The Ekeinde's are celebrating their 27th wedding Anniversary in their new base in America..
They look so good together!
Life is easier when you marry your own. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteThey really married their own
DeleteNo stress
They do what works for them
Their kids are older now, sit back and enjoy
Push up (original)
Very,very easy . No stress ,no wahala. You people will just be moving on gently and before you know it,20,30 years don Waka. Congratulations and Happy birthday to Captain. This una picture speaks volume oh
Deleteπ
Happy Birthday Omosexy baby and Happy Anniversary to both of you...
ReplyDeleteWow. Love her natural face ♥️♥️π₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeletehappy anniversary.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to themπππ
Happy Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary beautiful couple,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
Happy Anniversary! Sweet couple!
ReplyDelete27 years? Happy anniversary to them. May God continue to keep them with love
ReplyDeleteEka, are you questioning them?
DeleteThat’s me being amazed.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sir and Happy anniversary to you guys. God bless your home always.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteOmotola is too beautiful abeg. As far as I'm concerned, she is the most beautiful woman in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteWhere does this leave Delonyii, Anna Banner, Erica etc? Mtchewwww
DeleteSomeone is stating her opinion you are hissing! Mannerless fellow
Deleteyou did no see where she wrote ,' as far as she is concerned'?
Deletena wa for you oo.
Shooter,but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. That's anonymous opinion and should be respected.
Delete@shooter, who are they? I only know Omotola abeg!
DeleteGod is faithful π π
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them π
May God continue to bless your home.
They look so young and fresh .
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple.. may God continue to uphold your family..
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteHe's obviously resting his head on her big behind. Marry wife wey get am, e get why.
ReplyDeleteMe sef flat upandan sha.
Happy anniversary to them.
Anon ππππ
DeleteSo funnyπ€£π€£
Deleteππ
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. Wishing them more blissful years.
ReplyDeletePlease someone help me out. What does she mean by "we only just about to get into phase 2" "no more PG"???
ReplyDelete2nd phase of enjoyment. All their kids are grown, so all they are doing now is gbenshing and traveling the world.
DeletePG=parental guidance
God bless and keep them in so much love. Happy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them..
ReplyDeleteI'm just thinking what happened before this picture or after, π€₯this my mind sef..
As in eh, very steamy session. Eskelebe!
DeleteHappily married people, I greet you people in the name of the gods.
Look at her face na!!! The after glow of satisfaction π«π€£
DeleteMay their love wax stronger, 27 years is not easy at all
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple, congrats.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary π
ReplyDeleteI love this photo!!!
Happy anniversary to them, Omotola is still as beautiful as ever, and see as she looks fresh without all those mud on her face. But man no wan leave bleaching cream alone, he
ReplyDeleteMust fair reach his wife by force.
Happy Anniversary
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAmyViv
U just know that it went down a few moments before posting this. Love the tatoo of his wife's name oh. wonderful couple
ReplyDeleteI love when older ppl do absolutely ridiculous things like thisπ Great photo and happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to the Ekeinde's..
ReplyDeleteThis kind picture dey lead to mistake baby.
ReplyDeleteShe wear dross for dat foto?
ReplyDeleteI don’t think he’s bleaching. I think he may be using the wife’s cream(naturally tones ladies) which may not be too good for him.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary!