This just came to me spontaneously.... enjoy it and mail me more ideas if you have and wanna participate in the fun...#everysaturdayquiz
- Which African President joined the Army to Escape Early Marriage?
- Which Nigerian Governor became an emergency musician and waxed a hit song that you can use to pepper dem?
0/2
ReplyDeletePresident Muhammadu Buhari
DeleteGovernor Ezenwo Nyesom Wike
1.President Muhammadu Bihari
ReplyDelete2.Gov. Nyesom Wike
Buhari
Deletenumber 2 is Governor Wike with his funny band
ReplyDeleteFelicity
President Muhammadu Buhari
ReplyDeleteGovernor Ezenwo Nyesom Wike
1. president Muhammadu Buhari
ReplyDelete2. Governor Nyesom Wike
Buhari and Wike
ReplyDelete2. Governor Nyesom Wike
ReplyDeleteCorrect 🤣🤣🤣. Most especially as e dey sweet us, e go dey pain dem 💃💃💃💃. The POS Africa Himself.
ReplyDeleteThis is going to be a great stuff and I will suggest the answers shouldn't be an easy guest so it will encourage people to do some research in order to learn something new.
ReplyDeleteSecondly, it will also be a great idea as well if once in a week a debatable topic will be thrown out for discussion where some persons will either propose or oppose on the notion.
Just an idea.
Hmm,you are back.Welcome.
DeleteWelcome back T
DeleteWelcome back dear
DeleteBut the song belongs to Timaya though made popular by Governor Nyesom Wike
ReplyDeleteIt was Wike, before Timaya made it popular
DeleteHmm,this should be interesting.
ReplyDelete1) No Idea
2)Wike
1. President Bihari
ReplyDelete2. Governor Wike
Very correct
ReplyDeletePresident Buhari
ReplyDeleteGovernor Wike
This is a good idea, let me join the queue,
ReplyDeletePresident Buhari
Governor Wike
President Buhari
ReplyDeleteGovernor Wike
Bubu. Mr project wike
ReplyDeleteNice and beautiful idea Jewelu Stella.
ReplyDeleteNumber 2 is Gov Like and his band.
Buhari
ReplyDeleteWike
Bubu
ReplyDeleteWike
Buhari. 2, Wike of river State.
ReplyDeleteBTW, Nigerians has plenty political musicians;
Dino, and Adeleke.😎
Bubu and wike
ReplyDeleteAnswers given already ✌🏻
ReplyDeleteI no sabi them
ReplyDeleteSimple!!! Lol. I like your Honesty!
DeleteMs K