Hailings..
IN HOUSE MEMO
How the go, they go.....?
Please send an email to my inbox if you are interested in the 50k for five people giveaway and include your BV ID and account details......I will choose the first 5 mails that have a current active Blog IDs.
Next year there will be massive giveaway by Gods grace to help some people start a small business....
Someone posted a comment around 3am in Wednesday chronicle and the exact words were '' Stella blog still dey exist? from joro to joro''... what a question to ask thinking you will hurt me but making a fool of yourself.. At 3am you are awake inside another mans successful hustle and hating.. my response to you is this ''As e dey pain you e dey sweet me'' Continue with your hating next year oooooooh.....
CHOOSE LOVE OVER HATE; ITS A LIGHTER LOAD AND COMES WITH LOTS OF BLESSINGS:::
APOLOGY FROM GODSPOWER
He was supposed to make a public apology but there is no need as this post will cover for it... He has apologised and i have forgiven him and beg God to shield him from my angry curses and forgive me also for cursing him... Please reverse any curses you placed on him on my behalf as well........
God is awesome and knows his own...
One day i will find closure from this but until then i renew the curses on them every day.....
Payment of school fees and uniform for a BV's girl child.
''Please if there is a BV who is a single mother with a girl child who wants to enter JSS1 in any government day school in Abuja. I wish to pay the school fees. So many parents do not want their children to attend government day schools. It takes a sincere and struggling mother to allow her daughter to school in a government school''.
If you fall into this category, please send me a mail to prove you are a BV and include your account details in case i choose you.. The money will be paid through me as the BV wishes to remain anonymous..
- Life happens to everyone, but the quality of knowledge in you will make you respond to life either positively or negatively.
- Sometimes, the best solution is silence. If you don't know the answer, keep quiet.
- Set boundaries and strategies for family discussions, especially when it involves sensitive issues such as childbirth, marriage and extended families.
- Your motives for taking actions are very important. Always put your motives in check.
- Shame sometimes prevents us from growing. Most times, it is people who are seemingly shameless that makes it fully in life.
Somehow, I wish the announcement by Basket Mouth, is a prank or a very expensive joke!
ReplyDeleteSome people will say celebrity marriages don't last. That's not true. Theirs are more glaring because they are in the spotlight.
God please, bless our homes with peace, joy and love. All these divorces and separations upandan, taya me! 🥲🥲
SDK Ville, Una Gud Afternoon.#ALiSpeaks
Stella, please stop taking all these side talk to the heart. People must talk no matter what. E come be you that God has blessed, what do you expect.
DeletePlease allow people vent their frustration in anyway they can. Some people are really suffering and taking it out on innocent people. Keep praying for them. 😍
What happened to Basket Mouth? Am i living under the rock? Let me go google his name to see stories pertaining to him
DeleteI am not sure that i follow him on Instagram
It is well with Jeweluchi Stella. Some people get mind, bitting the hand that fed you.
DeleteGod bless you Grandma and the anonymous that want to pay school fees.
Thank God in everything you are still standing strong SDK. God got you.
DeleteIt is well oo.
DeleteAli, I can't believe it until SDK posts it. I trust her to contact both parties to confirm the news before posting it. That Basketmouth's account might be fake or hacked
Delete@ Ali B, I just saw the news online. I don't know what's happening to marriages these days honestly.
DeleteApple... Why would she pray for them? Pray for your foes, let her deal with hers how she deems fit.
Delete*ARE YOU IN _CONTACT_ OR IN _CONNECTION_ WITH OTHERS-FAMILY, FRIENDS, OLD SCHOOLMATES, EX-COLLEAGUES ETC?*
ReplyDeleteWHICH DO YOU DO?
An old teacher was being interviewed by a young female professor. The professor started interviewing the old teacher this way:
*Young Professor*: "Sir, in your last lecture, you told us about *"Contact"* and *"Connection"* It's really confusing. Can you explain further?"
The old teacher smiled and apparently deviating from the question asked the young professor
*Old Teacher*: "Are you from this city?"
*Professor* : "Yeah..."
*Teacher* : "Who are there at in your house now?"
The professor felt that the teacher was trying to avoid answering her question since this was a very personal and unwarranted question. Yet the young professor said: "Mother has died. Father is there at home. There are also three brothers and one sister. All married..."
