Wetin be this? Why Naija things too dey get as e be? Na Father Christmas Be this? Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahah Make i no just laugh!
Thursday, December 15, 2022
51 comments:
🤣🤣🤣🤣 Na wa
ReplyDeleteThis is the Grinch which stole Christmas.
DeleteAswear, grinch evilest twin 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delete😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThat's the grinch o. No be father Christmas
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for making me laugh. I have been so down since yesterday but this post lightened my mood. I showed my kids and we all laughed together🤣😆😆🤣🤣😂😂
ReplyDeleteChai.....those children have traumatized o lool
ReplyDeleteThe Grinch's job is to traumatise people. He hate Christmas.
DeleteGod forbid, even the pikin pick race. This one na ojuju father Christmas.
ReplyDeleteThis is the bad belle Grinch,who hates Christmas. Why should a supposed Santa Claus be wearing the mask of Grinch? Who allowed this nonsense?🙄
ReplyDeleteI am not letting my kid near that gorilla. 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLol. Very scary
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣 oh my God 🤣🤣 wetin be this. I no fit laugh abeg. Chai poor children 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteI don't find this funny one bit.
ReplyDeleteThese children are traumatised.
What kind of frightfully ugly evil spirit masquerading is this?
Is it by force to have Santa Claus?
As a parent, I will not take this lightly.
And these are the one that will demand 30k from Parents for Santa's Grotto only to present a Shrek in uniform.
The parents knew about it
DeleteNonsense thing. Imagine the rubbish, scaring the innocent kids away while parents and other adults watched
DeleteNot funny at all
DeleteThe kids were terrified
😆😆😆😆😆😆
ReplyDelete😂🤣 that’s the grinch
ReplyDeleteKaren
This one no be father Christmas again biko. Na "God forbid" dem dey call this one.
ReplyDeleteMy Belle o,I sure say I go carry twins go see father Christmas so
ReplyDeleteIs this supposed to be the grinch? 😂😂
ReplyDeleteIt's not funny, these kids can have nightmares from this horrible thing.
ReplyDeleteWho did this abeg! They are all wicked . Nobody should force a child with that monster outfit , what are they trying to achieve?
ReplyDeleteSome Dey fear Father Christmas 🎅 wey fine with calm face, let alone this 😱. They should get a refund of whatever they paid to their parents , which kind joke be this abeg!!!
Mummy Anthony-Clever
🤣🤣🤣 father monkey face
ReplyDeleteY oppress the poor kids nau lmaooo😭😭😭😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteGrinch for father Christmas 🎅 really. Grinch is supposed to hate Christmas
ReplyDeleteThis organisers are evil, haba
ReplyDeleteMy daughter that is scared of a clean santa-claus will just faint swing this monster.
ReplyDeleteGhost fire!!🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeletei blame their parents and organizers.
ReplyDeleteHa ha ha ha ha laughing.
ReplyDeleteI don't find this funny at all, this one na masquerade na.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣,this one is na monster abeg
ReplyDeleteThat is the Grinch that stole Christmas
ReplyDeleteIt's too scary. I won't allow my kids go near it and I must get a refund or I drag them on social media
DeleteGrinch.
ReplyDeleteWhat the heck is this??
ReplyDeleteThis is scary plssss. Make poor children no go get nightmare o
😀😀😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteThe thing is not funny. Nobody should bring this near my kids.
ReplyDeleteLaugh wan kill me and my son here😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella thank you
ReplyDeleteNightmare loading for this kids.
ReplyDeleteThat's a Grinch, he hates Christmas.
ReplyDelete😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣may God help Nigeria 🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness, just opening this post now and all I can say is thank you Stella for making hubby and I laughed this night. Choi 😂😂😂, this naija santa is ojuju calaba o.
ReplyDeleteThis is demonic abeg! There is nothing to laugh at here, is a pure demonic activity to make kids scared.
ReplyDeleteHiannest. Even children watch the movie. Watch before you make this comment. Nothing scary there.
DeleteThats a Grinch!
ReplyDelete😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 Me wey be adult dey traumatized sef