Wednesday, March 22, 2023
43 comments:
50k everyday na
ReplyDeleteNooooo just with Fixed deposit alone which is 5%, you get N1,000,000.00 even month, just fix N5,000,000.00 and be getting N250,000.00 every month, buy shares worth like N2m and wait for it to appreciate, buy Land N3m in Lagos or location where u are and starting building with the N10m, as u make more profit from trading and Fixed deposit, you continue building gradually until you complete, continue running the job/business you are currently doing. What will N50k do for you??????? Time value of money, Fixed deposit growing, Shares appreciating, Land value appreciating, build and collect rent for life, expect you are very disciplined to be saving the N50k, which most times it is not easy to do. Aseo Ebi et all will come and bcos you know next day you will collect, you will use it up like dt
Delete20 million in cash
ReplyDelete50k everyday
ReplyDelete20 million in cash
ReplyDelete50k Everyday Plsssss
ReplyDelete50k everyday...
ReplyDeleteWe will handle it wella.
50k everyday abeg..
ReplyDeleteDaily returns naim make better sense. And in a year and quarter I don land the 20M....
Sense no go kee us o
ππ
DeleteSome people either no Sabi maths, or just plain no Sabi business. This is where Igbo man sense comes in. 50k X 365 days = 18mil plus. Check your age now, see how long God go give you life to live. And times am by 18mil plus every 365 days. U go make close to 1bil plus in ur life time.
DeleteSomeone who understand maths just gave you the answer I was about to give you. In the first case, you get 20M once, in the second case you get 18.25M every year for the rest of your life and you can still do all the investment that Anonymous23 March 2023 at 08:53 talked about!
Delete5Ok every darn day
ReplyDelete20 Million, I will use it to arrange my destiny immediately
ReplyDelete50k everyday abeg
ReplyDelete50k everyday sure pass
ReplyDelete20millions in cash, with that I can make over 100k every day.
ReplyDeleteJossy
50k everyday. Slowly but surely
ReplyDelete50k every day
ReplyDeleteOyibo people say a bird at hand is far better than plenty in the bush,abeg 20millon cash for me.
ReplyDelete20M oo
ReplyDelete20m
ReplyDelete50k cash everyday fior me.
ReplyDeleteThat is with the guarantee that the payer is very reliable and that there will be no disappointment or stories in future.
₦20million cash abeg I don't have time for stories that touch in the future
ReplyDelete50k daily oh
ReplyDelete20 million naira cash now. Time value of money.
ReplyDeleteIf you'd ask me this question last month, I would have chosen ₦20 million in cash to fund my business.
ReplyDeleteRight now, I'm enrolling for nursing, so I'll take 50k daily.
Abeg give me 50k everydayπ
ReplyDeleteAbeg give me 50k everydayπ
ReplyDelete20 million naira cash cos anything may happen and there will be a change with the daily 50k
ReplyDelete50k every day
ReplyDelete20 million cash Biko,
ReplyDeleteWhat if the payer dies within weeks or months, or he/she experiences a financial setback.
Gimme the 20m in cash bikoπππ
ReplyDelete50k everyday
ReplyDelete50k every day is = to N18.25M in 1 year!!!!
ReplyDelete20m
ReplyDeleteLicious babe
Small maths 50 *365 days 18,250,000
ReplyDelete❌ By 10 years 182,500,000
20million for.me.
ReplyDelete50k everyday for me.
ReplyDelete50k everyday....... Josaria
ReplyDeleteWe can't predict people's mind which can change overtime, I will accept the 20m cash.
ReplyDelete#20,000,000 naira cash for me
ReplyDelete20 million naira cash please.
ReplyDeleteThank you very much. LOL
My accant deserved to breath well
Hah…with this our Naira that has left Ghana Cedis / Togolese Francs and is about to turn to cowries? Forget future investments o hian π’ 20 million please