Monday, February 06, 2023
33 comments:
Chai, another Naija artist don dey drag Grammy with OluwaBurna π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tems baby, well deserved π
Congratulations to my baby girl.ππ₯π₯π₯
DeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tems! Super proud of you
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl!!!! Keep kipping it up.at least something good and different from d usual bad news associated with naija
ReplyDeleteThis fine girl right here is such a lucky and very talented artist.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations nwa.
Congratulations to her!!! Well deserved. Tems is such a beautiful woman with brain.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to beautiful and talented Tems. πMore to come by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteCongratulations girl!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Big Tems π
ReplyDeleteI do mistake her for Ayrrstar. I mix them up a lot of times.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Ayra dey use half yard sew clothes while Tems uses 6yrds sew only trouser so if u see the skimply dressed one na Ayra while the one that wears bogus trouser na Tems baby. I hope this helps in Martin's voiceπ
DeleteAyra Starr is thinner.
DeleteBianca Bruno
12:06 π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteOk, I will look out for the signs next time
Wow. Congratulations temsbaby. More win
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV the
Congrats, artists will be winning it.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby girl. I love this song in particular.
ReplyDeleteTo think that Drake and Future didn't consider her screen worthy enough to have been put in the video of that song. And here she is with a grammy for her efforts! Nice.
ReplyDeleteHmm
DeleteDog almighty! Na so una Dey instigate rubbish
DeleteCongratulations Tems
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tems, well deserved
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations baby
ReplyDeleteCongratulations,Tems.ππππ aA well-deserved award. Girl can sing and rap like kilode. Greater heights to you.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tems baby. Soar higher... π¦
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
Congratulations Temsπ
ReplyDeleteThe arrogant looking one can rest now, another person done do am too
ReplyDeleteSorry… but wtf is ‘rap melody’ abi ‘melodic rap’??? It’s like they just make up stuff to accommodate everybody nowadays.