*The old teacher*, with a smile on his face, asked again: "Do you talk to your father?"
The *young professor* looked visibly annoyed but nodded...
*The old teacher*: "When did you talk to him last?"
*The young professor*, suppressing her annoyance said: "Maybe a month ago."
*The old teacher*: "Do your brothers and sisters meet often? When did you meet last as a family gathering?"
At this point, sweat appeared on the forehead of the Young Professor.
It now seemed that the old teacher was the one interviewing the young professor.
With a sigh, the *young professor* said: "We met last at the festival two years ago."
*The old teacher*: "How many days did you all stay together?"
*The young professor*, (wiping the sweat on her brow) said: "Three days..."
*Old teacher*: "How much time did you spend with your Father, sitting right beside him?"
*The young professor* looked perplexed and embarrassed and started scribbling something on a paper...
*The old teacher*: "Did you have breakfast, lunch, or dinner together? Did you ask how he was? Did you ask how his days are passing after your mother's death?"
Drops of tears started to flow from the eyes of the young professor.
The old teacher held the hand of the young professor and said: "Don't be embarrassed, upset, or sad. I am sorry if I have hurt you unknowingly... *But this is the answer to your question about "Contact and Connection ." You have 'Contact' with your father but you don't have a 'Connection' with him.* You are not connected to him. *Connection is between heart and heart...*
*Sitting together, sharing meals and caring for each other, touching, shaking hands, having eye contact, spending some time together...* All your brothers and sisters have 'Contact' but no 'Connection' with each other..."
The young professor wiped her eyes and said: "Thanks Sir for teaching me a fine and unforgettable lesson."
This is the reality today.
Whether at home or in society everybody has lots of contacts but there is no connection. Everybody is busy in his or her world. ...
Let us not maintain just "Contacts" but let us remain "Connected." Caring, Sharing, and Spending time with all our Dear ones.
👩👩👦👦👨👨👦👨👨👧👩❤️👩👩❤️👨
Copied
Good afternoon to you all❤💋💟💙💞💕💖😍
Thanks for sharing, Lily👍
DeleteIs it just me or is this Christmas dull?
ReplyDeleteIt is not you, the Christmas is too dull because of hardship from some parents.
DeleteIt's not only you
DeleteThis Christmas is not dull dear. Anything can happen.
DeleteAmen Zaram.
DeleteNot only you oo
DeleteIt depends on how you see it. You can create fun for yourself to make it lively
DeleteIt's a different kind of Xmas.
DeleteChristmas this year is lit! Lots of turn up places if you care to.
DeleteThis Christmas is somehow jare but we thank God for life and good health
DeleteOmo. E dull ooh
DeleteStella, u forgive easily sha. You do because ehn…… I kuku be winch before
ReplyDeleteNoted📌
DeleteJesus power super power,. Winchy power powerless power, Jesus power super power🎵🎶🎺🚶🚶
Honestly she is rare gem.
Delete😁. Stella is bae❣️❣️ she moves on fast. I like her kind of person
DeleteLol,as time goes on,as a mother,wife and woman,you will learn to forgive,plus you no be any winch 😉
DeleteHello Joy, compliment of the season. Say me well to your fam💕
DeleteBuhahaha @Dante
DeleteIt's an Eka Joy and Dante something
Stella is a super cool person who has made some of us to mellow the heck down
Hahahaha. @Dante. Leeeme oooo😀😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteYou are not a witch dear. Life happens. Kindly go through Mrs. Young post today. When God blesses you, he gives you an inner ability to let go of hurt because you know your worth.
DeleteAs humans forgiveness is not easy but if you are a child of God,He will help you forgive and let go if you let Him.
DeleteThank you Stella for your kind heart.
😂🤣😂🤣 this Dante Ehn
DeleteSDK is one in a million. Her type is rare.
DeleteThat's a wonderful trait of Stella i love and i am trying very hard to emulate. She forgives easily and let it go. In fact, she will even shower more love sef. I love that trait in her and i wish I will copy it no matter what comes my way.
DeleteSDK forgives easily, I wish to be like her, have a soft heart
DeleteStellz, as you have handed them over to God, leave him to continue to fight for you. Don’t take the fight out his hands. He might seem slow but trust that it will eventually happen.
