Happy Married Life to them!
Monday, January 02, 2023
Media Personality Simi Drey Quietly Marries Boyfriend
Media personality Simi Drey quietly married her boyfriend in December 2022 and shared the good news on Sunday January 1, 2023 on her Instagram page...
28 comments:
Congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteShe kinda looks like Otedola's daughter.
DeleteCongratulations to you both.
ReplyDeleteI’m not sure I have heard of her but she’s foineee and he is so cute! Very fine couple. Congratulations to them!
ReplyDeleteMe too, I haven't heard of her but they're more than 'foineee'. Cuteness overload 😘
DeleteThey look good together.
ReplyDeleteMy kind of wedding🥰
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteOracle of God
Cute couple, may God bless their union
ReplyDeleteSoo beautiful 😍😍
ReplyDeleteVery cute couple congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful together. Congratulations to them
ReplyDeleteShe is a true beauty
ReplyDeleteCute couple. God bless their home.
ReplyDeleteNice!, Congratulations 👍
ReplyDeleteHappy Married life.
ReplyDeleteShe is so beautiful.
I’ve heard of her but I’ve never been able to put a face to the name. Her husband looks like one American actor like that 🤔
ReplyDeleteThey’re beautiful 😍 congratulations to them
Beautiful Bride
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
Where are the people that were saying white men don't like black women? This one na alien, ba? Ladies in diaspora, keep your options open and let a good man find you, leave people with nonsense philosophies alone. Happy married life.
ReplyDeleteSimi drey is one of the anchors of studio 53 Extra a program shown on African Magic. Congratulations to her. But have black men finished on the planet?
ReplyDeleteCongrats Love!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple 😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
Simi Drey trended a few years ago when she wore a replica of Kim K's outfit to the AMVCAs. I believe the moniker netizens dashed her was #IkoroduKimKardashian😫
ReplyDeleteShe's an OAP on BeatFm. Lovely girl. I wish her the very best.
My dream marriage. Me and my kind, honest, hardworking, cute, tall, slim oyibo.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to leave this country first.
Congratulations to them💕💕