It is double celebration for actress Mercy Aigbe every January 1st as she celebrates a New Year and a New Age....
Sunday, January 01, 2023
36 comments:
Happy birthday oo
ReplyDeleteIs like Capricorn are husband snatchers, yesterday just Austin today mercy both home breakers.
DeleteCapricons love to have their own family and they love well established men.
DeleteIt's a new year anonymous. Enter it with common sense. 2 people justify the entire Capricorn, abi? Mumu
DeleteIt's true Capricorn are ojunkokoro
DeleteOlojukokoro for real. Most will worship you if they know you're influential. The rest ready to jump from one big man they can access to the other...reason for their serial marriages.
DeleteHappy birthday mercy
ReplyDeleteAll of them no the pass 45. Nobody one reach 50
ReplyDeleteIf you reach 50 na bad thing, Please let them be
DeleteIf Mercy and Iyabo tell you say them be 50years you go believe am?Na you born them?why una go dey doubt people age?
DeleteHappy birthday Mercy
ReplyDeleteBut this mercy na pretty woman sha, happy birthday.
ReplyDeleteSeems 45 is the new 40 for these celebs. Thought she celebrated 40 a minute ago? Oh well, happy birthday Mercy.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mercy, I love the Pink dress.
ReplyDeleteThe pink is so beautiful, I must confess, she knows how to cut her onions well in terms of fashion.
DeleteWhat a unique dress . Happy birthday to you Mercy.
Mummy Anthony-Clever
Happy birthday 🎉
DeleteAnd very elegant 🥳🥳🥳
DeleteHappy birthday Mercy🎉🎉🎉
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to a very pretty woman, aya olowo Ori e.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her. Beautiful Mercy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Mercy.
ReplyDeleteFashionista
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma'am!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you pretty mama.
ReplyDeleteShe is a beautiful woman. Happy birthday Aya d owner.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful ...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty Mercy.
DeleteSociety has short memory🤔 This woman taunted the wife in MN, former family friend. I wonder how some people sleep at night, and if it will all be worth it in a decade or two.Happy New Year.
ReplyDeleteDon’t mind them @ 16:42, the female bvs here are very timid! Mercy with her two knocking knees and low waist ! Get native shape, wey I see
Deletefor MFM that year; before I hear 👂 na ambode story on top her head! After she taunted that woman; I can even spit in her face , if I see her physically. Funny enough, I don’t know the woman personally, but I hate callous people!!! Here they really have short memory, when their member paint face like masquerade and wear marine kingdom robes! This one you go know say , now high level marine agent.
Its 2023, rest.
DeleteUse that vicious energy boiling over in your hearts urging you to 'spit on people' to better your lives.
Because you cant be this bitter and ugly in spirit and have anything positive emanating from your lives.
Happy birthday to the chairlady of husband snatchers association😀
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Mercy
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday 🎂 🥳 🎉
Husband snatcher with no remorse. Egbon Judy Ijele