Former Super Eagles captain JayJay Okocha (real name Austin Okocha and his beautiful wife Nkechi are celebrating their 25th wedding Anniversary today, Tuesday January 3, 2023.
Tuesday, January 03, 2023
33 comments:
More blissful years in good health and peace.
ReplyDeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them. More blissful years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you both
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHWA my people
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary ❣️🎈
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary. This wife is a jolly wife… if you know you know… it’s a nice turn of tables Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteStop making insinuations. You do not know anything. There is nothing to know.
DeleteWe don't know and we don't want to know.
DeleteHappy anniversary Mr and Mrs Okocha.
Castle, God bless you for your comment
DeleteBless you too. Amen.
DeleteHappy anniversary, JayJay and his Nkechi. Many more anniversaries to come. Enjoy
ReplyDelete25 years anniversary is not moi-moi. Happy many more years of love, patient, endurance, and tolerant to you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding Anniversary😍may God keep blessing your home
ReplyDeleteWow I rem their wedding that year. So lovely. Happy anniversary
ReplyDeleteI equally remember too. How time flies. Congrats to them
DeleteI like them. Happy Anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to you both
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary, More sweetness in your home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my people.....more celebration ahead.
ReplyDeleteStella, shey you know that Nkechi na Fegocal babe
ReplyDeleteMarriage good when there's money no money no good marriage
ReplyDeleteThis is the kind of news I love to hear, Happy Anniversary to them, may continue to bless their home.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary beautiful couple.
ReplyDelete25years Wow!
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary💗
Happy Anniversary To The Okochas, you can't but love them!
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary senior man
ReplyDeleteGood news in the midst of marriages crashing.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you both. Things of joy will not cease in ur family.