Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, March 27, 2023

Monday Spontaneous Post

#newday #newweek #newhustle #neversayneverkindofattitude #itiswhatitis #awesomeGod #smile #watchmovietwistedtenant

Good Morning!

As we step into this new week, may God give you the strength, give you the wisdom and the knowledge to stay positive, to stay committed to your goals and to excel above all your expectations.....
May God give you peace of mind and a worry free week.
Hugs
😍😍😍

161 comments:

1. This week, the Lord will deliver us from envious friends and neighbors....
    He will help us against scheming colleagues and impossible bosses...
    He will save us from deceitful customers....
    No weapon formed against us, shall prosper...
    To our Muslim BVs, may Almighty Allah accept our Ibadat this Holy Month. πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

2. The Spirit Praying Through You!!
    Romans 8:26.

Excerpts!!

"One of the most important kinds of prayer is one in which the Holy Spirit Himself prays through you in intercession for the saints."

"Read our theme scripture again; it says the Spirit Himself makes intercession for us with groanings which can't be uttered in articulate speech. This is an amazing way to pray effectively and it's important that you yield yourself to the Holy Spirit to pray through you like this from time to time."

"When He prays through you, Romans 8:28 tells us the result: And we know that all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose."

Confession!!

I'm ever conscious and yielded to the ministry of the Holy Spirit in my personal life. There's no disadvantage for me. I'm full of joy and I'm full of love and I walk in righteousness and in prosperity; goodness and mercy follow me every day of my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 8:26-28 AMPC; Jude 1:20 AMPC.

3. Grateful heart Oh Lord!

Your goodness and mercy in my life I can't thank you enough. What you've done in my life will forever be remembered.

I pray for strength and total healing as I recuperate from every pain.

I pray for exceeding Grace to succeed. Amen.

Good MorningπŸ’–

4. Thank You Lord for the gift of sleeping and waking up.
    My people ina kwana
    Ututu oma
    E karo
    Bonjour

5. A very good morning to everyone,and thank Jah for a new week.. Okiroyalty

6. A very Big Amen to your prayers, Stella πŸ™

My people, I greet una this very beautiful Monday morning. Hope say una dey kampe? Una fit believe say the young lady wey carry her load comot from my neighbour house last week Monday don carry herself come back yesterday? I mean she's back to his house after everything that went down last weekend. What even surprised me more is that you people were so certain they'll get back together & it has happened exactly as you guys said. Let me assume she's enjoying the beatings and humiliation from the guy. Now, na to face front & mind my business.
    Abeg make una get beta day & productive week ahead.

1. Good morning beautiful 😘

2. The beating dey sweet am for her body..E better make you mind your business jari

3. I told you she'll be back. Some hardly opt out of toxic relationships because of ...

4. Trauma bonding.....that lady needs help.

5. I knew she will go back.She is trauma bonded and needs help. I pray he won't return her corpse to her people. πŸ™

6. Good morning.
      They never leave na.
      If you ask her now, she go tell that it's love. Love ndiala.😟

7. You see? That’s a sign for you guys to stay away.
      When you hear them fighting/quarreling, put on your headphone.
      Let them kill each other if they like.

Sluttychic.

8. AiJay, the guy opened his mouth and told my hubby during that last week's wahala that he smokes ICE. He also drinks a lot.

9. Abusers hardly change, I pray he doesn't kill her soon. Where are her people? God forbids my daughter gets that stupid, na to hire mopol and bundle her to a far place and let them warn the guy to stay away from her.
      God pls don't kill me before old age. I need to handle that girl well by myself. See somebody's daughter, chai!

10. Fine morning Sis,
      Pls you and hubby should just lock up where those people dey o. Cheers to a beautiful day ❣️

7. Amen.
    Good morning everyone

8. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Have a great week ahead 😌😌

1. Same to you slimzy πŸ’œ

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

So Spurs has sacked Antonio Conte , waiting for who they will contract next

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      @Paris,I knew they will sack him,after that outburst interview.

9. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville

Thank God for a brand new day. Lord please direct my path.

Blessed day y'all πŸ’•

10. Heavenly Father, we give you thanks for the blessings of seeing another Monday morning.
    Father let this day be of favor to us and whatever we plan to do, be exceptionally good in Jesus name πŸ™
    Psalm 90:14 says :Satisfy us in the morning with your steadfast love, that we may rejoice and be glad all our days.
    Father cleanse us of anything that is displeasing to you and renew our body and soul as we worship you alone in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord send your angels to guard over us throughout this week, as you lead us into our divine purposes in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

11. Amen to your prayers, Stella. Thank you. πŸ’•

I used to hate onions, I still can't eat them in some meals when not blended or added on time so I don't get to see it, but you see this aspect of making it my sweetener when smoothly blended and added to my stew, jollof rice, soups, etc can't be ignored. Onions are another seasoning on their own! I love it!

