There are some words which have been shortened that most people do not know what the abbreviated letters stand for.....We will address these in this post....
Did you know that TMI stands for 'Too much information?'
SMH -Shaking my head
TBH - To be honest
TGIF-Thank God It's Friday
Please add the ones that you know
BRB- Be right back.
ReplyDeleteIYKYK- if you know, you know.
KMT- kissing my teeth.
ETC - Et ctera Et cetera
TL;DR is "too long; didn't read"
DeleteBAT- Bola Ahmed Tinubu.
ReplyDeletePO- Peter Obi.
AAA- Alhaji Atiku Abubakar.
SDM- Senator Dino Melaye.
SDK- Stella Dimoko Korkus
BN- Bellanaija.
TT- Tik tok
😉😉😉
😂😂@BAT
DeleteWhat of SANdalili?
DeleteLol...
Delete14:24😄 you're not serious.
DeleteSP:Sapa
DeleteIMO.. In my opinion.
ReplyDeleteTDB.. Till day breaks.
OYO.. On your own.
RME.. Rolling my eyes. Phew. I dan try abeg
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV
LOL. Laughing out loud
ReplyDeleteLwk. Laugh wan kill me.
MCM. Man crush monday.
TBT. Throw back Thursday.
*LWKM*
ReplyDeleteLol- laugh out loud
ReplyDeleteIdk- I don't know
FYI - For your information
ReplyDeleteWTH what the hell
BDE - Big dick energy 🥰
WYD - What you doing
HBU - how bout u
ICYMI Incase you missed it
NGL - Not gonna lie
ReplyDeleteTBH - To be honest
KMP - Keep Me Posted
ReplyDeleteBRB - Be Right Back
DIY - Do It Yourself
OQR - Only Quality Relationship
OQP - Only Quality People
Wao. I love this
ReplyDeleteBRB be right back
ReplyDeleteTBH to be honest
PV point of view
TMI too much info
BTW by the way
K ok
BBL Brazilian butt lift
BBW big black woman
Here to learn. Thanks for the updates
ReplyDeleteBTW- by the way
ReplyDeleteTDB - Till day break
ReplyDeletePM - post meridien
AM - Anti Meridian
TQM - Total Quality Management
TBH - To be honest
IMO - In my opinion
RSVP - Rice and Stew very plenty 🏃🏃🏃.
The new one is GRWM-Get ready with me
ReplyDeleteAA Ara Agbala 🏃♀️
ReplyDeleteFYI - For your information
ReplyDeleteATM- At the moment
WYD- What you doing
SDK- Stella Dimoko Korkus
SVD - Strong Veined D**
ITK-I too know
ReplyDeleteMOG-man of God
WOG-woman of God
VIP-very important person
......... Josaria
SnM= Singles and married
ReplyDeleteLWKMD=laugh wan kill me die,
MILF=Mum I'd like to fu*ck
SUB= submissive
BDSM= Bondage, decipline, sadism, masochism
BJ= blow job
BBC=big black co**ck
MBA=married but available
F2F= face to face
FAQ=frequently asked questions
WLTM= would like to meet
TLC=tender loving care..
Haba!! Seems am already leaving a message for the next SnM here..lol.. Please, get the message before contacting me!! *sideeyes* LOL=laughing out loud!
ROTFL=rolling on the floor laughing!
Ms K.
Pls what's "xoxo"?
ReplyDeleteHugs and kisses
DeleteOOTT- Oga on the top.
ReplyDeleteThe very one I keep seeing people misuse, 'btw' - by the way not between!