#beautifulnewday #itiswhatitis #positivethoughts #awesomeGod #terrifictuesday #grateful #dramafree #hustle...
Good Morning...
Its a good day to be grateful to God for the gift of today!
Todays labour room drama is the funniest i have read, OMG!
Please send in your chronicle if you are done writing them
Watch out for an exclusive interview coming up next!
Have a great day and stay blessed!
😘😘😘😘😘
Faith-Our Lifestyle In The Kingdom!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 1:17.
Excerpts!!
"In the Kingdom of God where we live, faith is our lifestyle. It isn't something we try to acquire; it's inherent in us. It came to us in the Gospel."
"Therefore, to live triumphantly in the Kingdom, you must put your faith to work. Failure to grow and exercise their faith is one of the reasons many Christians suffer for a long time. Rather than acting their faith, they're more focused on their condition, complaining bitterly about what they're going true."
"Being born again, we're creatures of faith. Faith is our lifestyle."
Confession!!
I have the mindset of possibilities and victories only. I apprehend and call real, things that the physical senses can't perceive but are revealed in God's Word. My God given vision, idea, target or dream is possible because I live by faith in God's Word. I'm living in the spiritual realities of our divine Kingdom, in absolute prosperity and unending success. Glory to God!
Further Study:
Luke 17:6; Hebrews 11:1; Romans 10:17.
Amen 🙏
DeleteHalleluyah 🙌
DeleteAmen. Good morning Rhapsody.
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning my beautiful people
Amen
DeleteOur Father in heaven, may your name be honored. May your kingdom come and your will be done on earth as in heaven.
ReplyDeleteMay this continue to be our prayer in this year in Jesus name 🙏
Lord, may we gain compassion and understanding from you so that we may shine your love and light in a darkened world as we leave the old behind and embrace the new with you, our Alpha and Omega, our Prince of Peace, Lord of lords, and King of kings. Help us to not only remember the hardships of the past year, but also the wonderful memories. Lord we pray that we not only embrace your goodness this year but lean on you all the time in Jesus name we pray 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen 🙏 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen, Good morning ma'am
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning big mama
Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning
This life ehn, nothing lasts forever ooo...
ReplyDeleteJust last week laidis, once I open fridge, I go see plenty tins - Pepper Soup, Peppered Meat, Juice, Wine, Salad, Cake, Samosa, things just full the fridge anyhow. E choke!!
Dis morning, I open fridge, na pure water, onion leaves, 2 carrots and half bottle of Sprite dey look me. Hay God! 🙆😭🤦😢.....
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
It's well Ali
Delete😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣
DeleteU still see small now..me no see anything
Delete😆
DeletePele
DeleteHappy January 😃
Delete😂😂😂manage the small things wey remain inside that fridge, bro.
DeleteLol 😂😂😂
DeleteWalahi, this was my fridge last week. Me no even see half of anything again. Everything gone
Delete😂🤣😹
DeleteI basically can't deal
Me na only one plastic coke remain for my fridge🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThat's life o.
DeleteHahaha life
DeleteMe last week. Lol
😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteYou be no want make e finish?
DeleteSebi everyday Na Christmas for una Village?
You need to read Ecclesiastes 3: 1 to ebeojedebelu.😆
Good morning 🌞
ReplyDeleteGood morning
DeleteMorning poshhajia
DeleteGood morning.
DeleteJos shopper I'll give you a call,I want to confirm something from you.
So I just watched the series 'This is it' on YouTube featuring Nick Mutuma, Nancy Isime, Bimbo Ademoye....and the biggest lesson for me is consistency!! I mean the series were shot in 2016.
ReplyDeleteLook at Bimbo and Nancy now getting recognitions and accolades 6 years after!!!
It's a new year, and I just want to put this out there, once you've found what you are good at or a niche, just stay at it, keep working hard and putting in all the effort and in due season all that hard work will pay off!!
Good morning guys and happy new year.
Oh and even Stan Nze too.
DeleteThank you, this came at the right time.
DeleteYou are absolutely right 👍👍👍 consistency
DeleteBlessed morning blog visitors. 💕💕
Stella babe 💕💕 lovely morning to you
The cold for B side strong 😊😊😊
Yemgirl1.
