Monday, January 02, 2023
46 comments:
Wike
ReplyDeleteRivers
DeleteOriginal stone image not crafted by man.
DeleteLol 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteKpokpo garri
ReplyDeleteWe have kpokpo garri here
DeleteDelta
DeleteCoal.
ReplyDeleteEnugu
DeleteEnugu
DeleteKogi has coal too, just that they have not started harnessing it.
DeleteCoal.
ReplyDeleteEnugu
DeletePlenty current Billionaires, in the making and soon to be Billionaire(including me )😊🤣❤️👍
ReplyDeleteAnambra
DeleteAnambra
DeleteMount Patti-Lokoja,Nigeria
ReplyDeleteShrine in every house on the street.
ReplyDeleteWhen I went to benin city to take up a job, I didn't make proper enquiries while house hunting. My friend told me to make sure I stayed in GRA. I didn't even remember that Benin and Esan peeps are not friends, na so I carry myself go enter Benin man house. Oh boy, I hear am. I hear am oo, both physical and spiritual. Because of my fair skin he thought I am Igbo. The day he found out I am Esan was the worst day of his life. Nobody told me before I called the house agent to get me another apartment. The other apartment nko? Story for another day.
Esan oyee!
Even the GRA you talk about they have their shrines built inside the house u might not know. A friends mum has a very big boysquaater which is her own shrine. I am not benin and I am not a traditionalist but I was born there the best and realest I have met are the traditionalist. I once stayed in a palace chiefs house, his sitting room is his shrine and that's where I pay my rent, I stayed in that house, built my house grew my business before I moved out of naija. Alot of them are nice if you are nice And sincere to them.
DeleteCat(Yayu bleh) and dog(Natash Akpo)
ReplyDeleteKogi
DeleteGurasa
ReplyDeleteKogi
DeleteKanawa(Kano)
DeleteSteel
ReplyDeleteYou're from Kogi? wow
DeleteRiver, river wey people from home and abroad come every year to celebrate.
ReplyDeleteMy state. Osun
DeleteNothing. Imo
ReplyDeleteUngun known men
DeleteLost list of educated men and women and plenty professors
DeleteLol @ unknown gunmen.
Delete21:57 hmmm...
Iron ore and steel.
ReplyDeleteSuspended Lake
ReplyDeleteOyo state
DeleteSuspended lake???? How?
DeleteAyara ji or achi chat... Nsukka enugu
ReplyDeleteLargest market in West Africa
ReplyDeleteOnitsha Anambra abi na Aba
DeleteOgogoro
ReplyDeleteDelta or Bayelsa
DeleteCocoa Ondo State
ReplyDeleteOfe Owerri
ReplyDeleteWitchcraft ..... I'm from Benin
ReplyDeleteLimestone, Uranium, glass sand, afang , Edikang ikong
ReplyDeleteOkpehe,yams,okpa,limestone,Millet,salt,oil,clay,coal,Guinea corn,rice production etc
ReplyDeleteNot like you can't find these things in other states oh but...