You work from home and need to also attend to your baby or Children? Coping is not easy but you do it all the same so please share your tips...
Read to the end....
She tied balloons to the baby's hands and legs to keep her busy and it worked!
what are your tricks?
They don’t give award for who suffer pass oh. Went back to WFH after my 4 months maternity leave, my husband took one month paternity leave after mine to stay with the baby. Immediately after, at 5 months, na crèche straight Abeg. Working with a baby is stressful AF. If u can afford a good Creche, Abeg, do it. My kid is still developing properly and is an unapologetic omo mummy despite starting Creche very early.
ReplyDeleteI want to work from. home too. I just had a baby with lots of complications and I was laid off work. Please I need ideas on what I could do
ReplyDeleteYou can start first grade okirika
DeleteIt's well with you
DeleteI'll try this trick one day.
ReplyDeleteIs it just me or does anyone else develop anxiety seeing balloons near babies.
ReplyDeleteI feel it can cause suffocation
True
DeleteBabies should not be left with balloons unsupervised. Thankfully the momma is close by in the picture 👆