This is the post to visit on a Friday night....
Friday, December 23, 2022
118 comments:
Just chilling at home watching Peppa Pig and thinking to myself, na me, na me, the ikorodu born ajepako settle down born ajebo. Full blown ajebo fa. Nna ehn, I’ve done well for myself to an extent
ReplyDeleteAwwwww
DeleteLol
DeletePraise yourself you deserve it
My dear, you have really done well. Enjoy your life dear, my regards to Alex๐๐. God is good. Your life is a beautiful testimony
DeleteJisike nne ๐
DeleteSo happy for you.
DeleteYou've done well for yourself ๐ค
DeleteYou be still ajekpako! It is still in your mentality! Is not by environment.
DeleteI like how you express gratitude. More wins Eka
Delete1:29, did I say otherwise?
Delete1.29 next time please read before you write eeish
DeletePlease ๐ ๐ ๐ ๐
I'm just sitting here, watching cartoons with this young man. ๐
ReplyDeleteI want to rant. So there is politics, partiality and favouritism in church.
ReplyDeleteI thought exchange of Christmas gifts in church is supposed to be spontaneous. You pick number and exchange with the other person that has same number. But this has taken a different dimension. its preplanned: If you pick a number,church official will determine who gets paired with you. If you are a top official and someone seemingly unknown or inconsequential picks you, they will change the name.
Hmmm this happened in our church ooo. My sister is a bank manager, affluent, quiet and not well known in the church, she doesnt exposed her identity. she picked a random number via phone call, coincidentally the owner of the number is a well known person unlike her. They wanted to see her picture first. She refused to send.They changed the name. And gave her a different person. We were shocked.
Meanwhile she had already been informed of the identity of the person she picked and she was cool with it and was planing to gift her perfume, she just returned from oversea trip, only for them to send her a different name. Wow!
We will look out for the person's partner on Sunday during the exchange, then decide whether to continue in the church or not.
I am wondering why that happened.. It's just exchange of gift in the spirit of Christmas.
Nawahh! No place is save again, not even in the church?๐ณ
DeletePele ooooo. That’s annoying please asses whether you can continue with such people because I’m part of a church that has caused me damage because I never saw the red flags in the beginning now it’s hard to just up and leave beside while some people at the top are biased I’ve built a family in others and r/ship with God
DeleteReally? Na wa oh
DeletePlease you and your affluent sister should run away from that gathering of wickedness fast
DeleteThey gave her the number of the person who really needs and will value her gift. Please let her not get too angry. Maybe that person has been crying to God for a perfume and God chose to answer her through your sister. Some people have turned church to a business centre. In all. Jesus is the reason for the celebration. Spread love.
DeleteNa real wa o
DeleteSo true Zaram!
DeleteLol @ 21:14
DeleteTGIF Baybie ๐๐ฅณ๐
ReplyDeleteOh well it's friyaaaaay๐ฅณ๐ฅณ
At bamboo pool side lounge chilling with Preye and Daniel.. munching on barbeque chicken with four cousins red wine ๐ท life is good yhoo๐๐๐
It's Christmas Baybie ๐⛄☃️๐ฅณhave a jiggy groovy moments ๐ท๐๐๐ฅณ
Lolz, want to be like you when I grow up Baybie๐
DeleteHave A Groovy Jiggy Night darl. ๐
Enjoy yourselves darling. It's Christmas ๐๐
Delete๐๐๐
DeleteEnjoyment Minister, na you biko!
DeleteJust check now with PT strip like 5 times
ReplyDeleteFour among the PT strip the second line is very faint.
One showed the second line bold and clear.
Don’t know if I should keep calm and try it in the morning again or shout am pregnant.
Please bvs please wish me well
Yaaaaaaay......congratulations ๐๐
DeleteIt's positive, try and get progesterone support. May you carry to term and deliver safely ๐
Congratulations ❤️
DeleteMay the good Lord perfect all that concerns you. Amen.
