Thursday, February 23, 2023
33 comments:
A lot to mention: Lies and deceit. When you wake up the love of a woman when you had no interest in the first place. That is the definition of cowardice.
ReplyDeleteTell me something!
DeleteLol..
DeleteI agree with you cos the question didn't specify Nigerian women in particular..
So apparently, you just answered the question from the position of an oyibo woman ππ..
Cos we all know an average Nigerian lady falls out of love when the money and gifts stop coming..
CC: Caramel and Tbaj
No truer words
DeleteReasons differs. What can make another out of love, can make another fall in love
ReplyDeleteA lot. Lies, lack of ambition, too quarrelsome, malice et al
ReplyDeleteIn my humble opinion, I will say the reasons could varies according to people and what their expectations are and when they're not met.
ReplyDeleteFor some, once its over its over. It will never be the same again.
Often a time, in a separation, it is the one who is not really in loved who says the more tender things
Regardless of the circumstances, people only stick around if they want to. They otherwise made a conscious decision that you're disposable to them. It's sad but nothing was ever gained by ignoring this reality.
Huh?
DeleteSome men can pretend o!
DeleteQueens, shine your eyes. Take your time. Don't be in a rush. Observe. E get why π
Mixed signals
ReplyDeleteLack of money and empathy
ReplyDeleteAdultery and disrespect.
ReplyDeleteInfidelity
ReplyDeleteInfidelity and domestic violence should top the list
ReplyDeleteThis one na excuse to dump broke man, or rich man wey no dey spend on them again..
DeleteIf Baba still gallant,. They'll rather die there
You call infidelity and domestic violence ‘excuse’???
DeleteWo, I dey good mood today. Make I no talk
Yes..
DeleteNo be the lie wey dry reign for all the babes wey won dump their broke husbands?
Malice
ReplyDeleteDomestic violence and Infidelity.
ReplyDeleteViolence
ReplyDeleteLies
Cheating
Lack of money
Lies
ReplyDeleteInfidelity
Lack of trust
Lack of communication
Etc.
Boredomπ€
ReplyDeleteYou said what? π²π²π²
Deleteππππ
DeleteFrom my understanding of women tho, the quickest way for them to disrespect and disregard you is when they see you as a SIMP..
ReplyDeleteI used the word Disrespect and Disregard because women don't fall in love with men.. for their kids, maybe yes,. But not men.. they're incapable
Speak for the women in ur life.
DeleteLol..
DeleteThe truth can pain ehnπ
A lot...
ReplyDeleteDeceit
ReplyDeleteLies, lack of attention and communication.
ReplyDeleteLack of commitment
ReplyDeleteDisrespect
Lies
Betrayal
Lies, infidelity, domestic violence, no money combined with laziness and lack of ambition. Lastly, no action in "za other room"
ReplyDeleteDeceit, Lies, Laziness, Dirtiness, Lack of Ambition