So, my boy, CR7 did it again yesterday! The G himself! πŸ’•

Hello everyone. Do have a blessed week ahead.🌺

1. Hello CynthiπŸ’š
      I love onions in my food, blended or not.

2. Cristiano Ronaldo is the best

3. I love my onions half done on jollof rice,sauce

CR7 agba baller 😎
      Good morning Sis ❤️😘

4. I love onions
      When making beans,I use two big onions.

5. Onions na my favorite, especially the fried ones inside noodles, pasta and sauce.🀀

6. I love onions. I even slice it big so I can be seeing it in the food. Imagine eating suya without onionsπŸ˜₯

7. Hello Cyn Cyn ❣️
      Onions is bae

8. i love onions, my husband doesnt , he picks them out no matter how well cooked they are so i blend it with a mini chopper to "hide it"

9. Onion ?? Yuck 🀒
      I still use spoon to pack them one side if I'm eating and see them. But I can still cook without them.

12. Amen to your prayer oo Aunty Stella..i need a miracle this week ,am tired of this level , sometimes I just imagine why things can't work the way I want them,98 of percent of my friends has made it,is it bcs I do not want to involve myself in any controversy to make it? Is it a bad thing to be natural and patient?, I don't just no what to do.. Okiroyalty ,Oluwa ejor e dami lohun

1. Be patient, good things takes time

2. Just keep trusting God. Remember his ways are not our way. God never forsake his people

3. One day one day...πŸ€—

4. I understand how you feel Oki but pls keep hope alive and God will do it soon πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. You have life, that's what matters, anything can happen at anytime πŸ€—

13. Amen and Amen πŸ™
    A worry free week Indeed I Pray.
    God bless you Jewelu, Glam Granny, and My Beautiful Blog famZ 😍

We all have a Blissful Day ❣️

14. When they world goes to sleep, Allah is the one who's awake with you, sees the tears you hide with smiles, and embraces the pain you think no one understands .
    Ya Allah make me among those who depend on you and those who are close to your heart Ya Rahma 🀲🀲🀲
    Good morning lovely people of sdk

15. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

16. Good morning great people.
    What an irony that most of the people who hate on you aspire to be like you.
    This week will do us good

1. Good morning beautiful 😘

2. May the week be favourable to you dear 😘

3. AMEN OOOO πŸ™
      Zaza πŸ’š

17. Amen to your prayers Stella

18. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Blessed day and week. πŸ™

19. #Fact

The late Dr. Dora akunyili (DG Nafdac) of blessed memory bagged the highest number of awards ever won by any Nigerian .

I wish you all a prosperous week!

1. Wow,continue to rest in peace ma'am. I really admired her and her awesome family. Pure class.

2. Great woman. May her soul rest in peace

3. Whenever we talk about Nafdac,her name is always mentioned first despite late and not being the first DG.continue to rest on Dr Akunyili.

4. I love(d) this woman. Very intelligent, great woman. Ah her death is now paining me afreshπŸ˜₯

5. Woow!
      Keep resting Madam Dora.

20. Milkshake. I saw your reply on one post where someone indicated the states he/she has visited and your response shows you have NEVER visited any eastern state. This shows how we have allowed 'hear say' becloud our judgement on a place, person or thing we know nothing about about.

1. He said he DOESN'T want to visit or nothing has taken him there yet? Because this type of call out ehn...

2. Zaza, leave this person...
      He doesn't exist!

3. Don't worry, he will come and scatter your brain with big big grammar, just wait!

4. Fidel you have made your point,what is this type of call out eh? I think you have got issues with Zaram and she's been ignoring your unnecessary rants, pls free the babe, allow her comment in peace, because I don't see anything wrong with what she wrote, na wa oo.

21. Amen

Thankful morning, good morning Bvs
    Salma Yaya Azumi?

