Billioniare Femi Otedola's Daughter Florence is now a Master of science!
Thursday, March 16, 2023
36 comments:
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteDouble congratulations to you, dear.π₯π₯π₯
DeleteYes, I sight the pregnancy. Save delivery.ππ
You people have started again! Which one is congratulations on the pregnancy. Please let this be the year you learn to respect people and not congratulate or announce anything they didn't tell you
DeleteYea baby ..SAVE your English
DeleteHmmm @ Apple of God's own eyes
DeleteBeautiful family. Yes, u have earned the right to make noise about it. This is a breath of fresh air.
ReplyDeleteWorth making noise for… Congratulations Cuppyππππ Your mum is pretty π
ReplyDeleteMake noise about it! You did that. Congrats Cuppyπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Cuppy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
Congratulations cuppy.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Florence. You look better in black hair.
ReplyDeletebaby girl make some noise joor. Your connection with your mum is so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girlπ
ReplyDeleteMake all the noise you want oπ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you.
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe πππ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Dj Cuppy. Flaunt it babe. It ain't easy atall. More wins
ReplyDeleteOnly God know wetin she see for this guy body,God abeg o
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
I can assure you, this is the same way sm1 would feel and say about ur husband or boyfriend. Believe me, the man in ur life, even for free with some extra goodies, some women won’t give him a second look. So pls learn not to look down on people’s choices, that is why it is their choice, when u r choosing, u can pick whoever you like.
DeleteCongratulations Cuppy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ife. π₯³
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Congratulations to you dear
ReplyDeleteThe awkwardness in this photo alone…
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Cuppy Cuppy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations ππ
ReplyDeleteThe mama don see shege banza for the papa hand
ReplyDeleteCan you read what you typed? How is the mother receiving shege banza from er husband? This is you displaying your frustration , depression and hunger on someone else's happiness. May God deliver you and grant you peace and love.
Delete14.49 is a rodent in the Otedola home
DeleteCongratulations Cuppy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations cuppy
ReplyDeleteThe black hair suits you
Her mum is just too beautiful and well spoken. What a fine ass woman!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my darling Ife, more wins.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations cuppyπ