Thank you for the advice
DeleteThank you
DeleteTHIS YEAR, THINK “POSSIBLE”
ReplyDeleteWith God all things are possible.' Matthew 19:26 NKJV
Read these two Scriptures: 'With God all things are possible' (Matthew 19:26 NKJV). 'He did not do many mighty works there because of their unbelief' (Matthew 13:58 NKJV). Those two verses mean this: many things that are possible remain undone because of doubt and unbelief.
This year, think 'possible'. If God's Word says you can succeed, but you're failing, it may mean you don't really believe what he says, or you're not willing to do your part. When you think 'possible', it increases your energy level. Who gets energised at the prospect of losing? If you know something can't succeed, how much time and energy are you willing to give it? You only invest yourself in what you believe can succeed. So when you think 'possible' and trust God for success, your faith becomes the energising force. Some people believe that possibility thinkers are naive or foolish. If you're one of them, answer this: how many highly successful people do you know who are continually negative? How many impossibility thinkers are you acquainted with who achieve big things? None!
The first step to thinking 'possible' is to stop yourself from searching for and dwelling on what's wrong with each situation. People with an it-can't-be-done mindset have two choices: they can expect the worst and continually experience it, or change their thinking. And that begins with eliminating the negative self-talk you hear in your head before you have even opened your mouth. 'The tongue can bring death or life; those who love to talk will reap the consequences' (Proverbs 18:21 NLT). In order to think 'possible', you must believe and speak 'possible'.
Word For Today
ESSA Atelier
Beautiful morning to you@Essa Atelier.Happy new year.
Delete#ThatOgojaDude.
There's power in our tongue. So
Deletewe should always speak positively into our life's.
Thank you sis
DeleteThe power of positive declaration
DeleteThanks for sharing Sisto ❤️💖❤️💖
Amen
DeleteThanks for this. Goodmorning
Delete🙌🙌🙏
DeleteMay God help us to always speak positively.
DeleteGood morning to y'all on here and 👋 hope you had a good night rest?
ReplyDelete#TurnUpTuesday
#InspirationalTuesday
#TerrificTuesday
Morning milkshakes
DeleteGreetings
DeleteGood morning beautiful people 😘😘
ReplyDeleteSo Liverpool collect wotowoto 😆😆
Black slimzy how are you?
DeleteGood morning blacky
DeleteGood morning Blackie 💙
DeleteThe thing sweet me for body 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 when this same Brentford beat us at the beginning of the season,they all yab us,this same Brentford side hasn't lost to any big side oh
Good morning big mama, I'm doing great today. I hope you are good too 😘
DeleteGreetings bro.
DeleteHave a great day ahead everyone 😊😊😘🤗😘😘
DeleteGood morning everyone, happy first Tuesday of the month and the year 2023.
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning everyone, thank God for a beautiful day 😊
ReplyDeletePraise be thy name oh Lord.
DeleteGood morning
DeleteA beautiful Tuesday morning everyone. May the day bring us good tidings.
ReplyDeleteAmen and Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning dear
Amen. Good morning sweetie
DeleteAmen. God bless you sis
DeleteNa waoo for series of abbreviations of names imagine Temitope weds Bamidele....."Temibami" 2023
ReplyDeleteCopied
Good morning blogfams💕💜💙💖💞💟😍❤
😆😂
DeleteVery very stale🙄
DeleteAnon stop😓
DeleteGood morning beautiful people, have a great day ahead😘
ReplyDeleteIJ how are you doing? You will find favor in whatsoever you do in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteAmen, thanks Mama
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning AiJay.
DeleteGood morning darling 😘💕 hope you're good?
DeleteGreetings ij love
DeleteThanks beautiful people😍
DeleteDon't Quit
ReplyDeleteWhen things go wrong as they sometimes will, When the road you're trudging seems all up hill, When the funds are low and the debts are high And you want to smile, but you have to sigh, When care is pressing you down a bit, Rest if you must, but don't you quit.
Life is strange with its twists and turns As every one of us sometimes learns And many a failure comes about When he might have won had he stuck it out; Don't give up though the pace seems slow- You may succeed with another blow.
