Tuesday, February 21, 2023
14 comments:
When it reaches a hundred million, just go with the flow.
ReplyDeleteShe is doing really well for herself.
I love her songs.
Sluttychic.
Baby Girl It is your time to shine and soar! Do whatever provided you hurt no one...Keep flying...Thanks Stella for always posting my baby girl
DeleteCongratulations girl on your success. Enjoy your time
DeleteYou can do anything girly, congratulations in advance
ReplyDelete😘😘😘
DeleteNa so o. Father Lord please remember my family and I for permanent financial settlement. Amen.
ReplyDeleteIya Nimi
Heaven knows that I love this lady right here.
ReplyDeleteEverything she does makes me happy. I wish I could be her man, love her for her and be a good husband to her and great father to our unborn kids. TSays.
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteShooter wetin you write way you remove??? As for me I no go type wetin I think for my mind concerning wearing Tsays talk
DeleteTems' global recognition is making her panic
ReplyDeleteShooter, what happened to not pitting women against women?
DeleteWhat does Tem’s win have to do with her? I guess you don’t believe people can be genuinely content with where they are in life. This life as it is, is a ladder. Someone at the bottom of the ladder could someday get to the top, and vice versa.
Love her and her songs.. always on her lane.. keep soaring and being you
ReplyDeleteWell done girl and may your star continue to shine.🌟 Please try not to imbibe bad habits that fame uses to destroy people.
DeleteI have just view this song 4x, been searching for the song didn't even know who sang it until here