Wednesday, January 04, 2023
22 comments:
Beautiful π» outfits from all of them!
ReplyDeleteI am yet to understand the over lifting of breast in that wunmi’s dress π, what’s the essence. The breast should be allowed to breath and not punished under a very well covered dress.
Mummy Anthony-Clever
When you wear yours, leave your breasts anywhere you want.
Deleteππππ
DeleteFine people everywhere π
ReplyDeleteThat 1st picture is so razz.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteLuchy that your pose dikwa egwu.
Katrina looking all bossed up and bringing out all her fabulosity in one pics love you babe...
ReplyDeleteOge darling you are so beautiful...keep it up sis
Yeah, Oge looks so sweet and beautiful.π
DeleteFine fine people.
ReplyDeleteFirst picture, that shoe is crying for help.
Ka3na, you're looking Chic.π
The last picture doesn't look or sound Nigerian. He's cute sha
ReplyDeleteYeah, who is he??
DeleteBeautiful people everywhere........I love...I love.
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for featuring Ben Touitou! I love you!!
ReplyDeleteAmuludun! ππΌ
ReplyDeleteIce Prince be looking like Davido
ReplyDeleteBen is soo cute I want to swallow him πππ
ReplyDeleteSwallow him abi swallow his gbolaπ
DeleteNa new year be this oh
DeleteAwww Ben touitou. π
ReplyDeleteAll looking beautiful ππ
ReplyDeleteYeah!
ReplyDeleteBoss lady for a reason innit?
Beautiful people