I really dont know what to say about these prophecies!!!
Monday, January 02, 2023
General Overseer Of Mountain Of Fire And Miracle Ministries Dr K Olukoya Releases Prophecies For 2023
27 comments:
I say a big AMEN to number three especially .
ReplyDeleteWho can be π―percent obedient? Even assistant Jesus themselves ain't completely obedient.
ReplyDeleteJust try while relying on GOD
DeleteI will not focus on prophecy this year but will focus on God more,en will predict but God has the final say.
ReplyDeleteπππ to the will of God
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Noted
ReplyDeleteFather let thy will be done in our life's, in Jesus name πππ
ReplyDeleteI key into the ones that will favour me and my families. So shall it be
ReplyDeleteOnly god knows who our next president will be
ReplyDeleteONLY God knows.. seriously
ReplyDeleteNumber;19 got me and i say a very big Amen and Amen and settled
ReplyDeleteStella Happy New Year! πππ !!! You can’t say anything, because you all flesh! Those in the Spirit will understand.
ReplyDeleteThank you for this thank you so much .
DeleteMark his words closely. He didn't lie one bit.
ReplyDeleteI no dey too put mouth for this kind talk, but you see these prophecies, pay rapt attention to them.
Infact, let me screenshot for reference purpose.
✅✅✅God still has his own people , He still has his true prophets
DeleteI agree. God knows his own. To him alone be all the Glory! Halleluyah!
DeleteWhat do you mean by you don't know what to say?
ReplyDeleteWhat do you want to say?
Say Amen ,claim it. Abi what's hard ?
It takes a person with the spirit of God to understand these prophecies we have too many nominal Christians that there are bad eggs doesn’t mean God doesn’t have his true servants
DeleteGod pls save me from number 1
ReplyDeleteHahahah. Another year. Another episodes. Other countries are laughing at us. Thank God Ghana banned all these prophecies scam
ReplyDeleteMy year of Glorious manifestations π
ReplyDeleteThis pastor definitely did not get all these from God. Hogwash. Fraudster! Even if you read the entire Bible like a story book, you’ll discover that God doesn't do things like this.
ReplyDeleteApart from the fact that it is coming from this man, do you mean true prophesies do not exist? Like God does not reveal the future to his children?
DeleteSo if you happen to possess this gift now you won't believe in it?
@slimshady, my dear, even when christ himself lived amongst men, those that still did not believe his words didnt until the end. The pastor on my street that was always condeming the prayers of MFM, by the time satan attacked him, now he won't allow us hear word with his prayers that his enemies should catch fire and die. I will just shake my head and waka pass. Do your do, let others do their do! In the end, na God go decide if we do well or not. By then, it will be too late for theories and stories. Hold God ooo! Enikan lo mo o!
DeleteThese are not prophecies but pray points. Comprehension is important abeg.
ReplyDeleteYou have the right head on your neck
DeleteNigerian govt need to ban public prophesies as it was done in Ghana.