#newday #newweek #newvibes #newplans #marvellousmonday #namaste #neversaynever #samesheetdifferenttoilet #2023presidentialelectioninnaijaloading #countdown #lovereigns
Ndeewo...
May this Monday be Blessed for you!Tight hugs
🧡🧡🧡😍😍
Good morning everyone!
ReplyDeleteHappy New Week!
Election week is here, scary looking armies everywhere. Please stay safe.
Good morning beautiful people
DeletePlease stay safe ♥️
Good morning
DeleteScary looking soldiers*
DeleteArmybis a combination
Good morning🌻
DeleteArmy is a combination of all the soldiers, the Nigerian army
DeleteAmen@ Jeweluchi Stella.
DeleteHappy new week miss ESS
Good morning
Good morning Miss Ess 😘
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning Miss Ess. Lagos wahala is too much.
DeleteThe correct word to use there is "soldiers".
Amen to the prayers SDK. Its our week to celebrate the great victory God has given to Nigerians. We are Obidiently victorious and Nigeria is great again
DeleteThey have too many kids...E no consine you!
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't send money to his dad...E no consine you!
He is spending BIG at the club while his mum roasts corn...E no consine u!
She has too much money. She must be a runs girl... E no consine you!
She spends all her money on clothes, while her kids look tattered..E no consine you!
Deal with your own issues, allow others deal with theirs, and mind your business!
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Good morning Ali, how is your wife and children ?
DeleteHave a productive week
"Mind your business, mind your business" That is why this country is the way it is.
DeleteFor instance, if we don't caution people against plenty children that they cannot train, the kids will lack proper care and become a menace to the society in future, engaging in crimes to survive, and it will affect you.
Well said
DeleteHope say my boss will not query me today.
I have been standing at the bus stop for more than 30 becos of old money.
This new naria notes is very sacars in my area.
Licious babe
Licious babe, maybe you should enter a bike and do transfer to the bike man. First ask whether he takes transfer o. 🤣
DeleteToo many kids no "consine"(sic) us but e go concern us when you no fit train them.
Delete@ Courage, finally, l got to my working place, thou it wasn't easy,
DeleteThey don't accept transfer.
Licious babe
Good morning beautiful people 💋
ReplyDeleteGood morning 🌞
DeleteGood morning beautiful supernova
DeleteGood morning Babe 😘💕
DeleteHeavenly father we bless your name for waking us up this Monday morning..
ReplyDeleteFather as we step out today may the favour of the Lord envelope us and cause his face to shine upon us in Jesus name 🙏
May doors open for us everywhere we knock in Jesus name 🙏
May our names be singled out for favour. Good fortune will smile on us and may our light shine brighter and brighter in Jesus name 🙏.
May the favour of the Almighty cause us to be celebrated where we have been rejected and may the glory of the Lord radiate roundabout us in Jesus name .Amen
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning 🌞
Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen 🙏
DeleteGood morning big mama.
Amen 🙌
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning BM!
Amen 🙏🏻
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennn
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteGood morning to y'all on here.
ReplyDeleteIt's the start to a spanking new week and 👋 do make the best out of it.
❤❤❤
#️⃣ManicMonday
#️⃣MotivationalMonday
#️⃣MoneyMakingMonday
#️⃣ManCrushMonday
Good morning
DeleteGood morning milk shakes
DeleteSpanking kwa?
Delete08:47
DeleteSpanking is a correct English to use in that context. It also means very good, fine, beautiful, etc. So you can say it's a fine new week. It's a beautiful new week.
Before you criticise any grammar you don't know, always consult Google.
Thanks @0921
Deletemorning good people of SDK blog. It's a beautiful week.
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord make it easy for you all.
Amen
DeleteGood morning 🌻
Amen.
DeleteGood morning
Good morning everyone 😊😊
ReplyDeleteToday will be good to us all 🙏
Up Manchester united ❤️❤️
Good morning blacky.
Delete3:0 Manu vs leicester
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning Blacky
Good morning Blackie 💙🖤
DeleteMan UTD forever ⚽⚽
It's election week,pls y'all should stay safe and stock your house with food, beverages and essentials necessary cos we don't know what is ahead but God will protect us all🙌
Good morning
DeleteGood morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
DeleteParis sebi na person wey get money go stock house with food and beverages, my customers are complaining of no cash both at hand and in the bank
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning 🌅
DeleteGood morning Sweetie 😘💕
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning everyone,may God bless our hustle this week,amen!
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning 🌅
I will praise you from everlasting to everlasting.
ReplyDeleteWishing us all a blessed day ahead.
