#newday #awesomeGod #neversaynever #itishwatitis #namaste #gutenmorgenheutemorgen #moinmoin #ekaaro #ndeewo #alaafia
Good Morning.....
Dont ever forget that God is able, more than able to do all what he says he will do concerning you!
Have a good day!
God bless us all our we gist and exchange views...
✌️✌️✌️
Unto thee, Oh Lord, do I lift up my soul. O my God, I trust in thee, let me not be ashamed, let not mine enemies triumph over me." Psalms 25:1-2
ReplyDeleteBeloved, as we lift up our soul unto the Lord, we shall not be put to shame in Jesus name 🙏.
Every conspiracy and attack from our enemies; let them be put to shame with disappointment in Jesus name 🙏
The Lord will lift us up above all our adversaries and our challenges shall become our testimonies in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen 🙏🏻
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning Mama
Amen, Good morning ma'am.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteWe're Like Him!!
ReplyDelete1 John 4:17.
Excerpts!!
"Being born again, we have the same life and nature as Jesus. It's the reason we can think, talk, and live as He did, for we're one with Him."
"You're full of God as Jesus was full of God, because you have received of His fullness. That's not all: You're the effulgence of His glory just as He was and is the glory of the Father."
"If you'd live with this consciousness, it'll transform your life. You'd walk in victory and dominion over circumstances, every day."
Confession!!
As Jesus is the glory of the Father, so am I in this world. God reigns, establishes, and spreads His righteousness on earth today through me, as I rule and reign in the dominion of Christ. Blessed be God!
Further Study:
1 Peter 2:9; 1 John 5:11-13
Amen
Delete'NIGHT-TIME' EXPERIENCES
ReplyDeleteJoy comes in the morning.' Psalm 30:5 NKJV
The earth is continually revolving. When it's light in one hemisphere, it's dark in the other. While one person is experiencing midnight, another is rejoicing because daybreak has finally come. Both people live on the same planet, but in very different places. So when you're having a 'night-time' experience, if you can just hold on a little longer, things will change. God guarantees it. God works the night shift, and he will turn your darkness into light if you just keep trusting him.
Notice: certain significant events in the Bible happened at night. For example, while Adam was sleeping, God reached in, performed surgery, and made Eve. At midnight, while the other prisoners slept, Paul and Silas sang praises to God and he delivered them. When Peter was locked in the inner prison, at midnight God sent an angel to liberate him. When Jesus was crucified, the earth was plunged into darkness, but on Easter morning the light came on - forever.
You have to expect some 'night-time' experiences. God's 'darkroom' is where he develops you into the image of Christ. Enduring is what gives you the credentials to walk out into the daylight, having earned the right to be there. This kind of faith is tenacious, radical and relentless: when backed into a corner, it stands its ground and declares, 'I've lost my job, my mortgage is overdue, my symptoms don't look too good, but I still believe God.' That kind of faith gets results every time!
Word For Today
Essa Atelier
Lord my faith in you, will never be comprehend.
DeleteIf you can see it in your mind...
ReplyDeleteIf you can believe it in your heart...
If you have the courage to speak it...
If you have the courage to own it...
and the desire to work for it...
You can bring it into your reality.
Good Morning!
Good morning
DeleteGood morning pinky
DeleteCorrect
DeletePositive vibes 👍
DeleteWaju
Positive vibes 👍
DeleteWaju
It's going to be a great day!
ReplyDeleteGood morning guys.
Sure, by the Grace of GOD.
DeleteYes a great day. Thank you Jesus
DeleteYes oo
DeleteGood morning Sandra baby ❤️
As we consume honey, sweetness and even use the lap of a goat to eat Amala. We should not forget that we are sojourners in this world”.
ReplyDeleteRest on baba Ara
Hmmmmm, may his soul rest in peace
DeleteMay his soul continue to rest in peace and quiet.
DeleteGood morning to y'all on this blogosphere.
ReplyDeleteHope you had a wonderful night rest?
Good looking out to you.
#InspirationalTuesday
#TerrificTuesday
#TurnUpTuesday
Morning milkshakes
DeleteGood morning everyone 😊😊
ReplyDeleteMay God come through for us all 🙏
Amen
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning Blackky
Good morning Blackie 💙
DeleteI hope we can beat Charlton Athletic tonight in the EFL cup sha,all these championship and division 1 side dey vex..see how Stevenage beat Aston Villa at home on Sunday 😳
Easy peasy for Arsenal yesterday against Oxford in FA cup
Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️. Have a smooth day ahead ☺️😊
Delete@Paris,we will definitely win. Manchester united form is in good shape now
So I saw a video on comedian asherkine page yesterday carrying out a social experiment on people who has pvc's.All the youths he interviewed at the mall,none has their pvc's while all the iyaloja's and market women proudly brought theirs out.(so sad)
ReplyDeletePlease let's not just be online keypad warriors,collection is going on if you have registered. Your vote is your voice.8years is a long time to be non challant.Lets get it right by collecting and going out to vote.
Good morning SDK Fam 💚💜
I asked the youths in my life and i think just one has his PVC.
DeleteLord,in every situation we still give thanks,even when we don't understand.Thank You Lord.
ReplyDeleteFor every one going through one pain or the other,I pray we all find solace in God,He is the only one that can truly comfort us and give us peace.
Goodmorning fam
Glory be to God
DeleteThank you Lord our comforter
DeleteGood morning everyone, happy blessed Tuesday. Yes ooh, God is indeed able.
