Ewoo....
Tony Nwoye of the Labour Party has won the Anambra North Senatorial District election.
He defeated Senator Stella Oduah of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) and ex first lady of Anambra state Ebele Obiano of the All Progressives Grand Alliance (APGA).
Senator Oduah, a former aviation minister, lost in all the seven local government areas of Anambra North Senatorial District, namely Onitsha North, Onitsha South, Oyi, Ogbaru, Anambra East, Anambra West and Ayamelum.
from saharareporters.
Monday, February 27, 2023
49 comments:
Hehehehe, these guys will just be thanking Peter Obi, even if he didn't win the presidential seat (God forbid), else, it would have been business as usual.
ReplyDeleteThis is the Obi effect.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteNkea atom gwogwo
Shameless lots, two of you should go and yansh down.
Lol @ God forbid
Delete@bv Cynthia..exactly.
DeleteContesting under the Labour Party really favoured this election contestants.
These people need to learn politics, they are doing politics like its bbnaija. Una reps will still be minority in the haas. Oh well...All the best
Delete19:02
DeleteRome wasn't built in a day
See winning
ReplyDeleteDid any one hear from Soludo?
ReplyDeleteLmao π€£ leave me biko nu
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteThey need to check on him.
Yeye man.
Is it only Soludo?
DeleteChief Arthur Eze nko?
On this blog posts I've being refreshing looking for comments from Eesah and Hon ALEXANDER, or Stella is swallowing their comments?π€
The way it's going Senator Victor Umeh is likely to win too.
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteMake them rest, them done try
Exactly,Aboki,beautiful madam Stella rest,no word for ex first lady.π
DeleteExactly π
DeleteNo be by fine face and tiny voice. Are you useful to your people?
DeleteNothing to jubilate unless decamping is outlawed. Win in one party and jump over to another party
ReplyDeleteCornmrade, why so pained.
DeleteThis is what I was just telling my husband. The only way it’s a win for LP is if Peter wins the election but it’s quite unlikely
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£
DeleteAnybody wet decamp from LP to another party, AMADIOHA amagbuo ya.
Delete4 people twitting in a room, making people's unrealistic dreams possible
ReplyDeleteAll thanks to Peter Obi
ReplyDeleteA well deserving defeat. She had the effrontery to send a bulk message to voters talmbout "do not waste your vote on Peter Obi but vote Atiku" using the exact word 'waste'. Thank God ndi Anambra did not waste their vote on her.
ReplyDeleteWasted human.
What audacity? πππ
Delete✌π»✌π»✌π»
DeleteReally she did that?π³
DeleteThank God.
DeleteChukwu nα» n'α»rα»₯ ππΏππΏππΏ
That was too low of her.
DeletePride, fall
DeleteGood,make she go rest.
ReplyDeleteI am so glad that Stella Oduah lost
ReplyDeletePeter Obi do this one. Let all the old contestant go and rest.
ReplyDeleteGod did it o biko using human instrumentalities
DeleteI hope they don't decamp after winning under LP
ReplyDeleteWhat of Grandpa Ned, any news from his side?
ReplyDeleteWe never hear Delta own yet.
DeleteLooks like he lost as Regina hasn't posted anything about it.
DeleteBianca Bruno
Ned won!!!
DeleteCongratulations Tony Nwoyeππππππ
ReplyDeleteThis your win sweet meπππππ
We moveeeeee
Before nkor,shie they are looking down on letter L and P,now na morning
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Make them dey go!
ReplyDeleteDis news sha happy me, one kind.
ReplyDeleteLol I wonder if this was Buhari’s end goal. Cos let’s not kid ourselves these people are winning primarily because Nigerians just don’t want APC or PDP. They’d rather vote for a biscuit.
ReplyDeleteMy Anambarians will never forget or forgive her for that Slap π
ReplyDeleteSad thing is they are all the same.Most of the people in Labour Party are disgruntled people from PDP and APC so it’s still the same set of thieving elites recycling themselves through different parties
ReplyDeleteSssshhhhh!!!!! Let those waiting to be saved have their few minutes.
DeleteWhat exactly do you suggest people do? Some of you tend to see all the negatives without any constructive solution.
DeleteWe know they're all the same
DeleteBut no one has the Monopoly of staying put in a government position. Do and go let another do, simple