We may think we know what is right, but the Lord is the judge of our motives. Share your plans with the Lord, and you will succeed. The Lord has a reason for everything he does' (Proverbs 16:1-4 CEV).
You may be able to do what someone else has done and do it even better. But has God called you to do that particular thing?
Before you follow someone else's guidance, do these: (1) Check the source of their wisdom. 'The Lord gives wisdom; from his mouth come knowledge and understanding. He holds success in store for the upright, he is a shield to those whose walk is blameless...he guards the course of the just and protects the way of his faithful ones. Then you will understand what is right and just and fair - every good path' (Proverbs 2:6-9 NIV). (2) Check their motives. John writes, 'I saw the dead, small and great, standing before God, and books were opened' (Revelation 20:12 NKJV). Will one of those be 'the book of motives'? And if it is, will your actions and accomplishments stand up under divine scrutiny? (3) Check the outcome they're pursuing. If you seek success in order to have power and prestige, or seek riches only to have comfort, you violate one of the core principles of God's word: you're blessed in order to be a blessing to others.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Γice one π
DeleteThanks for sharing π
Thank you
DeleteGood morning Essa baby π and remain blessed π
DeleteThank you Essa, this is a timely piece
DeleteEvery day brings something new and exciting. All you have to do is to recognize it and grab the opportunity. Always have a positive attitude and tell yourself, “Today is going to be the best day of my life.” Good Morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning π
Thank you
Deletemidweekplusone #terrificthursday #neversaynever #namaste #itiswhatitis #pauseandstartagain #loveyourselfmadly #avoidtoxicpeople #addictedtohappiness #yourmiraclehasfinishedloading...
Deleteπ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay we all have a great and blessed day today Amen ππ»
Thanks SDK for the DATA.
God bless you.
Thanks Waju.
Amen π
DeleteGreetings π
Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people ππ
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be a good day for us all π
Good morning black slimzy
DeleteAmen oo π
DeleteAmen
Deleteπππ
DeleteGood morning to y'all on this space and π do have an absolutely smooth day.
ReplyDelete#ThrowbackThursday
Same to you.
DeleteWishing same milkshakes
DeleteAmen
DeleteBeautiful morning dearly beloved ❤️π. This is to appreciate all of you who prayed for my mum's total recovery yesterday. She is grateful to you all & also sent her greetings. I believe God haa heard your prayers. I'm hoping to share the testimony of her healing with this beautiful family soonest.
ReplyDeleteA wonderful day ahead everyone.
Awwwh. E-hugzz to your mom
DeleteYour mum's healing is speedy and permanent in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteThanking God in advance because her healing will be rapid
DeleteGood morning
DeleteI pray that God be kind to you and yours
You to sisπ
DeleteDivine healing upon your mum
DeleteMay God perfect your mum's healing in Jesus Name
DeleteGod will do it sis. Good to know she's doing great. Our prayers are with you and yours. We await a great testimony. π
DeleteGood morning beautiful π, Its done already π
DeleteMay God perfect your mum's healing in Jesus name. It is well with her.
DeleteGod will perfect everything
DeleteAmen
DeleteGod's name be praised for total healing
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteMay your day bring forth God's blessings and divine favour to you and your lovelies. Amen. π π
Amen in Jesus name π
Deleteπππ
DeleteAmen. Do have a great day ahead π.
DeleteAmen
DeleteEmotional pain is a different kind of pain I'm telling you. For days I've been hurt emotionally because of a misunderstanding I had with my boyfriend. We resolved it last night and that pain disappeared.
ReplyDeleteYou're fine but your not fine kind of hurt. Once you become idle thoughts rush in and you start crying. Na wah oo.
Thank God you've resolved the issue now.
DeleteLove is a strong bond. It heals all wounds. Thank God you have ok.
DeleteHope you sort out the main reason that brought the ish? Na the Koko be that, if not na temporary happiness you dey.π
DeleteGood morning fam ♥️
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for the data, received it just now, may God replenish your pocket.
Good bless your work waju.
Beautiful morning dearπ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful π
DeleteGood morning this beautiful morning.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts are beautiful today. May my day be beautiful too.
Have a beautiful day y'all.
Have a wonderful day π
DeleteHave a beautiful day too
Deleteπ
DeleteMadam Stella goodmorning to you & all our community people here..
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day
Good morning lifted
DeleteThank you Stella for the data. God bless you richly.
