Ooni of Ife's 3rd wife Olori Tobi Ogunwusi is obviously so in love with him from the video she posted on Thursday December 1, 2022 on Instagram......
Awwwww, see the Ooni with lovestruck eyes...LMAO!!!!
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteThese 2 seem like they're in love. Okieees.
DeleteEnjoy your marriage. God bless your home.
As for me and my peeps.
SAY NO TO NWUNYEDI.
Ngwanu Bye!
This kind love de sweet.
DeleteGood for you Olori., Enjoy your marriage.
ReplyDeleteIs like pe you have forgotten the marriage is not for one 'people'.
Delete🤣 wait o, do you want Joan to say, “Enjoy their marriage” 🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteShe truly has forgotton. This is a community marriage. We are here waiting for 2023 drama, coz boy! It's gonna be interesting.
DeleteJesus SDK BVs oo. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteStella you be drama queen abeg.
ReplyDeleteWhere the love struck eyes na😂
Nice 👍
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 🎉 but don't personalize our husband o!
ReplyDelete😀😀😀😀😀
DeleteA woman in love, congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteA woman in love, congratulations to her
ReplyDeleteSo sweet ♥️
ReplyDeleteHow do they all cope?
ReplyDeleteThe amebo in me would like to make a case study of this royal family walahi🤥
E bi like say, the Ooni like this Olori pass o, see as he dey show teeth and he won forget himself. He is love struck
ReplyDelete🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the Queen
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwww x50
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 (choking on my laugh)
Ooni loves this one with all his heart.
ReplyDeleteAshley, do you see your life? You chased a woman out only for you not to be number one.
Ooni absolutely loves her. When she kissed Ooni, the end. Ooni could have married only her but maybe he is scared. This is love.
My favourite queen's are this one and the last wife with gap tooth.
You said it all. I think she's his favorite wife cos ooni was just smiling and blushing all through the video and even when she kissed him.
DeleteIt's like you want Ashley to have heart attack? Internet in-laws follow for the problems wey dem get oh. Anyway, Royal polygamy isn't for that faint hearted, make dem pack their hearts dey hustle their marriage.
DeleteLeave Ashley alone,she has nothing to do with the former queen leaving the palace. You people always like to find a villain for your imaginary stories
DeleteHe absolutely held her hands in their video.
ReplyDeleteOoni is not doing royalty with this love. He just loves her.
Awwww.
Lol... Is like you don't know the great Ooni.
DeleteYou know those men that make you feel you are the only Good thing in their life, the only Apple of their eyes.... He's the President of that association 👐
Yeah right! @ he loves this one. Lol. This man is having a field day with all of them! Let none of them think of herself as more special.
DeleteLemmme oooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteSomebody should please list the 6 Olori’s for us. Which one of them is number 1?
ReplyDeletePolygamy is a practice I find hard to understand but it’s obvious fine for some people. Let them enjoy
As long as I have been visiting this blog he has been divorcing and remarrying. I can only wish them well, but not wasting my time to care about glowing words or pictures, cause number 4 may be quietly loading.
ReplyDeleteShe is the only one that knows all the styles that kabiyesi likes including wheelbarrow, snake in monkey shadow, hip curl, gyration,etc while the rest are still playing the outdated missionary style
ReplyDeleteLmao. SDK family. Una get mouth sha.
ReplyDeleteAn Olori in love, remember that 6 wives 6 days, that kiss must mean last night sweet. it's turn by turn. Don't overdo yourself.
ReplyDeleteThe Ebira woman is just peeping like that Stella's owl. Drama go soon start.