Funke's marketing skills and techniques needs to be studied👏
Cinemapointer always causing rivalry between funke and toyin.The reviews he did on buka is topnotch while he said ijakumo is not recommended. Seeing both this week.
Far from home is superb 👌 I wanna dance with somebody Tune in for love Alchemy of souls
Watch how these spoilt Gen Z Adults who have never worked, swept floors, tidy their beds or make their meals saw 'shege' inside Jungle and Island. Their parents tricked them there, they were thinking its another lavish vacation. Watch SUMMER JOBS and SNOWFLAKES MOUNTAIN. Oh and ofcourse Alchemy and Under the Queens Umbrella are next level worth every second. The new MATILDA is worth your giggles.
JJC will be somewhere crying and desperately looking for money to support his baby mamas and sons. This dude literally had it all.
You had Funke, you fucked it up. You started by paying bloggers to say she has hot temper, you tried to ruin her and take over. You wanted to try the fuckery you people do with Naija women. Reduce her to nothing and take over. Thank God for Funke.
Congratulations. If it comes on Netflix, imma watch it.
Alice in borderland Matilda Papillon - it's an old movie but you'll like it Dubai bling Hostel 1&2 Don't breathe 1&2 Barbarians RRR (Hindi) Jeffrey Dahmer
It's like you like blood and gore a lot. On your rec. I went to check out hostel and don't breathe on Netflix. The movies are too bloody abeg. This festive season is not the time to be watching all the wickedness. I couldn't finish them I will try Matilda next,hopefully it's lighthearted fun.
Impatiently waiting for battle on buka street. Heard so many good things about it. Not waiting for Ijakumo tho. Toyin has burned me too many times. Will watch when I see it but I'm not expecting any wonderful storyline
We are on the same page. I like Toyin so much but that I will ever carry my body enter cinema go see her movie again? Mba! Whenever I see it I watch it. I don too waste my money and time on her movies abeg and always felt dissatisfied
Anikulapo. Damn that movie is on a level of its own. I have lost count of the number of times I have watched that movie. Ya'all need to see the movie. Still trying to download Brotherhood. I hear it is also a great movie. Waiting...
Anikulapo was well produced, but the plot wasn't interesting for me at all. Up to half of the movie I was looking for the main gist. And the plausibility of the story is lacking. How likely that such a powerful bird will drop such power and not come back for it? And a mere mortal used broom to chase the bird? Hian. How likely that such a powerful king never sought to kill a cheating wife? Naah, didn't add up
Remember olori arolake was never caught, she ran away immediately she sighted Saro being beaten by the villager. Secondly when Saro told one of his wives about rolake pedigree, she was angry and told Saro if he wanted her dead, that the Oyo king might find out about the missing queen living in another kingdom. Do understand the Yoruba culture on mystical beings and power.
His movies are like Mo's. Weak storyline that leave you wondering how such level of production can be wasted on such a weak story and script. They get so hyped by the media and everytime you think the movie may actually be good this time, it isn't. Instead of wasting your time watching Far from home, watch Blood and water season 1&2. Season 3 isn't as good.
I love Far from home series. Bollywood has really evolved. I haven't seen this Funke Akindele's movie. Someone who has watched it should recommend If its worth the hype.
My own is where on YouTube do you watch these sites? See how boring my holiday has been so far. I dont want to download from random sites as I'm afraid of cyber attacks.
I absolutely loved far from home truth be told My recommendations Black Adam The woman king King of thieves Project hunting wolves but it's Korean and it be crappy for days
Black Adam and woman King was just blehh. Nothing spectacular about it. Black Adam is supposed to be a villain, so I don't understand why he was a superhero.
AK!!! This is where we fight again! The woman king is not any bleh. Bleh what? This 2023 we dey enter, abeg, abeg I use God beg you, make we nor fight😭😭
Fidel calm down na🤣🤣🤣. Your body too dey hot. Oya no fighting at all in 2023. But the woman king was just there. What helped it was the physicality of the all women army. Asides the stunts and fights,what else can you say was so spectacular about the movie?
Anon,if I deck you ehn! You and who dey watch papa Ajasco?🙄
Anon 17:16, you forgot to add the amount spent on data. For you to stream one movie on Netflix, you go burn at least 1gig data. For NetNaija, 1gig go download 3 movies 😁, I go fit watch am times and times again, and Xender go send am give pipu too 😃
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Funke's marketing skills and techniques needs to be studied👏
ReplyDeleteCinemapointer always causing rivalry between funke and toyin.The reviews he did on buka is topnotch while he said ijakumo is not recommended. Seeing both this week.
Far from home is superb 👌
I wanna dance with somebody
Tune in for love
Alchemy of souls
They wee coman attack us for liking Alchemy of souls kdrama o
DeleteSide eye @sho...🤤
K-drama
DeleteAlchemy of souls
Under the queen's umbrella
Crowned clown
The inside beauty
Jang ok jung
Reborn Rich
DeleteShe would never know
World of the Married
Remarriage and Desires
It's Okay not to be Okay
Oh my Venus
Our Blues
Hometown Cha Cha Cha
Paris, for recommending Alchemy of souls, I’ll take your other recommendations seriously. Awww, Jang UK😍
DeleteFidel if I catch you 🤣🤣 I'm 0.05 secs into it and I don dey fear already. I just hope it's worth the hype sha
DeleteWatch how these spoilt Gen Z Adults who have never worked, swept floors, tidy their beds or make their meals saw 'shege' inside Jungle and Island. Their parents tricked them there, they were thinking its another lavish vacation. Watch SUMMER JOBS and SNOWFLAKES MOUNTAIN. Oh and ofcourse Alchemy and Under the Queens Umbrella are next level worth every second. The new MATILDA is worth your giggles.
DeleteJJC will be somewhere crying and desperately looking for money to support his baby mamas and sons. This dude literally had it all.
ReplyDeleteYou had Funke, you fucked it up. You started by paying bloggers to say she has hot temper, you tried to ruin her and take over. You wanted to try the fuckery you people do with Naija women. Reduce her to nothing and take over. Thank God for Funke.
Congratulations. If it comes on Netflix, imma watch it.
Alice in borderland
ReplyDeleteMatilda
Papillon - it's an old movie but you'll like it
Dubai bling
Hostel 1&2
Don't breathe 1&2
Barbarians
RRR (Hindi)
Jeffrey Dahmer
Check them out and thank me later
Jeffrey Dahmer ke? You are really suggesting a real life horror movie this festive season!lol
DeleteI don't know but that RRR is a total waste of my time and data for me. I nearly cursed the person that recommended it. Each to his own sha
DeleteIt's like you like blood and gore a lot. On your rec. I went to check out hostel and don't breathe on Netflix. The movies are too bloody abeg. This festive season is not the time to be watching all the wickedness. I couldn't finish them
DeleteI will try Matilda next,hopefully it's lighthearted fun.
Impatiently waiting for battle on buka street. Heard so many good things about it. Not waiting for Ijakumo tho. Toyin has burned me too many times. Will watch when I see it but I'm not expecting any wonderful storyline
ReplyDeleteBattle on buka street is quite an interesting movie. It would be time well spent.
DeleteWe are on the same page. I like Toyin so much but that I will ever carry my body enter cinema go see her movie again? Mba! Whenever I see it I watch it. I don too waste my money and time on her movies abeg and always felt dissatisfied
DeleteTrue, I haven't been able to finish Toyin's movies no matter how hard I try.
DeleteAnikulapo. Damn that movie is on a level of its own. I have lost count of the number of times I have watched that movie. Ya'all need to see the movie. Still trying to download Brotherhood. I hear it is also a great movie. Waiting...
ReplyDeleteObi for President
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV
You are on point with Anikulakpo. Still wondering why anyone would say the movie isn't interesting. It is a great lesson on lack of modesty
DeleteAnikulapo was well produced, but the plot wasn't interesting for me at all. Up to half of the movie I was looking for the main gist. And the plausibility of the story is lacking. How likely that such a powerful bird will drop such power and not come back for it? And a mere mortal used broom to chase the bird? Hian. How likely that such a powerful king never sought to kill a cheating wife? Naah, didn't add up
DeleteRemember olori arolake was never caught, she ran away immediately she sighted Saro being beaten by the villager.
DeleteSecondly when Saro told one of his wives about rolake pedigree, she was angry and told Saro if he wanted her dead, that the Oyo king might find out about the missing queen living in another kingdom.
Do understand the Yoruba culture on mystical beings and power.
I agree anon 14:39. For me I felt like something was missing something key to balance and connect acts 1&2.
DeleteI watched Soolè and Nafsi that same week and enjoyed them more - both on Netflix
His movies are like Mo's. Weak storyline that leave you wondering how such level of production can be wasted on such a weak story and script. They get so hyped by the media and everytime you think the movie may actually be good this time, it isn't.
DeleteInstead of wasting your time watching Far from home, watch Blood and water season 1&2. Season 3 isn't as good.
I love Far from home series. Bollywood has really evolved. I haven't seen this Funke Akindele's movie.
ReplyDeleteSomeone who has watched it should recommend If its worth the hype.
I saw the review of ijakumo on another blog and the review is same as cinemapointer, waiting for both films to come to Netflix 😁
ReplyDeleteThanks to the bv that recommended Riches. I totally enjoyed it
ReplyDeleteMe too!!! I love Simon. "That part"😁
DeleteI loved that they didn't force the Nigerian accent. If e nor dey, e nor dey
Is it Nollywood?
DeletePlease where can I watch it?
DeleteIs riches a Nigerian series or what?
DeleteI love Si too except his sexuality. Hope it's not the part I'm thinking o cos 😒
DeleteIt's on Amazon prime guys!
Dey do Amazon prime there, Shebi e popular ni😂
DeletePlease you people can check netnaija o. Amazon prime 😏
And I meant I like the way Si says "that part". He can gist fire.... I hate his sexuality too🙄
My own is where on YouTube do you watch these sites?
ReplyDeleteSee how boring my holiday has been so far.
I dont want to download from random sites as I'm afraid of cyber attacks.
Then go on Netflix then
DeleteI said YouTube.
DeleteThis one is saying Netflix.😄
I absolutely loved far from home truth be told
ReplyDeleteMy recommendations
Black Adam
The woman king
King of thieves
Project hunting wolves but it's Korean and it be crappy for days
Black Adam and woman King was just blehh. Nothing spectacular about it. Black Adam is supposed to be a villain, so I don't understand why he was a superhero.
DeleteI agree with you @Ak047
DeleteI don't even know what Dwayne Rock Johnson was doing in that movie
It was not all that and just on the average
AK!!! This is where we fight again! The woman king is not any bleh. Bleh what?
DeleteThis 2023 we dey enter, abeg, abeg I use God beg you, make we nor fight😭😭
Fidel, toh, I was like the woman king is bleh how? Compared with some recommendations I've been seeing so far the woman king is a standard
DeleteAK is used to papa ajasco. The woman king will be boring for him na ☹️
DeleteFidel calm down na🤣🤣🤣. Your body too dey hot. Oya no fighting at all in 2023. But the woman king was just there. What helped it was the physicality of the all women army. Asides the stunts and fights,what else can you say was so spectacular about the movie?
DeleteAnon,if I deck you ehn! You and who dey watch papa Ajasco?🙄
Glass Onion
ReplyDeleteI'll binge on this tonight
DeleteThe first 20 -30 mins were bleh, it ended well though.
DeleteThis right here is a good movie. You will enjoy it.
DeleteI had to watch it twice
Soolè
ReplyDeleteNafsi
Troll
The Noel Diary
Holidate
A Naija Christmas (still a gem worth a rewatch)
Wild Mountain Thyme
Redeeming Love (on Amazon Prime Video)
Most movies listed above are on Netflix.
There are rich people on Sdk. Imagine a lot talking about Netflix as if na Box TV abi na Plasma dem dey take watch am! Smart TV + Netflix no be beans.
ReplyDeleteAbeg whey my NetNaija yard pipu? We dey refresh NetNaija till dem post am and we would download it 😁
What are you on about? I watch Netflix on my phone and pay N1,200 per month.
DeleteAye aye! Captain of netnaija reporting live🤤
DeleteYou can use your phone or even tablet to watch movies on Netflix. I travel alot so most times I watch the movie on my tablet or phone.
DeleteSee us here ooo, we go wait till e drop fro netnaija😁
DeleteAnon 17:16, you forgot to add the amount spent on data. For you to stream one movie on Netflix, you go burn at least 1gig data.
DeleteFor NetNaija, 1gig go download 3 movies 😁, I go fit watch am times and times again, and Xender go send am give pipu too 😃
It Seems netnaija is down
Delete18:57, that's false information. 1gig can also get you 3 movies or more on Netflix.
DeleteAnyway, since some of our Korean series lovers have recommended some that I've watched, let me add:
ReplyDeleteMoonshine
Grand Prince
And for Hollywood:
From Scratch
Wednesday
The cleaning lady
And if you might like Spanish series too, I just rewatched:
Locked Up
The Train
ReplyDeleteMount ZION movie. It is on YouTube. So so so interesting. I enjoyed every bit of it.