Who else here did MMM deal with ? How much did you lose?
Wednesday, March 29, 2023
31 comments:
Ndo Nna.
ReplyDeleteTotal recall of the insults and curses I received from bvs then Haha.
Even when I was begging Stella not to dare invest her money,they threatened me soteyyy.
Shocking part was,many of the investors were Masters degree holders in Economics or Business Management.
Bvs I thought were smart weren't smart after all.
#disappontingπ
Me? Invest in MMM?
Oke ona eli ife onye mu anya?
(Rat dey chop fish of person who dey awake ?). Laye!
BTW...The owner of Brisk Investment was 24yrs of age, haven't even gone for the NYSC Scheme yet he scammed them of their billions?
#shudders
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat thing wey that small boy do Nigerians ehn, infact, it is well ooo
Mmm founder wasn’t a small boy at all. He was a Russian man who died in his sixties in 2018
Deletewhat later happen to the owner of the pyramid scheme ?
ReplyDeleteNa who geh spare money dey invest inside ponzi
ReplyDeleteI was the only one among my siblings that didn't do that MMM rubbish. When they were crying their premium tears, me just look away.
ReplyDeletePonzi scheme ehn. It is well. For some it's addictive. God help
ReplyDeleteI wan my guys then them talk say i be mumu , at the end na dem mumu pass
ReplyDeleteMMM na old story for my side.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una no open that wound again π poor me! Chai!
ReplyDeleteIn
DeleteIn bro shaggi's voice, SORRY OH π
DeleteAll those Ponzi schemes can never see my shishi. I even know someone that committed suicide bcos of MMM
ReplyDeleteI didn't
ReplyDeleteI did invest but withdrew in November and it crashed in December
ReplyDeleteππππ π π π π π π
ReplyDeleteNkea atom iche.
πππ
ReplyDeleteMy 500k just went like that, I cried no be small....it was indeed a sad xmas
ReplyDeleteThere is always a new ponzi scheme loading.
ReplyDeleteπ π€£ π π π
DeleteI didn't invest
ReplyDeleteI no invest
ReplyDeleteMy Neighbors and friend talk tire to join the MMM OLe.. i Just look away ni...Epele children of MMM
ReplyDeleteLost 300k in mmm, 50k in twinkas and 400k in MBA. I never recover
ReplyDeletePls invest in my life and your blessing won't run dry.
DeleteI didn’t invest. A friend even came to my house , talked , preached, explained, and cajoled me to invest but I told him bluntly that I won’t invest in what I don’t understand. How can I invest and do business with faceless people? When it crashed, he refused to take my call out of shame. It’s usually greedy people that get scammed.
ReplyDeleteJossy
Greed
ReplyDeleteNever invested. My doctor sister did but I refused to. I only do business with myself and it has saved me alot of headache.
ReplyDeleteBut she was smart about it. She got back the original money she invested and then put in back the profit so when it crashed, she didn't lose.
I wonder what happened to the lady that invested house rent her husband gave her to pay in Abuja...about 2m if I recall.
Anyhoo...ndo to una.
AMETHYST
Walahi that ponzi scheme took my 500k! Cry I no fit cry, I was just looking like a moron and kept hoping that it was a joke. Ojo buruku esu gbomimu
ReplyDeleteI lost almost 3m to MMM and I'm not a millionaire o. One of those things and no, I'm not greedy, it's a long story