Popular preacher, Pastor Paul Enenche married off his daughter Deborah on Saturday December 17, 2022....
Sunday, December 18, 2022
34 comments:
Beautiful couple. Beautiful turnout.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
She was such a beautiful and happy bride....Congratulations Debbie, your home is blessed!
ReplyDeleteA happy and blessed home to the Hawthorns. Sam was all over her yesterday, and you can feel the love from afar. I tap into the grace๐
ReplyDeleteWishing them a blessed home, I'm trying to figure out that crown abi Vail,all the same her choice,is a no no for me,my opinion ooo
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Lol free her
DeleteBianca Bruno
Why you have to come draw my attention when I don miss it. ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHas coming to America vibes.
DeleteRemember that scene...
Beautiful couple, beautiful wedding dress. Happy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations deb and Sam. Your union is blessed in Jesus Name.
ReplyDeleteI pray their marriage will be among the best. Happy married life to you both and your family.
ReplyDeleteHappy Married life to them.
ReplyDeleteYaaay! My beautiful, intelligent, talented and hilarious friend is finally taken. I just love her I don't care lifestyle. She likes to cruise life in a hilarious way. Anytime I visit her ticktock page I'll just be smiling all through. Very funny girl. There is a video of herself that she posted where her legs was up on the window of the moving car lol.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple .
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them๐๐๐ฅณ๐ฅณ
May go bless thier home. Amen!!
Congratulations Sam & Debbie. God bless your union๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple, I saw videos of her and laughter was infectious๐
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw that thing on her head, I was like this girl sha, as for her dress let's just say I was not surprised, she wears the most hideous clothes I have ever seen.
She didn't disappoint in her dressing ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
DeleteThat crown though, lovely gown, Congrats Debbie.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats, God bless you home, amen.๐๐
ReplyDeleteYemgirl1.
Congratulations ๐
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Debbie and hubby. I tap into the fathers blessings for me and my children. May your home be peaceful and may you raise Godly seeds. Your marriage will bring glory to God and honour to your parents in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like all those brides in Mount Zion films
ReplyDeleteHahahaha ๐ Una no get joy
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWhy everybody come wear white, even all the church members.
ReplyDeleteyes it distracts from the bride if everyone wears same colour
DeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThe way they giggled and laughed together shows they are friends too, good for the marriage. Congratulations to the couple.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple