Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Actor Alexx Ekubo's EX Fancy Acholonu Returns To Instagram With HOT New Photos...
Actor Alexx Ekubo's ex Fancy Acholonu has returned to Instagram a few weeks after he also returned (Both took a leave from the social media platform following their very messy break up)
33 comments:
Beautiful Lady. See skin
ReplyDeleteAs in very beautiful..Live to the fullest girl! Love will always find you
DeleteBeautiful woman🧡
ReplyDeleteI said it here once that Alex was using this girl to cover up. Now he has gotten the perfect excuse to stay away from marriage and women sef.
ReplyDeleteWe see you Alex.
Hmmm Flesh and Blood no reveal this to you Nne 🤔🤔🤔
DeleteShe's truly glowing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteFine girl😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteWelcome beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Fancy
ReplyDeleteHer glow is blinding
Beautiful Nancy!
ReplyDeleteThis girl is fine
ReplyDeleteBTW, what's it with this their baby hair abi wetin them dey call am?
They will just gum a patch here and a patch there, na so human being hairline dey look?🤔
I dont like the baby hair too,especially when all my front hair is gone 🙄😁,but its reigning
DeleteI thought I'm the only one that dislikes that baby hairline. It makes them look very fake.
DeleteNancy fine sha, na Oyibo people spec
Ooh we plenty in this WhatsApp group, I don't just like baby hairline at all, at all.
DeleteMe I like it o😁
DeleteFancy just date and marry a white man. Nigerian men no be am at all.
ReplyDelete(Dante I don't want to see you under my comment o😠)
Beautiful lady. Continue to glow
ReplyDeleteFancy is super fresh and beautiful. Don’t let nobody tell you different! Sending you light baby girl ❤️.
ReplyDeleteKaren
Beautiful and brave
ReplyDeletePretty lady😍. Thank God she has moved on.
ReplyDeleteFine babe
ReplyDeleteShe dodged a missile
Everyone glows with makeups and photo-edits. So what?
ReplyDeleteCalm down........ farabalẹ. 🧘🧘🧘
DeleteJealous bitch
DeleteLooks like she’s added weight.
ReplyDeleteShe is so cute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe 😘
ReplyDeleteFancy is beautiful, beautiful is fancy
ReplyDeleteAhn ahn!
Ever seen a girl so fine??? 😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful 😍
ReplyDeleteFine girl
ReplyDeleteVery pretty, thank God you dodge a bullet.