Who do you see??
Wednesday, March 22, 2023
26 comments:
Who is the first guy?
ReplyDeleteO recognize the remaining three - Mike Ezuruonye, Ngozi Ezeonu, Patience ozokwor
Chigozie Atuanya..
Delete@MARTINS
Chigozie Atuanya
DeleteHis brother use to be a BV once upon a time
Delete10:43 So?
DeleteOh! Thanks guys. I remember his name now.
DeleteI see them all. Mike and Nonso were like Osita and Chinedu those days. I've been watching old nollywood movies recently
ReplyDeleteYou're very correct
DeleteSuch an epic throwback... humble beginning!
ReplyDeleteI see Mike Ezuronye, Emmy Malaysia ( chigozie Atuanya) Mama G and Ngozi Ezeonu.
DeleteMike Don Yello no be small. When it was real without too much pack.
ReplyDeletePoor camera quality. Dude has always been light s
DeleteMike has always been yellow pawpaw oo. Haba. No be everybody be from coke to Fanta.
DeleteWhen Nollywood was Nollywood
ReplyDeleteNow Nollywood is not Nollying again o..such a pity
DeleteI see our very own Mama G.
ReplyDeleteLovely people, Mrs patience, Mrs Ngozi, Mr Mike and Mr Chigozie, nollywood actors.
ReplyDeleteGood ole days
ReplyDeleteIs that not my lineage my lineage man? Nobody spoke about complexion here o but if na woman, Inspectors from the Division of Skin & Skinning will dive out here on their gallon heads. Mtsheww.
ReplyDeletePlease, are you a skin bleacher? Why are you so triggered?
DeleteIf you look closely, his arms are roughly the same complexion as Ms. Ngozi (who is a lighter-complexioned woman). It's just his face that is darker, here, and it could be for a multitude of reasons. Have you forgotten how Nollywood producers used to apply "charcoal" to their actors and actresses faces, to imply that their characters were going through hardships.
That year when Nollywood was tribalized, when it was igbocentric in nature, in fact it was called igbo movies that time, it wasn't about your talent but about who you know, now Cinema has broken the yoke, nobody goes to Cinema to watch your movie if you dont make use of good actor!! 😁😁😁
ReplyDeleteNa wa for you. So these people up there are not good actors? Patience ozokwor, Ngozi Ezeonu, Mike Ezuruonye and Chigozie Atuanya? Just becaus they are Igbo? Hatred makes one ugly and kills fast. Take note. Try love and truth instead, they make one beautiful and prolongs one's life.
DeleteMike,Gozie, mama NG,Mama P...
ReplyDeleteI thought the Chigoze guy was Pat Attah initially,the look alike in this picture
ReplyDeleteI see them all😘
ReplyDeleteSee pretty actress, I love these guys man.