DeleteCongratulations love
DeleteYour bundle of joy will soon be in your arms☺️☺️☺️
It’s most likely that u are pregnant but I think you should go do a blood test for confirmation if you can’t wait a few days to check again
DeleteIt is settled ๐ hallelujah
DeleteCongratulations my dear ๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteIt is settled in Jesus name ๐
Congrats but use your first urine by morning.
DeleteCongrats ๐๐พ๐๐พ๐๐พ. I heard that even if the second line is faint, it is positive.
DeleteCongratulations dear๐๐๐. But five times? Relax, God has done it
DeleteCongratulations ๐๐๐
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteBig congratulations to you
DeleteCongrats
DeleteThank you all for the prayers and congratulatory message.
DeleteAmen
Good bless you all
Congratulations to you, Sweet Jesus please remember me.
DeleteCongratulations ๐๐ you are pregnant ๐
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteIfe bara aba abago. Congratulations.
DeleteCongratulations!
DeleteYou are pregnant,pls scream oooo
DeleteCongratulations ๐
Pls pray for us that are remaining
Bored.
ReplyDeleteFirst Christmas alone.
Father confirm your word in my life ๐
Congratulations already mama
DeleteEnjoy being alone
Story of my life.
DeleteIt's well.๐ข
Cheer up Dear it's not the end of the World ๐ค. With God's words, there's hope.
DeleteThanks a lot fabulous momma
DeleteApple of GOD own eyes. God go help us
Teacher Nkay you are right๐
Something-light
His Word is Yes and Amen.It is settled in Jesus name.
DeleteTGIF baby๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYou are pregnant 20:18. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteI'm tired but happy. I did today, what I could do tomorrow. Shopping, cooking, laundry, my house is sparkling clean. Tomorrow na rest abeg.
ReplyDeleteWell done ๐
DeletePlease rest tomorrow dear
DeleteNa to come visit you be that
DeleteWeldon sis
Thanks lovelies.
DeleteGood evening to y'all on here and ๐ how has been your Friday night already?
ReplyDeleteHope you are having ample fun?
I ate this homemade rice and beans that made a lotta sense earlier on.
I love it!
๐? Give me some mbok.
I love it too.
Good looking out to you.
❤❤
what's going on with the 7th line? are you replying yourself abi na my eyes wear bra this evening.
DeleteOrange? Give me some please cos i had a very sweet one to drink just like yesterday
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃkidjo
DeleteHow can we give u some when u are the one eating the food,abi u mean we should spoon-feed u ni.
DeleteOh how i love Fridays eeh๐คช...I wait for turn up Friday everyday, DOTUN get so much energy and so entertaining..wo nothing much,,I will just add SDKing๐คช and boom to my awesome bed๐ฅฐ
ReplyDeleteRelaxing outside enjoying the cool breeze while sdking. Congratulating Myself on I have trained Myself to this level of Maturity. As in a lot of things I don't count as relevant again. How I have taken life so easy with Myself. I worry less, Smile more and Believe God above every other thing.
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for the journey so far and also for where you are leading me to.
New Year, New Level ๐๐๐ Glory Hallelujah
Age. Maturity. Wisdom.
DeleteYou're doing well. I send my greetings on behalf of MM๐
DeleteBored
ReplyDeleteI went to my former Boss office to collect my Christmas gift, he gave me 5tubers of yam, veg. Oil and and Big Chicken. After I don give up say no money for Christmas chicken this year. My kids are very happy. My son said mummy give the chicken water na don't let him die b4 tomorrow o ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeletePlease don't allow that chicken to die ooh. It's well
DeleteHahahahha
DeletePure heart (children)
Chicken that you will soon kill
People be careful how you collect food from people this Christmas season , make them nor exchange una glory for food. Mfm fasting has started today 24th ! The reason for the season is Christ. Meditate on the word and focus on God as your source. Shalom
DeleteMy people dem I need advice ooooo my husband is a struggling man of God and I’m tired of rooting 90% of the bulls what to do?
