Monday, February 20, 2023
18 comments:
🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteAdaora ,all these things u listed is necessary but where the money Dey!!!
ReplyDeleteNa only in Nigeria ordinary election people go Dey fear for their lives Dey stock things just in case!
Na wa ooo
God will keep us safe
Merryment is here
Tell them
DeleteI see u CeeC, Ozo & Erica, Tems d girl of d moment. Beautiful people y’all.
ReplyDeleteErica 💖💜
ReplyDeleteGabrielle Union, ageless beauty 😍
Beautiful collections. Best advice @Adaoraukoh
ReplyDelete@Eniola love your attire😍😍
ReplyDeleteErica, please watch it. This weight gain can quickly get out of control. Simi is and Yemi Alade, same taste in fashion… yuck.
ReplyDeleteCheck, you deserve a whole paragraph! She knows how to keep it classy.
That picture shared by Dakore is from the movie “a Sunday affair “. All I can say is Aunty MO is now a specialist is producing movies without depth. Very senseless plot.
You are right about the movie, it is really nothing to write home about. Apart from the senseless plot, the people in charge of Wardrobe and Make up did terrible jobs.
DeleteTems baby😗
ReplyDeleteErica wanyor o easy on the organic cream. you re almost whiter than Uzo.
Please what's the name of the film up there featuring dakorea and nse
ReplyDeleteSunday Affair.
DeleteNot so interesting
A Sunday affair. Jo
DeleteSimi what are u wearing 🙄?
ReplyDeletetobi is killing it
ReplyDeleteEniola looks so good.
ReplyDeleteErica and Ozo, ahannn skin is skinning.
skin is skinning indeed.u ladies won't stop bleaching till you destroy your liver and kidneys with the cream and injection you inject all in a bid to be whiter than your future.
DeleteTem's❤️