Nollywood actress Nuella is a year older today, google says its her 39th Birthday and we wish her all the best as she celebrates.....
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Actress Nuella Njubigbo Celebrates Birthday With New Whip And Lists The Things She Is Thankful For...
23 comments:
Stella Stella Kedu
ReplyDeleteStella,no where in that write up did she say she bought a new whip na. Happy birthday,Nuella. You have gone and you have come back. Happy second chance .
DeleteWhich kain yeye whip be that? Ochie motor *hiss*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Emmanuella. No need to pepper anybody. You’re enough
Karen
The whip na koboko
DeleteVery heavy motor
I think am seeing a Chrysler π§π§
DeleteChrysler na Ochie motor
DeleteAnony 17:29...that ride is likely a Chrysler 300,2012 model.
DeleteJust bring it over,take it Ladipo in Lekki and Bro Ngozi and his team will do justice to the pimping.
First switch up the bumper hood to a current model and the rest is history. She tried abeg, it cost a lot.
Happy birthday Nuella.
God bless your hustle.
Happy blessed birthday Ella
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Happy birthday Nuella and congratulations on your whip! π
ReplyDeleteI pray to get a brand new whip my next birthday by God's grace.
Where una dey see money?π. Beautiful car. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteGod bless you nuella
ReplyDeleteHope you voted?
Happy birthday Nuella
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday π₯³
ReplyDeleteChai. That big god is very loaded. Enjoy jare my dear. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baby girl
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nuella so you and my sister are birthday mates
ReplyDeleteHappy π Birthday Nuella.Why con resemble Laide Bakare like dis?π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday π π₯³ π
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday πΊ
ReplyDeleteBirthday blessings dear ππ
ReplyDeleteSilent achiever.
ReplyDeleteHbd