DeleteGood afternoon Jewelu and Bvs,so sorry about your wasted money,thank you for forgiving him,forgiveness is liberating.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jeweluchi Stella for the forgiveness. You have a beautiful heart and God will continue to bless you for all you do.
DeleteHolla darling 😘💕
Delete@StellaMaris Baby hope you're good? It's been a min on here
Good afternoon beautiful 😘
DeleteIf this is the same Blogbrity that staged that WhatsApp movement with her 2 besties then you must be joking. Coming from someone who was in that group, you 3 should actually face the consequences. Here you are kissing Stella’s arse, please for what. @ Stella, I’m really vexed. Arse kisser oshi. Rubbish and nonsense. Howfar with the raunchy group you guys created? Now your friend has gone further to defraud people of their hard earned money in the name of finding them job in Middle East. Honestly Stella I de vex. Please post let us see them deny this. So glad I left when I left. Funny girls!!
Deletei will attend to this in Friday in house news
DeleteOmo. Things the occur!
DeleteWelcome IHN 💜
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone
Hiya Espe Boo 🥰💓
Delete@Valareeh @Beejay @Bbjac @Lora @Picture GW @Ogoja Dude @Daddy Code @Babe Kaima @Mz B @Stephanie A @Bossbosky @Legal Chic @Exceptional Mum @Eujiparv @TWE hope y'all doing great? Holla 👋
Durlingggggg 😘 @ Pari Pari m 😍
DeleteHii
DeleteIf you have a OAP friend,be ready to hear your gists/secrets on air someday like 'their is this my friend'
ReplyDeleteGod abeg oo🤣🤣🤣🤣
To that Vector crush,lemme do tatafo to you.Your crush don marry today🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
Congratulations to all the giveaway recipients, God bless SDK,the giver and the receivers.
Stella,you indeed have a heart of gold for forgiving Godspower.
Seasons greetings SDKville
Seasons greetings FM.
DeleteMo sis 💐
DeleteGod bless you Stella 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥰🥰
Good afternoon to y'all on here and👋 hope your Thursday has been nothing short of amazing sfsg?
ReplyDelete❤❤
Quick One
Do you use a facemoji keyboard or led keyboard?
I use the both of them and still don't have a favourite yet.
Enjoy!
May God continue to bless all the amazing blog angels, Una pocket no go ever leak.
ReplyDeleteGo and sin no more@Godspower.
The price of flour is shocking me oo, 1k for 1 mudu, it is well oooo
Amen
DeleteGod bless the givers
Love is the greatest.when you share love, you find peace everywhere you go!
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon
Welcome IHN.
Hello ihn 😘
ReplyDeleteJewelu star woman,only an evil heart will hate you and wish you bad,only en evil soul honestly. I'm not licking ass but truly you're an angel.
Godspower,I'm glad you've retraced your steps and apologized. God fights the battles of the innocent.
Jewelu so sorry for the food you offered that turned out bad,some days are like that.
Ms tee my good neighbor,I'm waiting for your response fa.
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day and stay safe 💞
E go surely be ✌️
Osundi dear. I have mailed Stella my contact already, nagode😘😘
DeleteGreetings Momma ❤️❤️ Yaya ki ke?
DeleteStay safe too dear😘
DeleteOk dear,I'll contact sdk.
DeleteMy Paree nwa oma 😘
😘😍 Morayo.
Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
ReplyDeleteToday is just going smoothly 😌😌
How to Travel for Xmas on a low key.
ReplyDeleteInstead of paying 20k to Owerri, consider using Apiam-way:
Abuja - Owerri:
DO NOT PAY 18k.
