What in the nonsense is Destiny wearing?
ReplyDeleteShe is always looking tacky
DeleteMoney without class
She is the official, valentine cat woman.
DeleteThat's all that matters @ Churchill. Lovely couple.😍🥰
DeleteDestiny really? Like really??
ReplyDeleteZainab Balogun and funnybone's wife 🤩🤩
ReplyDeleteDESTINY please get a stylist. With all the so called wealth you have, please dress well.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures everywhere
ReplyDeleteDenrele Edun sef
@Zainab you look pretty
ReplyDeleteDestiny like what exactly are you wearing
ReplyDeleteFunny bone my guy
ReplyDeleteChurchill, God is the beginning and end of everything please. Good you love your wife though .
ReplyDeleteDestiny I have no words for you... like, no words at all🤷♀️🤷♀️🤷♀️
ReplyDeleteFunny bone this your woman is very fine,,, such a perfect match.
ReplyDeleteMercy lambo with the face, hair and makeup very correct,
Omotoke, this your new lips eeh,,keep reconstructing o jare! Na your money!
I thought i was the only one that saw the lips. Toke, abeg reduce hand, the lips are becoming too big. Kilode?
DeleteBeautiful people everywhere...... me likey
ReplyDeleteChai!!! Destiny oo!
ReplyDeleteAll beautiful people except destiny that looks like batman... okiroyalty
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteRahama🥰
Churchill and wifey❤
ReplyDeleteDestiny what is happening 🙊
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mercy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple, Churchill and wife
This woman go dey beat Funnybone. See as he looks like her junior brother she wants escort go school.
ReplyDeletetoke is looking like Clarion Chukwura
ReplyDeleteDestiny etiko and aba are 5&6