ReplyDeleteYes his able to do all things.
DeleteArise and shine beautiful people ✨🌞🌟💫
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am 🙏
Morning Esperanza
DeleteBeautiful morning people of sdkville.
ReplyDeleteWishing everyone a blessed day ahead.
Amen
DeleteGood morning
Good morning Sweetheart 😘❤️
DeleteMorning justyswt
DeleteSchool runs from start to finish each day is no joke mennn! Women are really trying. Omo! The Lord will always be our strength and backbone. May we not do all these for nothing, e go make better sense and profit soon. Amen. 🥰💕👍🏼
ReplyDeleteI greet y'all this blessed morning.💕
Amen 🙏🏻
DeleteGood morning
Amen...women dey try I swear
DeleteI greet you Specially Cyn Cyn
DeleteAmen
DeleteThe Lord is our strength.
DeleteWe will surely eat the fruits of our labour in Jesus name amen 🙏.
We shall always reap the fruit of our labor in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteHonestly,I was so tired to wake up this morning
DeleteBeautiful Tuesday morning to y'all
ReplyDeleteMay the good Lord bless our hustles ♥️
Amen ooo
DeleteAmen
Deletechai Ngozi want to kill me with bombs o .i no fit sleep .only God knows wetn she eat before coming here.n when i dey small i dey think say beautiful girls no dey mess o.thier own na the worst.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteU are OYO...enjoy the pretty lady
DeleteEwooooh 🙆 Ngozi why you do this?🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAbeg leave ngozi to feel free Jo!!
Delete😃😃😃😃
Delete😆😆😂😂
Delete😂😂🤣😹
DeleteI cried after watching *The Woman King* especially when Ramsey Noah Shot Destiny Etiko😧😌 I cried for my data😭
ReplyDeleteBrethren, welcome to Nigeria YouTube movies with wrong titles😅
Hahaha, I always search for movies on YouTube with the names of the two main characters not the title. No time to waste data.
Delete🤣🤣🤣 sorry o Kosi.
Delete😂
DeleteGood morning 🌞
ReplyDeleteSchool hustle has started o
Oluwa bless our hustle. Amin
Have a wonderful day 💗
Amen 🙏
DeleteMe n my daughter had a funny convo yesterday.
ReplyDeleteDD- mum,is it stressful to be a mum
Me- not really.
DD- I know its stressful,you had to wake early to do chores,you hardly rest
Me- hmmmmm, it is well
DD- mum,it really cool to be a child you know,all I do is to wake up ,eat and play, then go to school,come back and play again. (With a fallen face ) but its just for a short time,I can't be a kid forever
Me: yes na,its for a short period,so enjoy it while it last🤣🤣
Awwwh. Mother's are superheroes
Delete@Big mama: superheroes is understatement
DeletePlease English people in the house give us big big
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMorning Rose 🌹
DeleteHello from the other side.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteMorning Arike
DeleteGood morning everyone, May Today be blessed and productive...
ReplyDeleteThanks again Daddy GO pikin for d giveaway...and thanks Stella for picking me..God bless u.. I am very grateful...I got him d shoe and a pack of singlet yesterday... wanted to go for okrika singlet but dat one almost cost pass new one sef..I could see d joy on my son face when he wore his new sandal dis morning...God bless you 🙏🙏🙏
Congratulations, may God continue to bless all the givers on this platform.
DeleteGod bless you daddy G O pikin. Your blog indeed is a life saver. Always coming through at the 11hour. Stella May God answer all your secret prayers in Jesus name 🙏
DeleteCongrats dear. God bless Daddy G.O pikin for putting a smile on your son's face. God bless jewelu Stella for this great platform.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteMay God the angel that put the smile in your household
Who is the second recipient na? Abi na only you collect the 20k?
Delete11:08, you no trust SDK? She fit carry the whole 20k give her say na good girl she be 🤣
DeleteAn awesome day
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
Thank you Lord
DeleteYou have to allow someone to be angry. Allow them to block you. Allow them to view your Whatsapp statuses without commenting. When a person is in pain, give them time. I know you miss them. I know you feel like they are overreacting. Silence your ego & allow a person to go through what they need to go through. Sometimes, a person comes back & the relationship gets stronger. Sometimes, they start to miss your voice, your laugh, your energy & decide that you are worth forgiveness. Other times the pain is too deep. There's no forgiving, no peace. No conversation. You have to respect that. Be a man that allows a woman to breathe without you - Thokozani Vilakazi
ReplyDeleteThank you for taking to corrections yesterday
DeleteGood morning fam
ReplyDeleteMorning mor
DeleteGood morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteMorning modu
DeleteBonjour Blogfam! Iam up and grateful!
ReplyDeleteThanks to God
Delete#Fact
ReplyDelete.
There are more than 60 different species of eagle. Eagles have a lifespan of between 14 and 35 years in the wild, depending on the species.
Good morning bvs
It's sure going to be a wonderful day. Beautiful morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteBy God's grace
DeleteGoodmorning BVs.
ReplyDeleteThank You all for the Wishes yesterday on my Birthday.
I Appreciate You all .
May God gives Us Reasons to Celebrate
Amen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning bvs
DeleteMay your find favour today as you hustle
Good morning folks happy new day
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog family. Wishing everyone a blessed and fruitful day ahead.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone..on my way to lagos I pray for journey mercies to everyone travelling today in Jesus name..Amen
ReplyDeleteSafe journey