Use
Abuja - Okene ₦4,000
Okene - Onitsha ₦3500
Onitsha - Control Owerri ₦1,500
Total spent = ₦9,000 🤪
Lagos - Owerri
DO NOT PAY 18k
Use
Lagos - Benin ₦5,000
Benin - Onitsha ₦3,000
Onitsha - Control Owerri ₦1,500
Total = ₦9,500 🤪
Then you buy me bread 🍞
Ije awele!😍😂
Merry Christmas and Happy New year in advance 🍾😍
May God bless all angels on the blog,thank you Stella for this wonderful and life changing platform❤💋💟💙💞💕💖💖💜
😀😀😀. This is funny but it is the truth. I have tried it once and it paid off well. I was going to Abuja from the East. I left home late. When I got to peace park, they said no motor and yours faithfully must be in Abuja as we have a crucial meeting the next morning. I enter along to Enugu. Stopped at a junction, entered okada to a place where I entered another motor to ogboloafor, Na so I enter motor by 4pm from Ogboloafor to Abuja . I spent half of the transport fare I will have paid at Peace park but the stress of jumping from one vehicle to another and waiting for it to get filled up no sweet me
DeleteI cannot imagine the stress with these breaks🤦
DeleteThis is not advisable as one will spend more time on the road as a result of stopping over in between parks. Getting to one's destination late at night is very risky these days. Times are bad
DeleteThis is awesome for those who don't mind the stress
DeleteImagine say you carry load! E no go funny
DeleteThis one is not for people with kids 😂
DeleteZaram pls don't try this nowadays. With the kidnapping and ritual killings everywhere, don't try it o. Go to the park and enter Motor no matter the price, roadside cabs and buses are too risky, even park own is not guaranteed
DeleteHa! With like half a dozen shidren and load?! Serious stress niyen o.😂🤣😂
DeleteGood afternoon BVs.. God bless you Stella and our blog Angels..
ReplyDeleteGood day darling 💕
Deletegood afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeletecan't wait for tomorrow, I need the long holiday
"Anonymous22 December 2022 at 11:14
ReplyDeleteWhen they use 😭😭 in their status. It is an open invitation to taxation. Do not ask her "What is wrong?". It is a trap."
😂😂😂
Na real trap oh,. I swear, they always monitor who looks at their status after they set that trap, I think they don't even share it for everyone to see to cover their shame, they just share the status with potential "clients/magas" and be observing who'll fall..
How did I know this?
Some time ago, one shared that crying emoji "😭😭" on her status, as I see am: Fiam! Na so I pass with speed.. EMI Usain bolt 🌚😂,. Next thing, she sent a message that I should better go back and reply her status..
AHH see me see wahala oh lol..
I tell am say I no dey reply say anything wey she dey go through, God will take the wheel 🙏😂
Werey say I be stingy boy, come still tax me "urgent 2k"🤦🤦
Yahoo yahoo girls everywhere Fam Lol
😂😂😂😂😂You think say you don escape, but dem come catch you with urgent 2k
DeleteGod bless your heart Stella. Your good will always fight for you.
ReplyDeleteGo and sin no more Godspower.
We love you too Stella ❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteThat sign out post is everything ❣️❣️
Remember, Joy is contagious... Spread it 😁💕
I saw a video last night of Anita Okoye ex wife of Paul Okoye with an oyibo guy doing public display affection during her 34th year birthday few days ago. Paul is already flunting his supposed Ifeoma. This life sha. Nobody worths dying for. No matter what happens, life goes on. No go kill yourself because of a fellow human.
ReplyDeleteGod please help marriages for the sake of innocent children.
They have both moved on
DeleteGood afternoon 🌞
ReplyDeleteHah Stella next time if you want to buy, check for comments and reviews!
ReplyDeleteI can no longer comment with my blog ID. What do I do please
ReplyDeleteSame here too. Any help??
DeleteGeneral nsogbu
You both should should go to the FAQ post and ask Martins
DeleteMartins don travel leave us for Alaba 😂🤣 meanwhile Stella, as you have moved on from all that and God has put you in a better place, I will suggest and beg you to let things go. Better pikin with God oil for head 😘 Hope say you no go decide me 😁
DeleteHmmmm, it's not funny when you're wrongly accused. Not a nice feeling at all. We move. Compliments of the season to you all.
ReplyDeleteIhn.....in the awe of Christmas I send my warm greetings, remember Jesus is the reason for the season.lol those who boast more about their cooking skills have little to offer,their boasting ego lies in Maggi and salt then pepper.success attract haters especially when they look around their life and discover they're still we're they are...they hate.
ReplyDeleteApology 101....but why hurt another human for nothing sake... but whyyyyy.
Giveaway... givers are blessed
God bless the Abuja bv doing giveaway to a secondary school student. God bless the grandma in USA too and all other Angels here.
ReplyDeleteMr Godspower, Stella is he not the same person you loaned money to pay rent back then and he refused to pay back? Well, thank God you both have settled. May God forgive him and bless him for making amends.