ReplyDeleteThank Waju. I appreciate.
RAMADAN DAY 8
ReplyDeleteIndeed Allah will not change the conditions of people until the change what it is in themselves. Qur'an (13:11
Good morning lovely people of sdk
Good morning Haj
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning. Ramadan Kareem....
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning Haj Salma. May Allah strengthen you all through this period. Much love
DeleteArise....be grateful and shine πππ«✨
ReplyDeleteHellogoodmorning
Thankful Thursday
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Stella and BVs.
ReplyDeleteMay God almighty satisfy you with long life and perfect health...
Your barn shall never be empty in Jesus nameπ
Thanks for the data.
God bless you Waju for picking me for this Thursday morning blessing ❤️
Well done
DeleteHeavenly father we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning,and we pray today that the opportunities that will change our stories to glory shall locate us and our families today in Jesus name π
ReplyDeleteLord we pray; everything that is not working out for us begin to receive the touch of the Almighty God in Jesus name π
Lord,our heart is full of gratitude, not because we have gotten to where we wanted to be, but because we are not where we used to be.
We are thankful for the gift of life that you blessed us with.
And we pray that God will always keep us safe and sound in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Ameeeen
DeleteGood morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning big mama.
When you have something to lose, do not have s*x with someone who has nothing to lose.
ReplyDeleteCaution shouldn't be thrown to the wind cos of a few minutes gratification.
Very correct. To avoid stories that touch.
DeleteGood morning Ezege. Hope you're getting much better.
DeleteI woke up with this song
ReplyDeleteBy your blood
You crushed principalities
Jesus,Jesus
By your name
Established authority
Jesus, Jesus
The righteous
By Panam Percy Paul
#ThankfulThursday
#ThrowBackThursday
Buenos dias lovelies ❤️ππππ
Good morning Beautiful!
DeleteEvergreen song. Soul lifting song.
DeleteHe reigns over all
Deletehallelujah π
Beautiful Morning Parii❣️
My favorite Nigerian male gospel singer! Daddy Panam is blessed. His lyrics are just....π₯π₯
DeleteGood morning beautiful π, thanks for the song,very powerful.
DeleteGood morning my Paree nwa oma π have a beautiful day ahead.
DeleteYes ! Jesus have conquer all
DeleteYes o! We are victorious by his blood. Good morning Paree
Delete#Fact
ReplyDeleteWatermelon is an ideal health food, because it doesn’t contain any fat or cholesterol, it is high in fiber and vitamins A and C, and it’s a good source of potassium.
Good morning bvs
Inakwa na
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteInteresting much!
DeleteGood am
My fav π
DeleteI love watermelon but not when I am on my period. You see, anything I eat it during my time, na trouble I go enter. Belle go bite me till my eyes red. Then the rush go now increase like . But pineapple, apple and others does not do that to me.
DeleteI still love my watermelon though.π€€
Thanks for the info.
DeleteGood morning Ms tee π
**Anytime*
DeleteGood morning folks and Stella, ❤️ Stella thank for the data well received God will continue to bless you always ππΎ π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Deleteπππ
Sdk of the most highππππππ I literally screamed when I saw the data, can't remember the last time I had 3 g data on my phone
ReplyDeleteThanks so much, may God replenish you
Ina kwana.ya Yara?
Deleteπππ
DeleteCongratulations
Lafiya lo, Yaya ibadah
DeleteThanks Zaram
Good morning. The following bv's have been gifted 3GB data by Stella.
ReplyDeleteMariam
Helen
mor
fabulous momma and wify
Chilove Peter
Adaoluchi
justyswt
Pretty Patience
Awele
TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES
flawless
firstlady blessing
Canny
Metoyou
Lagos Mainland Girl
Phinite
Divinley
Jules
MercyBee
vinathan
LEE70
awesome gold
Dimplez ❤️
Jazmine
BUXOMEBONY
Apple of God's own eyes
tendermee
LadyZee
ChardeyAlade
Blessed B.
BETHEL
TRENDY
USH
Ms tee
Anne K.
Christopher
Glorious
last born
Data received with gratitude
DeleteSDK and Waju Data,God bless you immensely,really appreciate π
Data received with gratitude,
DeleteThanks Stella and Waju and may God replenish your pocket, amen.
Good morning bvs.
See them..
DeleteLater they'll go anon to come and tell me I'm attracting my kinds lol..
