Saturday, March 04, 2023
53 comments:
Egbegbe's baby...
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteDon't mind her. Egbegbe ex baby
Deleteππππ. She forget to add that part. EX girlfriend to Excon.
DeleteWhy are you this wicked?! π€£
DeleteNeesolah
The introduction, especially the most bullied part was meant for your guys.
DeleteDespite your insults, she lives a better and more fulfilled life than all of you. Bullies and shameless people.
Deleteaka Egbegbe's baby....oni ra nu
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£. You are absolutely correct.
DeleteMiss Aboki, warris dis vawulence nau? π€£π€£ Sofri Sofri dey release the bomb make u no wonjor her.
DeleteNobi who send you dey bully you? This one is waiting in line in the hope of picking crumbs from under the table. We know your type.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV
No, she doesn’t pick crumbs to live. She is a very proud and well produced actress. She has achieved a lot through her sweat and handwork. You can’t take that away from her. What’s your credential? Show us who you are.
DeleteAnonymous 11:15,where did you see her pick crumbs to live,you are part of the bully she is referring to,shioor
DeleteIt is well with you madam. Na your life anything wey you wan do, do am.
ReplyDeleteGod will always help his own.
I didn't see wife. Abi she don dey commot the guy for setting small small. Lol
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
DeleteMaybe.
DeleteE go pain you if she put wife so she no want make you hug transformer.
DeleteHeya,Asiwaju's baby
ReplyDeleteSo whose baby is your hubby.
Toyin Dada,you will be fine after appointment
This one never get since 1992.
ReplyDeleteIf she can date a man like that iPhone thief, shows her level of sense, gutter things nxt to badmus
πππ
ReplyDeleteToyin, Tinubu will not reward you for this stupidity!!! I pity you lots cause he won't do a thing for all this ass kissing.
ReplyDeleteThank you anon, Soon this glutton of a lady will come out and say she was misled. Sane way she did with revolution property plus
DeleteHe will
DeleteTinubu knows how to reward his friends
She picked the side that won. Let her enjoy
There is something about this year’s election that i dont understand.Don’t we all have the right to support who ever we want?Must we all support the same candidate?
DeleteYour own candidate will also not reward you. Take it easy.
DeleteYou may have to find a new audience for your movies. Why not support your candidate in peace instead of rubbing it in our faces. Anyway, I've never been a fan of yours.
ReplyDeleteWhether you are a fan or not, it adds nothing to her growth. Do you think all her fans are Obi supporters? Such myopic thinking. She hasn’t even rubbed it in your faces yet. When you were all bullying her for her choice, it was all good.
DeleteToyin kaabo o. Only you will watch your wacks movies henceforth.
DeleteSee my typo o. *wack
DeleteBut you can support yours openly?
DeleteAnon 15:30, see as you dey jump upandan like tolotolo on people's comments. π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAko na Uche di mkpa.
ReplyDeleteAko na Uche di mkpa.
ReplyDeleteFoolish woman with poor choices. From dating a thief to being brand ambassador to scammers to supporting a drug addict.
ReplyDeleteTo releasing wack movies. Her foolishness is too consistent
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£. Very razz woman.
DeleteTo be honest I don't blame her, her foolishness might stem from the all the foolish character she plays in her wack movies. Her consistency is consisting very well ππ. Let her keep making bad choices year in year out. It will soon tell on her.
DeleteAnony 14:04 thanks o jhareh because she forgot to add all this title to the list.
DeleteO ka yin laraπππE pele . You're free to express yourself but others shouldn't. Awon Blog Visitors Loyalist/commentators Isonu
ReplyDeleteππππ. Because of ordinary 2k at the cinema, they concluded they own the lady's destiny.
DeleteAs e dey pain dem, e dey sweet us.
ReplyDeleteIt's only in Naija that democracy involves lining up at the back of one candidate,what happened to freedom of choice and association,you people calling her ex to a thief am sure are worse, just leave people to make their choice,eyin oni isinu osi
ReplyDeleteI hope you used this same energy to condemn those political thugs from your party that harmed people that did not vote for their Candidate in Lagos. You cannot be two faced about this issue.
DeleteBAT baby, I see how you're flying around in the whole comment section with different account.
DeleteEmabinu oya rest. Shotigbo
All this obedients,if people curse una the way una dey curse others ehn,some of una for don commit suicide.let others breathe abegπ π π
ReplyDeleteAt least, theirs is just verbal abuse. What about the ones from APC that physically attacked people on election day. Abi u no see Dem.
DeleteTaaarh gettat, y'all keep making stupid choices that affect our lives overall and expect us to not cuss you out? You must be mad.
DeleteLet me inform you before now that there will not be awoof giveaway this year in this blog. So better have a plan B.
Nonsense and Tinubu
All these obedient are just narcissistic. Obi lost ,go get a life all of you.
ReplyDeleteWe have seen your life, eat your corn in peaceπ€£π€£π€£. You say what? Bulabla what? Isorait, the town hall is about to fhjtfhejedbdhj
DeleteAnon 17:40 verbal abuse can lead to depression and death stop it