Friday, January 13, 2023
29 comments:
Diane russet a babe and more❤❤ Banky be deceiving yourself
ReplyDeleteKemi and her gorgeous Hubby❤❤
Diane and Mercy have crashed. But I like how they did it without noise.
DeleteAbeg,wetin Dino wear so? Looking clownish. Dress your age,them go say no. Na old papa youngie Dem wan do. Tor...
DeleteNa black leggings e wear for down 🤣😂
DeleteAsinnn!!
DeleteWentin dino wear so from the trouser🤦 to the shoe😂😂
Skinny jeans not leggings.
DeleteDino
DeleteClassic money misroad dressing
Chop life ojare, I dey come
ReplyDeleteIt's 2023 and uncle Dino is still wearing leggings under big belly😩😩😩😩
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆 you saw that, right?
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteSkinny jeans and not leggings oh.
DeleteBest picture......Nancy
ReplyDeleteBest caption......Whitemoney
Stylish wear......Dino
Stylish for razz money misroad
DeleteNancy baby the hustler i love you plenty...
ReplyDeleteAuntie UK udo odikwa?🙄 do you want to turn to cartoon ni?
Diane is such a spec, very portable with everything proportional, I like!
Don't know why this Dino always dresses like one retired yahoo guy. Can people around him tell him his dressing is always wack? But what's my own sef.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV
That’s how money miss road de dress 😅
DeleteAll looking🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.Banky you don pass this thing.Leave it for the old ones without ideas na
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteDiana is such a beaut!
ReplyDeleteDefinitely a black beauty.
DeleteAuntie UK, ur make-up dey reach one week like this, na waa.
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteDiana🥰🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteAunty UK , u r naturally beautiful… dis make up and filter too much nah ! 😯😯😯😯
ReplyDeleteBanky W I sight you.
ReplyDeleteNancy chop the life of your head you deserve it. The rest una Weldon
Eucharia looking like a character from the movie Avatar.
ReplyDeleteWetin Banky do?