Happy Birthday to Veteran Nollywood actress Ibinabo Fiberesima...
Friday, January 13, 2023
23 comments:
hottie mamaπππhappy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeletesips my zobo while I wait for our blog's Umuadas(moral police) to come blast her for wearing a bikini at the beach
π€£π€£π€£ same naked chants year in year out, they never get tired π€¦♂️
DeleteThat's where the others get it wrong. You want to flaunt all, go to the beach.
DeleteHappy Birthday π Ibinabo Fiberesima
DeleteHappy birthday man.
ReplyDeleteSee as 50+ year woman be na..
Ego please visit my house, i want to do so much with youπ
Chai! money is good. See how she used money to make her body to look young. Happy birthday beautiful grandma. Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteMoney pls visit me too in abundance π
I think it's more about her nature than money, she's a mother of 5 and has always been slim.
DeleteShe did a BBL. It’s quite obvious because she was never this shapely.
DeleteHappy birthday ma, you look foinnnnnπ
ReplyDeleteYemgirl1
Happy birthday ma'am.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fine momma
ReplyDeleteShe’s foine!! Happy birthday to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday ma.
ReplyDeletethe hips kind of looks weird, unnatural
ReplyDeleteThey were photoshopped
DeleteBBL oh!
DeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday
Happy birthday ma
ReplyDeleteWhich kain photoshop be this?
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday madam.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday MA
ReplyDeleteAfter how many children,over 50
ReplyDeleteSee belle
Give us hope o
I just want to know where she got the pink swimsuit from? Have zero cares about everything else. Who knows, please share. She didn’t mention in the post