He posted: “It is with great joy that my wife and I announce the wedding of our daughter, Deborah Paul-Enenche to Sam Hawthorn Uloko.
“We invite you to join us to celebrate the Lord on Friday the 16th December for our “Pre-wedding” “Parking Lot” Concert where we will celebrate God for what He has done for us.
“We have many amazing musicians lined up such as Dunsin, Prosper Ochimana, Steve Crown and Moses Bliss. Amongst others. This is fully open to everyone and we look forward to your joining us.
“Also, We are very excited about the auspicious wedding that will be happening this Saturday, 17th of December at the Glory Dome.”
Congratulations to Debbie.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family 🎉
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, his daughter is so fine, it is this kind of beauty that I admire
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Enenches.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeletecongratulations to him and his family.
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life to you both. I pray your union is beautiful and you both be friends and lovers forever Amen
ReplyDeleteCongrats Deborah and Sam,
ReplyDeleteI can't wait to see what she will wear.
My tot exactly
DeleteCongratulations to the family.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Debbie and Sam. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear
ReplyDeleteCongratulations!
ReplyDeleteMay your two be better than one!
D
Congratulations Debbie.
ReplyDeleteI am more interested in seeing her wedding gown. Girl can dress anyhow. Congratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha 😂. Her dressing na killing
DeleteI saw her last month in a shoe shop, she was wearing all black from head to toe, she looked good though, that day heat wan kee me
DeleteDressing like old woman.
DeleteThat's her style
DeleteCongratulations to Debbie and Sam,God bless ur new home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the family
ReplyDeleteMentorship union. May God keep them strong and bless their union.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Debbie
ReplyDeleteStella it is the pre-wedding music concert that they are inviting everyone to 😁
Congratulations are in order,na to wait for d dressing
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 👏👏
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteAbeg make she dress like bride o. I don't understand her style
ReplyDelete😏😏
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Debbie,wear whatever you like on your day,if your husband is ok with it so be it
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Debbie. Na so christain marriage suppose be. Announce your engagement and withing few weeks the wedding holds
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Barr Debby. I am so happy for you 🤗
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Debby
ReplyDeleteAs it is papa's daughter, everyone is now saying they like how she dresses. Wait till its floor member and all the same people hyping now will condemn that person. Hypocrisy is a Nigerian