Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu's Internet Breaking 'Kemeje'

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Serial Host Ebuka Obi Uchendu's Internet Breaking 'Kemeje'

Reality TV Star and serial host Ebuka Obi Uchendu is wearing a Kemeje in these Internet breaking photos.....

A Kemeje is from what tribe ?

35 comments:

1. I think from Delta state
    Ebuka rocks in any outfit 😍

1. This one no rock abeg, when e be like say dem pack plenty rags together so, the pieces of fabric too much, maybe purposely done to draw attention as per show biz sha

3. It's delta state, similar to oba of warri attire

4. He sure knows how to dress.

5. I think it should be from Edo. I think so cos it looks like ukpesan worn by their men.

He looks fantastic in this not that I've ever seen his bad wardrobe day.

1. it's the Itsekiri dressing, from Delta State.

6. He got d body

7. Ebuka the trend setter 💙 man is so foine

8. This is so cute, Ebuka great model. Our Nigerian designers are trying. Top notch.

9. Replies
    1. I tell you dear this particular outfit is not it . Make we try talk true nau. It's like a fine mad man's attire

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES29 March 2023 at 09:43

Mmanwu ovuvu.

11. Handsome man 🥰

12. Ebuka with the body, it looks good on him.

13. As long as it’s worn by ebuka they be screaming oh la la but if it’s worn by swanky or anyone they don’t fancy they start bashing. Hypocrites!!

1. Nothing about being hypocritical. Ebuka has a natural flair when he dresses up. With Swanky he always looks forced in his outfits. Denrenle too has a natural flair for his outfits. That’s the outfit and nothing hypocritical about it.

14. Ebuka looks good on anything.

1. In,not on.He is in the clothes not standing on them.

15. When you are fine. You are fine.

16. This one no follow🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️Looks like a rag day costume

17. Ebuka is a fine bloke yeah, but I don't fancy this outfit on him.

18. It's a shrill no from me.

19. The Agbada that rules over all agbadas is still his best outfit