I don't know what's happening in Ibadan again oooo, road block everywhere.
Good morning Oga Pinky 💙 pls stay safe
DeleteHmmm! Be safe Bro.
DeleteOne of my favourite statements in the Bible is:
ReplyDelete"Behold,I am the Lord,the God of all flesh. Is there anything too hard for me?"
Whoops!!
Indeed there is nothing, nothing at all,that can give God hard time. His time is simply awesome.
He will do it,God of doings.
Wishing us a fantastic and victorious week ahead as we make a crucial decision as a nation this week.🙏
NOTHING is impossible with our God. Glory!
DeleteYes o! God of doings!
DeleteIndeed He's God of doings.
DeleteGood morning Fab mum.
Amen 🙌
DeleteGood morning my sisters 💗
DeleteGood morning family, I am still thinking of how I’ll get money to stock up on food items for this elections. Wish me luck as I go to the bank.
ReplyDeleteEezi
Best of luck
DeleteGood morning 🌞
Goodluck.
DeleteI wish you good luck!
DeleteAll the best,I know it's not easy getting cash but we should endeavor to get cash and stock up ahead,God be with us 🙌
DeletePls stock up o. May God take control of our country
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmeen to your prayers Stella
Sè ẹ ji dada?
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteAmeen to your prayers Stella
#Fact
ReplyDeleteWithout The Sun there would be no life on Earth.
Good morning country people, stay safe!
Where is Leah Shaibu?
DeleteWhere are the Birnin Yauri girls?
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteIt's a bright beautiful Monday!
ReplyDeleteToday, I crush on the man I'm gradually becoming.
When it was so rough and tough, people acted like I abandoned them when actually they abandoned me when I needed them most.
They didn't know all of what I was going through because they never truly cared enough to ask.
Sometimes, you need to lose people to find you.
💖💖💖
You need to also know that just as you were/are going through rough and tough times, a lot of people are doing same. Life revolves around no one.
DeleteWe should learn to keep this victim mentality away and face life with an easy mind. Life will be much better if we all do.
Good morning T. J
DeletePleasant morning to you Jos Shopper.
DeleteThe FirstBorn Of The Father!!
ReplyDeleteColossians 1:18.
Excerpts!!
"Jesus being the firstborn of the Father means He’s the Head and we, the Church, are His Body. God raised Him from the dead together with His Body. We’re therefore inextricably one with Him. He heads up the new creation who are begotten of the Father."
"He is the glory of God; and like Him, we're the glory of God."
"He was the first to be born again; and like Him, we’ve been born again, not of corruptible seed, but of incorruptible, by the Word of God, which lives and abides forever (1 Peter 1:23). Blessed be God!"
Dear Father, I thank you for the vicarious death of Jesus in my behalf, who was delivered for my offences, and was raised again for my justification. Now, I walk in the consciousness of my oneness with Him, walking in, and manifesting your righteousness; reigning and ruling with Christ from the heavenly realms, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Further Study:
Ephesians 2:19-22; Hebrews 2:11; John 20:17
Amen
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Rose.
DeleteGood morning 🌹 Rose
DeleteGood morning ☀️
DeleteGood morning SDK and bvs
ReplyDeleteE ku Emefiele o
Oooo!, olorun a saanu wa o
DeleteGood morning 🌅
DeleteAni ri ru e mo oooo😃
Olorun a gba wa lowo re o
DeleteIt's a blessed week already. Amen.
ReplyDeleteUnited!!! ❤️ 💕
Amen.
DeleteGood morning sis
3:0
Good morning Sis 💖💜
Delete🙏🙏❤️❤️
DeleteGood morning my lovely blogfam 😘
ReplyDeleteJewelu nwanyi obi oma 😘 a very good morning to you too and thanks for the hugs.
Thank you Lord for bringing us to this week,it is a very crucial week but God will come through for us and it will end in praise.
Bvs have a beautiful day ahead 😘
E go surely be ✌️
Morning. Ya sanyi
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHello Osundi
Good morning ☀️
Delete✌️✌️
Amen.
DeleteGood morning osundi
Amen 🙌
DeleteGood morning Momma ❤️💋❤️ howdy? Hope harmattan never wound una for that side?
Good morning osundi dear!
DeleteSalma gaskia akwai sanyi. Greetings to your beautiful kids😘
DeleteCyn 💞 do have a blessed day.
Hi pearl😘
My Paree nwa oma 😘 the cold na helele but we galant 😃
Ms tee my good neighbor,I greet you specially 😘
Amen 🙏🏻 @ SDK prayers.
ReplyDeleteMy week is blessed.
Good morning Blogfam.