Good afternoon, Stella, God bless your good heart,God bless you grandma, it's ending in praise
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon fam
ReplyDeleteIt takes one with a good heart to forgive a serious wrong. God bless you for forgiving and moving past the hurt. I'm not even hearing jingle bell this Christmas season
ReplyDeleteI learn new things each day on this blog. I can't imagine spending a day without opening this blog. Thank you Stella for being an example a true human angel. I wonder how people sleep at night knowing that the stories they are peddling around is false. An adage in my place says fake gossip is stronger than posion. At least posion kills instantly but some people never recover from the negative impact of fake news.
ReplyDeleteLol SDK you experienced "what I ordered versus what I got"
ReplyDeleteSome of those food vendors are something else.
Bv that wants to do school fees giveaway, God will replenish you.
Mr Godspower, stay good from now on.
Good afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella. You have a good heart.
Good afternoon beautiful people hope you all are getting ready for Christmas 🎄. Live Chicken is now so expensive so people cut your coat according to your size frozen chicken is ok. Or even fish. Stay positive and God bless you all 🙏🏾❤️
ReplyDeleteI tell you, a good chicken starts from 8k here
DeleteGood afternoon. ♥️♥️♥️♥️ U Stella. Waju
ReplyDeleteAtlas in far from home is such a hottie but what's with the nail polish? Hmm
ReplyDeleteNice series overall except the choice of cast for the art teacher role 🙄
It's Reggie for me😌
DeleteTush tush English🤦
And I loooooovvved Oga Rambo. Such a funny character 😂 "angeli mi"
I love Reggie too. Lol @Angeel mi 😂
DeleteIt's Ishaya and Reggie for me😍😍
DeleteI have watched over and over again
10/10,waiting for season 2.
Good afternoon to you all
ReplyDeleteCompliments of the Season
Na now I dey regret not utilizing my ID
ReplyDeleteBe happy and live in peace with thy neighbours.
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas Stella and all the bvs.
Mr Godspower go and sin no more.
ReplyDeleteStella you remember this your dog today. Sister Onyilove is coming for you 🤣🤣🤣
Thank God for your forgiving spirit.Some people talk anyhow because they have access to somebody.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone, thank you to the bv that want to do school fees giveaway, May the Lord bless you and all the blog angels.
ReplyDeleteStella kpele, for what you order versus What you got.
Stella Dimoko's blog giving me Joy since 2013... Have a truly merry Christmas.
ReplyDeleteCompliments of the season everyone ☺️
ReplyDeleteBeing a good person is so undervalued and underestimated. That's probably why there's a huge reward attached to being good to others, because the thing is, most people don't value the ease and comfort that comes from you being good, only a few do. They just see it as an opportunity to take advantage of you and fulfil their selfish interests.
ReplyDeleteThat's why when you begin to set boundaries and have standards, many people would see it you being crazy, intolerable, strong headed, but what they are trying to say in reality is "now I don't have access to using you anymore and that is offensive".
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY
Good Afternoon Beautiful People! May God bless the BV that wants to pay jss1 student school fees,this blog is a learning place
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for your understanding and forgiveness towards Mr Momoh. May God bless you abundantly.
ReplyDeleteThanks for forgiving Godspower Momoh.
ReplyDeleteIt isn't easy but the good Lord maketh all things possible.
Go and sin no more.
Don't really know what people gain from scheming, forming WhatsApp group and mudslinging, I don't get it.
Me I like my sleep abeg and I want my future safe and sweet like my present so I Dodge a lot of things.
No be me go follow o. Lailai.
This life we are not sure of 2023 with all these Chinese labs,some are planning more in Nigeria.
WHEN I HEAR STELLA TALKING BOUT PPLE WHO INSULT HER I AM ALWAYS SHOCKED, WHY DO YOU JUST HATE FOR NO REASON. I STILL DOUBT BUT I GUESS MANY THINGS HAPPEN THAT WE CANNOT SEE
ReplyDeleteStella at all time you have been using your blog to affect people's lives positively.
ReplyDeleteWeldone ma'am , may God bless you more and more.
I don't why people insult Stella o, this woman can never do wrong in my eyes
ReplyDeleteNawaoh. People are really something else ohhh. How can you you guys sit and conspire against Stella nii??
ReplyDeleteNawaoh