It's the self deceit for meπ€
Make Una better no allow me talk wetin I no won talk
Data received with thanks
DeleteData received. God bless you.
DeleteReceived with gratitude
DeleteData received!
DeleteThank you jeweluchi Stella and waju, I'm grateful.
Received π...thanks allotπ
DeleteThank you Stella. Thank you Waju. I received the data and I'm most grateful π
DeleteI received my data
DeleteGod bless u Stella for ur kind gesture....May Almighty God replenish ur pocket...u shall never lack in ur life....U are indeed a nice woman.
Thank u waju for choose me as a recipient....May ur business continue to flourish...God bless u
Who is USH?
DeleteData well received stella, thanks a lot, i really do appreciate, and thanks waju for picking me, you doing good thanks a lotππππ
DeleteThank you so much, Stella
DeleteThank you Waju
Positive vibes
ReplyDeleteWay to go
DeleteYup yup
DeletePositivity is now my watchword
Yes o
DeletePlease is there a way to contact EMS Nigeria. The Chinese University sent my original admission letter and jw202 for processing the visa since 9th March and till now I can't get it. Ems in Ondo State said they've not received any parcel for the past 3 months. Tracking it says departed Shanghai airport. Calling Nigeria EMS customer care and the number is switched off π²π²πππ. Please any idea on getting my documents. I have to get to school before June.
ReplyDeleteRepost this on FAQ post later today , 12:pm or 1:pm. Just look out for the post and ask early
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Bonjour Blogfam! I woke up with a grateful heart! Thank you Madam Stella,may the Lord fulfill all your petition this year in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteThank you BV Waju! May our days be blessed!
Good morning every.
ReplyDeleteI have not been active sexually for years. I have been having sensetion in my labia since yesterday. I feel like scratching it but the fear of bruises is holding me back. No discharge. Please is there any cream or drug I can use to ease the sensation
Why not go to a proper test?
DeletePlease see a gynecologist asap.
DeleteFresh Fruit
There should be a cream that you can apply on it since you didn't have sex. Go to a pharmacist. All these hospitals will use you to pay staff salary
DeleteAsk on FAQ post later today
DeleteJust apply clotrimazole cream and flucamed 200mg for 5 day.
DeleteBuy Canesten cream, wash the area and rub the cream. It's around 2k plus.
DeleteIt works like magic.
Pele .
Good morning everyone,may God bless our hustles today, Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHave a fabulous day π
If not that I've been long enough on this blog to know that chronicles are real, I would have thought Stella was just writing some of the chronicles about cheating women just to discredit married women. Wetin I don read for this blog na wa! Married women doing wonders! Make una stay inside house abeg
ReplyDeleteNo matter how many Chronicles they send, they can never reach half the record of cheating by married men.
DeleteGood morning blog fam..... thank you so much Stella for the data,I got it this morning God bless you . thank you too waju.... please you all should put my mom in your prayers,she is seriously sick...I'm off to the hospital
ReplyDeleteMay God be with your mom❤️
DeleteMay God restore her health.
DeleteI pray for divine healing for her
DeleteDivine healing in Jesus name
DeleteI will never be ungrateful to you Lord !
ReplyDeleteThank you Abba !!
Beautiful Morning and Blissful Day ahead ❣️π
Good morning NK baby π
DeleteBeautiful Morning honπ
DeleteGood morning Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
It's gonna be a fruitful day
The hashtags are π
God's guidance and protection on us all today π€π€π€π€
π€π€π
DeleteGood morning nwanyiomaπ€π€
DeleteGood morning nnukwu nwanyioma π
DeleteNnukwu ❣️
Deleteππ
Delete❣️❣️ππ
DeleteGood morning Jewelu and Bvs. Awesome thursday.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful day everyone.. data received with gratitude.. thabk you Stella and Waju. God bless you abundantly
ReplyDeleteData received.
ReplyDeleteJeweluchi, God bless you and yours.
Thank you so much.π
Good morning beautiful people.π
Morning Bvs...Data received.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella and waju dataπ₯°
Good morning, thank you Lord for your faithfulness
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfamz.
ReplyDeleteData received with gratitude, thanks Jeweluchi Stella.
Good morning blogfamz.
ReplyDeleteData received with gratitude, thanks Jeweluchi Stella.
Goodmorning fam
ReplyDeleteThanks for the data SDK and Waju, I appreciate. More blessings.