Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Cries Out After Man She Sponsored Abroad Dumped Her..

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Lady Cries Out After Man She Sponsored Abroad Dumped Her..

This happens all the time and it looks like some Nigerian men only get serious in a relationship if they have other intentions or something to gain...
This is not the first cry out from a Nigerian woman and it looks like it is not stopping anytime soon because when a Nigerian woman loves you, she gives her all...
What do you have to say about this?

39 comments:

1. So many bad eggs. God forbid.

2. shey dey said don't sponsor man or woman wey u never marry for something as huge as this, you people will never hear. I feel so bad for her, but she will move on just that the man may never suffer for this. He don hammer. Kai, so people nmo get character at all.

3. When you love foolishly.
    But what do these women have in mind sending their boyfriends abroad? Not like he’s joining you over there🤷🏿‍♀️

Sluttychic.

4. Some mistakes are avoidable.

1. Very avoidable. Is she allergic to travel abroad herself?

5. Only if we know the real truth, some of these ladies just cook story for the viewers to believe, she might just contribute a peanut.

1. Sometimes they sound unbelievable but some of the stories are real.
      Had a colleague who went through similar route. She started by getting her fiance a car for e-hailing taxi, he did it for few months with nothing to show for it. He sold the car, chopped the money and cleaned mouth.
      She saved up and sent him abroad, he came back after 7 months talmabout the money wasn't enough for him. All these sengemenge while living in an apartment rented by this lady.

She set up a business for him which she also monitored. After the guy stood on his feet a bit, hr discarded my colleague with the reason that he's the only son and his mom would die if he marries from another tribe.

2. She should have known he was not a reliable person when he had nothing to show from the taxi business. She went ahead again and sent him abroad. Kai.
      Now, his mum will die if he marries from another tribe. Such users never excel, no matter how hardworking they are.

Sluttychic.

3. Some men r funny, some will say ' she do hook up'. She dey f..k other men, reason I can't marry her or come back to her.
      Why not move on if u notice her disloyalty? Why use her?

6. She will not be the first nor last. Someone will still read this and go ahead to sponsor her boyfriend. Why did she not sponsor herself? Why some women will use their resources/contacts to lobby for a higher position for their boyfriends or husbands for a job they can also do is beyond me. I know someone whose parents sponsored her boyfriend to the States for his masters with the agreement that they will get married when he is done and settled. They were sending him allowance etc. He broke up with her the minute he graduated and got a job. The girl in question does not have a masters.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Funniest thing I've heard all day.

2. Chika(hello iya boys)25 March 2023 at 12:58

Chi mooooo🙆🙆🙆...Epele Aunty sponsorship you could have sponsored yourself nah..sorry ooo....

7. Shege banza pro max, someone reading this will still do same,ndi I'm in love

8. This is shege..

Come make I explain the shege banza I went through, then u will understand better

1. I'd love to read your post on it ...

9. Don't you ever sponsor anybody abroad that you don't trust
    They sure will throw you under the bus in the long run

10. Some men will spoil other good men

The married bad ones are not left out,can't remember where I read that a wife signed divorced paper thinking her hubby was going to marry a white for stay in the abroad,not knowing it's a Nigerian from the same tribe he left her for.

When asked,he said she was the one who signed divorced papers.🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

11. Another person is in process of doing this same mistake.

Sorry to her. She should move on.

12. Whether it's for clout or not, such happens.. and men are more victims here than women.. ratio like 80:20..
    Men are the ones that spend so much on women with little or nothing in return.. this extends to them bringing these girls overseas only to be dumped after.. but we no dey too shout.. infact, I've heard of the case where a guy sponsored a girl to come and meet him and when she arrived, it was another guy that came to pick her from the airport.. long story sha..
    When I was outside, one of my friend sent his babe money she asked for to process her passport, visa etc so she can come visit him, that was the last time he heard from her..
    Shii happens.. it's life.. one just have to be careful and prayerful..

BTW, let me put this here.. some of you stupid girls that behave like Victoria Inyama, I'll make comments and you'll go anon and be involving my family in your reply, you guys did it twice this week and Stella approved the comments.. the next time I'll see such, then I'll also start dropping comments involving y'all families.. after all, if you were brought up well, you'd have known boundaries.. it's obvious you lack home training.. pata pata, my comments won't be approved,.

1. Outside where?

You are right. Men are mostly victims but it happens to women too.

13. As bad as this is, it will keep happening. But men suffer this too, only that they don't loud it.
    One happened at my husband former place of work, his colleague sent his newly wedded wife to the abroad for her masters, while he only had an HND. She was suppose to invite him over for his own masters to.
    Long story short, after she was done schooling and got a fairly good job, her parents returned the bride price to the husbands family. The committed suicide before the end of that year.
    There was also the one of our former neighbour's who sent his fiancee abroad, babe married a white man and told the guy he can move on because she has. In both genders, there are those who disgrace us all with their bold wickedness.

1. Some people do not have conscience. Oh well, whatever you sow, you’ll reap.
      Parents who should even guide their children so they can have a smooth life, greed will not allow them think properly.

Sluttychic.

2. Men don’t loud it, they just kill the person. Didn’t that happen a month or so ago? A lot of men were in support.

3. If men tell stories on this matter ...

Very surprised to read a man committed suicide because of it.

14. Lol but let’s not say it like it’s only women suffering. Opportunists don’t have gender. If you’re not wise even a dog will use you to get what their looking for

15. So sorry dear.. but can happen to both genders

16. Na wetin Love dey do. Learn from it and Move young Lady.

17. Falling in love with eyes closed. What was she thinking.

18. Pele dear,betrayal is not gender or tribe selective,It rains everywhere.

19. There was one guy i dated that always asked me for money, saying i have money, meanwhile his salary is bigger than my own, not knowing that he had impregnated another colleague.
    Thank God I'm financially stinging in relationship, he would've used me, used my destiny, God forbids.
    A man that is always asking for financial favour without battling an eyelid is a big turn off for me.
    Most people are users, no genuine love, they are only with you because of what they can gain from you.

20. I feel for anyone this has happened to. I cannot imagine the pain

21. Sorry dear...God will make a way for you too.

1. 💯 true. Total turn off