Success is failure turned inside out- The silver tint of the clouds of doubt, And you never can tell just how close you are, It may be near when it seems so far; So stick to the fight when you're hardest hit- It's when things seem worst that you must not quit.
For all the sad words of tongue or pen The saddest are these: "It might have been!"
~John Greenleaf Whittier (1807-1892)
Good morning everyone 🤗
May you not give up before your breakthrough happens.🙏
Amen and Amen SB.
DeleteHmmm!
DeleteThank you SBB.
Thanks for sharing
DeleteA loud Amen 🙏
DeleteGood morning bro.
Good morning dear and Amen 🙏
DeleteA resounding Amen and Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen,this is for me! Thank you
DeleteToday is a bright and beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
Morning
DeleteA very good morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteMorning lee
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteHow is u
DeleteMorning modu
DeleteCompliments of the season and a prosperous new year to you all.Your narrative will change this year and endless testimonies will flow.God got your back.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude
Amen and Amen 🙏
DeleteAmen. Good morning Ogoja dude
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteGood morning Dude 💙
Amen 🙏
DeleteGood morning
DeleteSeason's greetings dear
Deleteamen. Happy New Year bro
DeleteArise and shine 🌟🌞✨💫
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
Cold 🥶 wan finish us for ibadan oooo but nothing man go do..
ReplyDeleteA blessed day ahead
The cold tie wrapper and gele.
DeleteWetin man go do, out to make supplies already
Morning Mr pinky
DeleteA beautiful day ahead bro.
DeleteThe cold for North no get part 2.
DeleteWork has resumed. All these lazing around has ended. Glory be to Jesus.
ReplyDeleteMy dear. May God bless our hustle.
DeleteGreetings sis ♥️
DeleteWork has resumed, all glory to Jehovah. He will see us through in this year 2023. Amen
DeleteGood morning fam ♥️
ReplyDelete🌹🌹
DeleteGood morning sis♥️
DeleteGood Morning Everyone ❤
ReplyDeleteMorning
DeleteGreetings SMB 😘
DeleteGood morning 🌞
ReplyDeleteYes, l'm back to base, I enjoyed every bit of my stay in Benue state.
May God make our path favourable for us all in this 2023🙏
Amen.
DeleteThank God for journey mercy
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteWelcome back 😘🤗
❤️
DeleteGood morning blessed people of SDK villa.
ReplyDeleteMorning
DeleteGood morning.
DeleteGood morning lovely people of sdk, ❤️❤️❤️.
ReplyDeleteThis harmattan is hitting so hard. My best weather ☁️☁️
My best weather too😍
DeleteMorning. How are you and the kids? The lord is your strength.
DeleteHmm this estate where I live, a southafrican man killed his wife and made it look like she hung herself, hopefully npf will work well before SA police gets involved. Never tolerate abuse of any form in marriage, it doesn't end well.. blessed morning/day to us all.
ReplyDeleteChai, Nawa oh
DeleteThis is what is in town now. Parent will beat their child to death, hang him or her and form one story that caused the hanging.
DeleteHusband or wife will kill their partner and hang the person to look like suicide.
May her soul rest in peace. Was she a Nigerian?
I hope women with abusive partners are reading or they still prefer to die there?
DeleteRip to her.
Oh Lord pls , protect your children
DeleteWow!
DeleteThat's seriously serious
Is she a South African as well?
DeleteSouth African men re known for their violence towards their women, and I heard that there's no capital punishment for murd*r in their country, highest punishment is few years behind bars, hence the increase in kill*ng because it's very easy to get away with murd*r over there.
So sad! May her soul rip.
DeleteYes she is SA too, sadly she was until her death the breadwinner of her family..
DeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteMorning beautiful soul.
DeleteI love your name 🌹
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteI wish us a beautiful day.
The harmattan breeze is getting very serious these days, I just got a bottle of glycerine yesterday.
I have started using it, let me not come and be looking like a bricklayer🤣
That glycerine darkens me
DeleteThank You Lord For Today. Getting ready for school.
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a beautiful day ahead ❣️😍
Good morning family...