Good morning 🌞
DeleteGood morning Ada
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning folks hope your weekend was awesome, now time to go and search for small naira! God help me 🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteGood morning 🌞
DeleteBest of luck in your searching
Happy new week Stella and bvs. How was your weekend?
ReplyDeleteWe are using harmattan to console ourselves here🤣
I pray that all the banks in Ibadan open today like I heard they will.
Weekend was tough for many people, no cash anywhere as most banks did not operate on Thursday and Friday.
Good morning people.
ReplyDeleteThe most important week as a nation is upon us. May God help is to choose right
Stella Korks, are you still doing job adverts? I have some vacancies from a relative whose company just opened a new branch and needs workers🙈
ReplyDeletePlease oh ... Try sending a mail to Stella.. Because I really need a job.
DeleteYes please
DeleteSend it in and the location too
Good morning lovely people of sdk
ReplyDeleteI saw a very accurate prophecy from a popular pastor concerning this lack of cash in Nigeria. He made the prophecy long before they even considered to change the Naira note. Though the person whose status I saw it in didn't share the full message.
ReplyDeleteThe pastor said;
...The system cannot be sustained and the only way to get your money from you is to cancel cash, because if they don't cancel cash , you will still have your money kept. So they have to cancel cash and once it's cancelled, you need to go through the system to get your money. So as food is rationed in different places.... ( incomplete)
Then on the next status he shared, the pastorwent ahead to say;
...everyone that has money in the bank, their money will be ceased, mark my word; you can write it down. The government will cease their money to pay for some of the loans they had taken without permission, because right now, they are loaning money to those who will never pay. How are they going to pay when businesses are...
....They will be giving some money so that people will be calm about the present situation; do you know what's happening? It's actually the first purchase of your business. It is called the takeover....
Abeg this your comments wan give me HBP....May God not allowe them.
DeleteLicious babe
Beautiful morning to everyone. I pray for a better bank network today, yesterday was so bad cos of bad network, can't do transfer, supermarket POS not working abi na my bank network, nowhere to collect cash, new notes o, at a point I got panicked cos children need to eat. I hope today will be better. Amen to your prayers Stella.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteIt's a new week
Election week
Pls guys let us mind the way we move around, avoid late night wakawaka if possible. May we all be complete after the elections.
Amen. Na big prayer you pray so @Asia
DeleteTHIRSTY FOR GOD
ReplyDelete'Give me this water so that I won't get thirsty.' John 4:15 NIV
This Samaritan woman tried to fill the emptiness in her life with multiple relationships. But it didn't work. When you try to find in anyone else what can only be found in Jesus, you place so much stress on the relationship that it will break under the weight of it. Why did Jesus say, 'You have had five husbands, and the man you now have is not your husband' (John 4:18 NIV)? Because one of the first things hurting people need to do is break the pattern of using other people as a narcotic to dull the pain of their inner void. The more you medicate the symptoms, the less chance you have of allowing God to treat the cause. Another dysfunctional tendency that can exist is that you keep increasing the dosage. When you become increasingly dependent on people to create a feeling of wholeness in your life, you're abusing your relationships. Clinging to people is very different from loving them; instead of declaring your love for them, you're crying out of your need for them. It's extremely selfish; it's taking, instead of giving.
Jesus quenched the Samaritan woman's thirst with his word, saying, 'Whoever drinks the water I give them will never thirst. Indeed, the water I give them will become in them a spring of water welling up to eternal life' (John 4:14 NIV). And she went back home totally changed, for that's what Jesus does. Listen to her testimony: 'Come, see a man who told me everything' (John 4:29 NIV). And what Jesus did for her, he will do for you today.
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Thank you lord for all you've done and about to do in our lives Amen 🙏
DeleteThanks for sharing. Remain blessed 😘
DeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteBe careful people in Nigeria especially this week
It's a beautiful day
ReplyDeleteThanking God for the gift of life.
Licious babe
Be vigilant and wise, so you don't ask for directions from someone who does not want you to reach your destination.
ReplyDeleteBe safe 👍
Hmmmmmmm
DeleteIdodo oro @Exco
True o
DeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteI don't understand this February harmattan😒
Uzu, I dey tell you. Everything just turned upside down
DeleteDidn't feel it yesterday and today.. think it has gone sha
DeleteAmen and Amen 🙏
ReplyDeleteWarm hugs Jewelu and Everyone.
Have a Fabulous and amazing day guyz❣️😍
❤️💖💜
DeleteYou too love
Delete😍😘baiby@Pariiii,
Delete😍Mor
Old naira notes issue is not the only confusion we are currently facing in Nigeria. Biko how did harmattan find its way to February?🤔
ReplyDeleteMy dear Honey, I'm wondering too o. Weather sef confuse
DeleteI was wondering too,my nostrils are blocked.
