He says
"I dey try my best, as a skit maker the numbers are important because you make money from the numbers, then you have to be consistent, which is very key. Because when you are consistent you have more content, more content means more money... that's if you are on YouTube and you grow your platform well. But aside YouTube, there are brands who wants to penetrate into your brands as well, to work with you and all they look for is numbers.
"The brands look forward to how many views, who's watching, what's the comments like, what's the reach, that's were the money comes in.
"In a month I make roughly close to $40k thousand dollars".
"The brands look forward to how many views, who's watching, what's the comments like, what's the reach, that's were the money comes in.
"In a month I make roughly close to $40k thousand dollars".
From; The Dada boy show
Wow!
ReplyDeleteI will tell my brother to commercialise his Facebook page. He has content and plenty comments and views too. He should also do more on Youtube. See money😱
Huh?
ReplyDeleteYea!
ReplyDeleteI believe him.
ReplyDeleteMay God open our eyes and order our steps...
I read it in his voice 😂🤣 Broda Shaggi well done ✅
ReplyDeleteMe too😀
DeleteYes o creators are cashing out big time on social media.
ReplyDeleteI’m so happy for them. The youths are no longer waiting for government jobs.
Sebi I was saying it that day that these people make crazy money but when they buy houses or expensive cars,a lot of mumu people start saying they launder money or do fraud.$40k a month is $480k a year and that’s N355m in naira.
ReplyDeleteYou need to have oil on your head! Can you create what people will be interested in??
ReplyDeleteThe people who are doing it, do they have 2 heads??
DeleteWell done Broda Shaggi. He's doing well.
ReplyDeleteThis money dey enter my eyes oh. 40k per month is big money,even in the U.S. Brodda shaggi ,be doing give-away sometimes na. 🥳
ReplyDeleteThief
DeleteDon't go and work for your own, be waiting for crumbs from him. Does he have two heads?
🤣🤣🤣 @ anon 16:45, people with entitlement mentality shaa
DeleteIf I hear this kind.money in forign currency, the next thing that enters my mind is to use calculator 🙁
ReplyDeleteMe too.
DeleteAre these people not scared though. Declaring such.
ReplyDeleteTor, wisdom is profitable to direct
DeleteI believe it’ll encourage others not to give up but I get what you also mean. Who knows, he probably makes more self. He’s a legit hard working guy. God bless his hustle.
DeleteVery believeable
ReplyDeletePeople are making so much off social media platform and his views on YouTube, Omo!
I think our prayers should be, God should open our eyes to the kind of business that works for us that will bring good money and allow us serve him as well. I don’t see myself creating social media content because I don’t even know my way around it plus it’s not something that interest me. Kudos to him though. He’s a hard worker and it’s paid off in the long run. Dude literally drops videos almost every day. He’s a real hustler.
ReplyDeleteHopefully this will encourage folks who have interest in media content like shaggy. Dont give up and if it’s not forth coming, try something else. A guy said he’s been doing content on Instagram for 7 years and he never blow. I checked his page and I don’t find his page interesting at all. My question is, why wait 7 years, why not try something different?🤷🏽♀️
Anyway I’m still looking for my own niche so I can make money. God help me.
I live in America and I sure don’t even make up to this amount. Not even close. Na normal govt job I have though so I know I can’t make that Amount with a govt job. Lord help me with a good business I can start. Congrats shaggy.
ReplyDeleteLol see how they are all excited. Please ALWAYS take what you see and hear from people you do not actually know with caution and salt! Is that all it takes? Just to say? Please until a proper nonprofit survey is done by an agency, I hear every announcement that comes out of the mouth of public figures with popcorn and juice, I don’t care who’s your daddy. Embellishment o kpo
ReplyDeleteIf I say I don’t believe it now they will call me hater.yes content cheaters make money but that like that amount. People should stop all these exaggerations please. No be only $30k a month and many gullible Nigeria already believed it.