ReplyDeleteMy neighbor is cooking... Vegetable soup I guess🙄 from the aroma. I'm going there to play with the children. I don't know why I love children Soo Soo much like this 😂
Hahaha
Delete😆😆😆
Delete😂😂 you get longer longer ooh
DeleteJanuary can be very harsh😟, people will be looking for one thing or the other 🙆♀️
ReplyDeleteSome people will be looking for school fees👍, others house rent and new jobs🤔, while others will be looking for their menstrual period 🤣
Whatever you will be looking for in this January, God will help you find it, Amen 👩🦯👩🦯👩🦯👩🦯👩🦯
Amen
DeleteAmen🤣
DeletePraise happy new year.
Me I'm looking for business money. May God provide. To those looking for money for good things, may God provide but for the ones who would be looking for their period, may they not see until after 9months.🤣🤣🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
Amen
DeleteSome use their data and phone to make money on social media,while some buy data to insult and troll people without making a dime from it.
ReplyDeleteThis is a new year,our destiny is in our hands
Let's make good use of our time.May God prosper us.
Good morning SDKville Fam💙
🌹🌹🌹
DeleteGood morning good people
ReplyDelete💃💃💃💃💃I was the Anon that asked for prayers on IHN yesterday for successful surgery.I really appreciate you all that prayed for me Fabolous M, funny,Fidel,rose, Adaoluchi and others pls forgive me if I didn't mention your name.
My bvs, i went and conquer our new year gift has been unboxed. I officially chest my title mama for the boys🤣🤣🤣.
Mama for the boys💃💃💃💃
DeleteCongratulations sis, welcome sonshine
Congratulations
DeleteWow!! Congrats Elegant momma 💞 God has done you good. Welcome our sonshine,God bless and keep you.
DeleteCongratulations 💐💐💐💐
DeleteCongrats. So happy for you
DeleteCongratulations on your bundle of joy. May God bless your baby
DeleteCongratulations 🎉🎉
DeleteWow. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉
DeleteCongratulations mama for the boys.Thank God for successful delivery.
DeleteMimi LOve
Yayyyyy! We have a new blog baby💃💃💃
DeleteCongratulations mama boys. Wish you both good health❤️
Good morning Stella and bvs. Cold wants to finish us in Ibadan but I still prefer it to heat😃. September and October babies are plenty, no wonder.
ReplyDeleteFirst Tuesday of the month, school resumes in less than a week and the cycle continues. Baba God show me the way this year pls, Amen🙏
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteAn awesome day
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
Good morning everyone 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful fam.. greetings everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteUna see cold?
Have a great day y'all.
Good morning everyone. This new year will favour us by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteLet us have a positive mindset, see people around me here are saying 2023 will be tougher than 2022, I reject it always in my heart and I proclaim an easier year for myself and loved ones. Amen
Amen
DeleteWe reject it in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteStella I have seen the post of your interview, I will balance and read it well when I slight from this cab.
ReplyDeleteAlight*
ReplyDeleteOyibo will not kee me🤣
Goodmorning Everybody. My new Year Resolution is to drop at least a Comment in each Post.
ReplyDeleteStarting from Today .
😋😋😋😋
Goodmorning all.
ReplyDeleteOmo,the change in weather is dealing with me,sore throat in the highest order.I can't even drink water or swallow my saliva with experiencing excruciating pains in my throat😫
🤗🤗 so sorry Krytic baby 😘
DeletePele
DeleteSorry dear. Use ginger tea and lemon 🍋
DeleteSorry, make hot peppersoup with scentleaf, eat when hot or make hot water, lemon and ginger your friend.. always bath hot water you will be fine..
DeletePele,make ginger and garlic as tea
DeleteSorry hear?❤️
DeleteGood morning all God's people!
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people of God. Some should come and join me eat rice and stew and fried plantains 😋.
ReplyDeleteGood morning 🙌
ReplyDeleteGood morning Waju,how are you and baby doing.
DeleteBonjour Blogfam! Loving this weather! I missed those cold days in J-town
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tuesday morning to everyone. The harmattan is getting too much. Kids are down with flu, sore throat and high body temperature, God abeg o.
ReplyDeleteNot easy at all.
DeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteMorning... this cold no be here o
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs 💕❤️😍😍😊
ReplyDeleteGreetings to you all
ReplyDeletePlease bankers in the house is compulsory to register with a special control unit against money laundering when opening a business account for agriculture in Nigeria.