Nollywood actress Nkiru Sylvanus who recently shared her engagement news via her Instagram handle, has shared her pre- wedding photos and captioned it
"It's about to go down"
ME- Na hunk the guy be ooooh. Babe geh do am quick before village people put eyes like the last ones...
Congratulations to her. May her new home be blessed.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her and hidden fiancee
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteHe looks young but I hope he’s not someone’s husband cos I can’t forget your shenanigan with Rochas.
ReplyDeleteFan Emmanuel
Ah ah.. Fan ooo with the grammar.
DeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteYemgirl1.
Wow hunk male! My spec
ReplyDeleteOur spec
DeleteCongrats to ble ble, keep it tight dear.
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Ex actress. She no longer acts
ReplyDeleteShe does
DeleteCongratulations Nk 🥳🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteIn btw, I sight some BBL 😉😍
You are Correct abi dem edit her num bum
Delete"In btw" is like saying "in between"
DeleteShould be "and btw", like "and by the way"
❤️
11:04, next time write only 'btw'
DeleteOyibo sopu. amebo
Na wa o, as una sabi English reach, why una no be President or governor 😅😂 oyibo supu oshi
DeleteCongratulations to you, decent Nkiru.🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteThis must be sarcasm ,right?🤣🤣
Deletecongratulations cute couple. God bless your home
DeleteCongrats Ble ble
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Nky, better show us his face now ooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ma
ReplyDeleteTasteless. It’s not compulsory to post
ReplyDeleteExactly! What is he hiding that he even agreed to take such pictures?
DeleteMy pre-wedding pix will also be like this. And no I am not hiding anything.
DeleteHahaha! For real, why post if the guy is going to be turning away from the camera (and his poses look so uncomfortable sef especially the standing one). Nigerians can turn something on its head, pre wedding pics wey other people Dey post, e reach our turn, we turn am to another thing.
DeleteAnyway, congratulations Nkiru, you look beautiful and I'm happy for you apart from the hiding face thing
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteCongrats o
Hope na hunk wey fit carry himself and family not empty hunk oo
ReplyDeleteWOW! Big congratulations to her. May God bless their union🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteHowever, I don't know why I find this "hiding the man's face" thing funny..
So men, have become so fragile that if their faces are shown, they can be snatched by other women like hand bags?? I had this same conversation with some people in a bus the other day when they were defending men being "jujued" and snatched. And I asked, Are they inanimate objects without will power?? 🤷🏽🤷🏽🤨
I think our men can and should do better. 🤦🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️🚶🏽♀️
World people have shown over and over again, why they should keep hiding faces🤷
DeleteWendix
DeleteThey like that false narrative because they can conveniently hide under it to misbehave and act helpless fool themselves that it is always the woman's fault. Men dodging responsibility since garden of Eden
@Acenene then stop posting pictures altogether. What's with all the drama. And if one is not confide t that her man cannot be snatched, then what is the need?? 🤷🏽🤦🏽♀️
DeleteA on 13:46 - You got it. Some men
I agree with you
DeleteCongratulations 👏👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you baby girl
ReplyDeleteVillage people eyes are covered with the blood of Jesus Christ.
See Congratulations everywhere. Good to see other women happy when any female is hitched. "Men are scum" crew can continue crying in loneliness
ReplyDeleteAs if loneliness is a disease. Isn’t it better to be single and lonely than married and lonely? Na una type men are scum they use pound yam cos una gats be married at any cost
DeleteCongratulations 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏🎉
Awwwww I'm happy for her! She will make a fantastic wife I'm sure, he made good choice! Congratulations Nkiru loved your acting you were one of my faves ❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteYou are sure she will make a fantastic wife because of her movies that you watched? You don't know her one on one o. I pity you
DeleteMust she post the picture.
ReplyDeleteHer man even agreed to hide his face.
This couple must be a funny one
When you get yours post his. Allow her do as she likes
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Nk
ReplyDeleteCongratulations sweetheart
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteI hope he is not someone else's horseband no
ReplyDeleteWhen they hide faces like this, it is either he was snatched or he has plenty skeletons in his cupboard that world people can bring out.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteWhy hide his face and post?
ReplyDeleteDon't bother posting.
Congratulations dear,how do people agree to the face be hidden in pre-wedding shoot.........my family will reject it on my behalf
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ble Ble