Awwww......Nollywood actress Regina Daniels is receiving accolades for being benevolent with money.....
ME - Smart young woman wey know whats up...
Thank you Stella.
ReplyDeleteNot that lousy woman who has been ranting all over social media.
When is she going back to school too? Sha, not everyone are after schooling. My cousin did runs and send herself to school outside the country. PhD now, still runs money. That one shock me oh. The parent are living in abject poverty. To her it's acquiring all the certificate
ReplyDeleteLeave your cousin alone and face your own life
DeleteThe name "lane minder" 🤧🤧🤧
DeleteChai, see jealousy. Your cousin should be very careful of you. Who need enemies when you have demonic family members.
DeleteWeldon Regina, God bless you
ReplyDeleteThat's very nice of her. God bless her.
ReplyDeleteShe has completed her education in a private school.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Reginatu with the doings.
ReplyDeleteShe could have been like every other actress in Nigeria. What is smart about her??because she married an old man and that makes her smart eh?
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHeart of gold indeed 😆
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteKiss ass and sycophancy have been elevated to an art in Nigeria. Be rich and Nigerians will crown the devil as king.
ReplyDeleteOMG 😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteGod bless you Gina