22. Amen. Beautiful week ahead good people

23. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am πŸ™

24. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Amin to your Prayers Stella

25. Good morning folks and Stella happy work week and Spring for you Stella. Rained heavily last night and a wet morning today. Seems like rainy season will start early this year.
    Anyways have a blessed day ✨️ πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️

26. Good morning folks and Stella happy work week and Spring for you Stella. Rained heavily last night and a wet morning today. Seems like rainy season will start early this year.
    Anyways have a blessed day ✨️ πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️

27. Good morning everyone 😘
    Have a nice day y'all!
    Amen to your prayers Stella

28. THE JOYS OF HEAVEN

We are citizens of Heaven.' Philippians 3:20 NLT

The story is told of a pastor who asked his congregation, 'How many of you want to go to Heaven?' Everyone raised their hand except one little boy. The pastor said, 'Son, don't you want to go to Heaven?' He replied, 'Yes, but I thought you were getting up a batch to go right now!' Let's be honest, we don't think or talk much about Heaven until a loved one dies and goes there, or we grow old and feel like we have fulfilled our assignment here on earth. Then we feel a tug pulling us heavenward. And we should. On average, we will spend about seventy or eighty years here, whereas we will spend eternity there. 'We shall always be with the Lord' (1 Thessalonians 4:17 NKJV).

Here on earth we get a mixed scorecard; sometimes we do well, other times not so well. But in Heaven, we will be just like Jesus. 'We are citizens of Heaven...we are eagerly waiting for him to return as our Saviour. He will take our weak mortal bodies and change them into glorious bodies like his own' (Philippians 3:20-21 NLT). C.S. Lewis wrote that in Heaven each of us will be a 'dazzling, radiant, immortal creature, pulsating all through with such energy and joy and wisdom and love as we cannot now imagine'. And, all the patriarchs, prophets and preachers in the Bible longed for Heaven. Zechariah describes it in these words: 'They will certainly sparkle in his land like jewels in a crown. They will be beautiful and lovely' (Zechariah 9:16-17 GWT).

Question: if you were to die today, would you go to Heaven? You can, by putting your trust in Jesus Christ.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Insightful πŸ‘

Thanks for sharing πŸ’–πŸ’œ

2. Thanks for sharing.
      Good morning Essa baby πŸ’ž

29. Sometimes people can betray you. Sometimes things can go wrong. Yet none of this is an end. You're not underserving. Don't escape any further joy just because something brought you trauma. Don't close yourself off. Trust your wisdom. Trust your growth. You will make better choices.
    Copied

Good Morning and Happy New Week!

30. Every new day is an assurance that promises of God shall manifest in our lives..
    May God guide our feet to where His Favour awaits us, Amen. πŸ’œ

Good morning beautiful people and have an awesome week ahead. πŸ’

31. Good morning.

Happy new week.

I say a big amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

32. Good morning my yard people.
    How was the weekend? Have a great week!

33. Good morning people
    Is another new week of hustle
    May God bless the works of our hands this week. Amen

34. Good morning Stella
    Good morning bvs

It's going to be a great day

Stella all your movies dey sweet me dey watch but nah strictly netflix movies no be for 2.5GB data🧐

35. Stella korks a big amen to your prayers and may God grant you your heart desire too. Happy and a fulfilling new week to this blog family.❤️

36. Good morning all
    Happy new week
    Welcome to a beautiful week with lovely challenge, stay blessed.

37. Good morning BVs
    Yesterday's child dedication was lit in LFC Ekiti😍
    Twin boy and girl was dedicated after 7yrs of marriage, Chikaima and ChikamsoπŸ₯°πŸ₯°☺πŸ₯³
    My friend also dedicated her daughter,Elora☺☺
    May God come through for me and all TTCsπŸ™

38. Goodmorning!
    Amen
    May we meet with our destiny helper, May God be first in our life today.

39. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

Thank you hewJew star woman for that beautiful prayers and I say amen to it. I'm also wishing you the very best of today in everything you do 😘

Bvs have a great day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

40. Good morning everyone
    SDK how are you today? Hope you feel better, ehugsπŸ€—πŸ€—
    I read your hashtags 😁
    I will go check out that movie. Hope I will see it on Netnaija.

Bvs una dey try for us here o, I learn a lot here since I only visit Instagram once in a blue moon and I don't have a Twitter account. That year I tried to download Twitter , after registering and all, I no con understand how it works. I just deleted it after a few weeks 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Facebook too, I visit it once in a while.

Make una get nice day😍

1. True @Courage. I just downloaded The nun and Operation Fortune ruse de Guerre. I will watch them later in the day.bvs are really trying for us. I knew about Netnaija here.

41. Bonjour Blogfam! Up and grateful to God for another week! God is faithful in every circumstance!

42. Good morning Stella and bvs. Happy new week. Amen to all prayers.

Cash is spreading here as the days go by. ATM machines now pay 10k upwards, over the counter , you can withdraw up to 100k in some banks like Sterling bank here did yesterday.

A few minutes ago, a man wanted to collect 2k from this POS lady beside me, I heard her say charges is 100, I thought I was dreaming until the man said he had transferred 2100 to her. He told her to check her account, she acknowledged seeing it and handed him 2000. HalleluyahπŸ™Œ