I feel this urge to eat this Agoyin beans right now.... Who is Near where this is cooked? Lucky you!
Who else craves something right now but cant get to it?
I don't even know what to eat this morning,no appetite.
ReplyDeleteIt is well dear π€π€
DeleteWho knows the recipe and how to prepare ewa agoyin sauce? Biko help a sister
DeleteMe i just see one ewa agoyin seller and agege bread seller now, I wish I can buy but na road I dey.
ReplyDeleteI'm not even hungry this morning
ReplyDeleteCraving fried rice and chicken but I've not been paid, hopeful for next week Sha,God Over all
ReplyDeleteOmg me tooπ
DeleteGood morning
Ewa Agoyin too don dey get Asst. Class captain and labour prefect o! You wee see Ejakika, Ponmo, some even go intanashorna and add fries and plantain on the side. Even oyinbo too don know wipe, what agege bread couldn't do does not exist.
DeleteNo breakfast zone π€
ReplyDeleteI will be having pizza π for lunch
Enjoyment mama
DeleteMunching pancake π₯ and chilled Pepsi π
ReplyDeleteYummy π
DeleteYou are finally having pancake?π
DeleteI am eating plantain now
ReplyDeleteI want hot white rice with peppered snail. Emphasis on the peppered o!. Served in a white plate
ReplyDeleteWhy on a white plate?π€£
DeleteSis I really don't know o! Maybe the white plate will make me eat it. Pregnancy wahala
DeleteLol @ white plate, pregnancy wahala sha.
DeleteWill be eating bread and tea this morning.
ReplyDeleteMe oh, I have cravings but...
Peppery indomie and nescafe 3 in 1. I can never get tired of eating beans,very delicious.
ReplyDeleteI just had semo and spicy okro soup
ReplyDeleteSemo, milk and groundnut
ReplyDeleteReally? People like take semo like drinking garri?
DeleteI am craving well garnished fried rice and chicken but I lack vitamin M, maybe some time next week I cook it.
ReplyDeleteI ate bread and butter with lipton tea
I am craving for peppered snail and white Rice but my account balance is saying No. Lol
ReplyDeleteRight now I am craving for turkey and catfish pepper soup and I must eat it I will go market in the evening and get it. I cannot suffer to see money and still suffer to spend it.
ReplyDeleteAkara and palmwine ! Sweet combo for a good sleep