DeleteThree Nigerian artist headlining the NBA all stars halftime, no be error oh 9ja music has taken over the world. Proud to be a Nigerian RN
ReplyDeleteGood morning
Good news💃💃. Our entertainers be making us proud
DeleteHi bvs and Stella. How are you today? So election is Saturday and I don't know why I am scared😞.
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one? May God take control🙏
I am scared too my dear Suave, only God knows what some party supporters will do if they don't win. Let us just be careful and prayerful
DeleteIam scared too,iam just praying for sales so I can buy food at home,it is well
DeleteDon't be scared dear! Let Ps. 91 be your declaration henceforth.
DeleteGood morning my SDK fam.
ReplyDeleteHappy new week.
Want to say a big thank you. To Paris Savannah,Nnukwu Nwany, Anon 09:15, Tee Jay, Fabulous Momma and wify, Ms tee, Black slimzy, Suave, Morayo, Baby boosky, Nelson, Anon 09:49, Dimplez, Justy swt, Stella Maris baby, Mrs Sharon, Blogbrity, Bv Osundi, Yori Yori, Pretty patience, castle, Mom Ella, Supreme flow, Lane Minder, Rose, Cynthia iyede, Jos Shopper. And every other wonderful BVs for your words of encouragment when I losty eldest sister. She has been buried, yesterday was her outing service. No market for us until after the elections. God will help us all.
Have a great week .
#Hotmum
It's well with you and yours ..God will continue to rest her soul 🙌
DeleteHeavenly comfort to you again. God will console you all. Just remember her goodness and let laughter follow you. It is well
DeleteMay God comfort you all and grant her eternal rest Amen 🙏
DeleteRip to her. May God strengthen your family
Delete🙏🙏
DeleteIts well with you dear.🤗🤗🤗
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace. Amen.
DeleteGod be with your family.
Take care dear
DeleteSo sorry. May God comfort you all
DeleteIt is well with you and your family 🤗🤗
DeleteThe Lord is your strength dear. ❤️
DeleteIt's well with you and yours. Amen.
A very big Amen to your prayers SDK.
ReplyDeleteI didn't know that things would become this bad in Nigeria before Easter celebration. So I bought some chickens to rear and sell for Easter. Now I can't afford to buy their food anymore. To even feed myself and family is now war, let alone chicken. No sales. See me giving them garri this morning and pitying them as they tried to eat it😟
I will tell people that I have chicken for sale, they are 6weeks, some people eat them at that age. I pray they buy, let me see money to feed human beings abeg.
Lol @feeding human beings.
DeleteOstrich, I heard that the chicken we eat in some fast food joints/eateries are six weeks old. You can approach them and advertise to them.
You are so right about sales being dull. People no get money to buy things like before.
My dear ostrich I can so relate. But since you said they're 6wks you can sell some or start mixing their feed with corn chaff (dusa) go to where they grind corn for making corn food and buy the dusa. It is well with us.
DeleteGoodmorning People ✌️
ReplyDeleteAmen!!
May we have it good this week.
Takecare fam, and remember to turn up and vote right come 25th
Good morning my sis @Lifted.
DeleteI will only turn up if I hear that it is safe to do so. If there is fighting and shooting at polling unit, na to siddon for my haase
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteHappy election week and pls stay safe out there.
Grace Grace Grace, this is our story
Amen
DeleteAmen SDK. That hot tea that you posted is making tea to 'hungry' me but I will not drink , I already took one Milo and one Peak milk satchet to make tea for my daughter to eat with bread this morning before leaving for school , let me not finish eating my capital as sales is dull. I have eaten rice and stew, e don do 🤣
ReplyDeleteI'm in the process of getting a POS machine, Opay reps have been going around looking for customers to open account or get their POS machine. I told the guy to come today.
I would have collected it since but a lady who is two houses from my shop is doing it, now she has not opened since two weeks ago, they said she is preparing for her wedding and travelled. I'm happy cos it will boost my sales as customers can now use their bank cards to pay for what they buy instead of transfer which fails most times.
Very good decision Courage,the truth is that,every seller is supposed to own a pos.
DeleteBlessed morning sweethearts... Productive day for everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning..
ReplyDeletePlease, stay safe guys.
Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Blessed day and week.
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Stella and this warming family. May this week bring blessing to us. Please be careful out there. Try and stay safe.untimely death like stray bullet, fighting will never be our portion and that of our love ones in Jesus name.Amen.
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam!