HOT! HOT!! HOT!!.... I need to cool down!--LOL!
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Singer Charlyboy Shows Off His Tattooed Body..
Charlyboy is so handsomely and ageless...Look at his skin, Oh My God!!!
36 comments:
🤮🤢
ReplyDeleteNa real wa o
DeleteCall him anything u wish, he is a grandfather, still married, over 60.
ReplyDeleteHe is above 70
DeleteOver 70 sef. He's super fit for his age
DeleteGood gene
DeleteJeweluchi, you be drama Queen, honestly.🤣🤣
DeletePerson wey resemble wench na you dey play like this.🤢🤮🤧😷🥴
🙄
ReplyDeleteIndividual differences, big no for me.
ReplyDeleteHmmm!!
ReplyDeleteHmm😶😶
ReplyDeleteStella you don come o
ReplyDelete😌
Cheiiii
ReplyDeleteJewelu🤣
Hmmm.
ReplyDeleteCharlie is still a Boy.🥺
Stella what are you typing?
Dead it biko.😏
Stella ooooo🙄
ReplyDeleteOld papa youngie. I just like him because of his love for our obedient family
ReplyDeleteOne thing for sure, he marches to the beat of his own drum.
ReplyDeleteI honestly feel that the tattoo ink is making ppl sick, but nobody wants to talk about it.
So why am I not sick? I have 4 thigh tattoos (3 big red roses and one Ying yang)
DeleteAm not a fan of tattoo.
ReplyDeleteI just love the man.
ReplyDeletePapa should try and use a foundation that is closer to his skin color. I don't understand the charcoal face wey no too match the body color at all
ReplyDeleteAnonymous as you get old most people their face skintone often look dark. So face front and leave a grown ass grandfather to do as he please.
DeleteFocus on your self..
Beautiful man😊
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an 👽 alien
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteArea Father, looking young at his age.
ReplyDeleteJust like mine
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteGrandpa Tattoo...
ReplyDeleteThis must be 'face app'. Stella haven't you seen that app? I name the app 'hope for the hopeless'
ReplyDeleteNothing fascinating about his new look...
ReplyDelete'Face app'
ReplyDeleteAnd Botox injections. But seriously guys. He goes to an Ikoyi Aesthetician to get those fillers
DeleteDon’t always believe what you see online
Zendaya
Oh! I meant to write 'cap cut' not face app jare
ReplyDeleteOvulation can make someone to cap.
ReplyDeleteStella honey, are you ovulating?
Who has watched Mad Max?
ReplyDeleteI won't type much