ReplyDeleteTell your husband to go and work , only lazy Pst will tell you that God said they should go into full time ministry at the beginning. God cannot be mock manner will not come from heaven to feed his family, Paul worked , our first ministry is our family , revelation is in stages the time to go fulltime is yet to come
DeleteHe should go and work ! The apostles were working ! They were sewing tents to make a living .
DeleteYour husband is just taking the easier route and slagging off his responsibilities.
Happy weekend everyone
ReplyDeleteJust got home and so tired...life of a seamstress no be beans,I will catch up on old posts for today and call it a day... tomorrow we continue again
Thank you Lord for today ๐
Good evening dearies.
ReplyDeleteHave a pleasant evening ๐๐
just here praying for miracle for my mum, were are the only one in the ward today, i just feel somehow spending the christmas in the hospital .
ReplyDeleteAlmighty God will surely heal your Mum and strengthen you.
DeleteMay the Lord stretch forth his healing hands to your mum.
DeleteMiracle no Dey tire GOD to do
DeleteShe will be fine
I believe so
Be positive
Something-light
Speedy recovery to your mum❤️
DeleteI pray that God be kind to you and yours
DeleteImagine if you feel like that how your mother feels. Bring the Christmas cheer to her so her spirit can be renewed. 2023 will be better for you both.
DeleteWishing your mum speedy recovery ๐
DeleteBe grateful.
DeleteSome are spending Christmas in the mortuary.
Is it chicken and fanta you have not eaten before????
God will perfect her healing. By God's grace, your Mum will leave the sickness in 2022 and March with Good health and vitality into a very prosperous new year 2023.
DeleteGood evening house.i just finished cooking ofe nsala now..I want to eat then sleep I am very tired..
ReplyDeleteGood evening beautiful people ๐
ReplyDeleteI am here chilling with my lil boy
We just finished eating catfish Stew, problem no dey finish. Let me enjoy myself
Relaxing by watching turn up friday
ReplyDeleteI've spent more than 1m already gifting yet I've not received anything or looking to receive any. Ije nwoke.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐.. dont worry, God will gift you the best.
DeleteNa odogwu u be my man. I salute you.
DeleteVery busy up till now. All my body is aching. This manual processing of groundnut is not easy at all. I can not disappoint my customers, because deadline tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY CHRISTMAS ๐⛄⛄ in advance SDK family
Hello my people. Just here at a family function. I am tired jare this my in-laws I don't want to be far from them yet I don't want to be too close to them I don't want any wahala.
ReplyDeleteVery busy up till now. All my body is aching. This manual processing of groundnut is not easy at all. I can not disappoint my customers, because deadline tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteHAPPY CHRISTMAS ๐⛄⛄ in advance SDK family
❤️
DeleteSo during the week I was just thinking about this TTC Journey, asking God question.
ReplyDeleteAnd something just speak to me,
When you were praying for a partner did I not answer your prayers.
If I can give my only begotten Son to die for you what can't I give to you?
I just said, Father I thank you and let your will be done in my life. In as much as I would love to end 2022 with Positive test result but I say Lord let your will be Done.
It is well. None will be barren, you shall bear fruits to the glory of God
DeleteAnd God's will will be done❤️
DeleteIt is done
DeleteYour testimony is so close
Congratulations
God will do it for you. Read Psalms 128 abd be rest assured that in due time, you will hear a huge congratulations
DeleteChristmas is such a season that people dont drag price too much before they buy market๐ ๐ ๐ . God I am super grateful for today. Just entering my house. Decided to give myself a little treat today at abacha barracks Mami. tilapia fish and cool Irish cream . This life na once biko. Wahala no dey finish. Made up.my mind to.enjoy this December. No time to check time.
ReplyDeleteWahala dey finish oo. It comes a time that God gives rest on all sides.
DeleteHanded over the last cloth for the year to my customer, thank God I didn't disappoint anyone, village here I come tomorrow, I thank God for not allowing me to go home empty handed like years before,it gives me a great joy to be going home with at least something for my mum๐,and mil. Oluwa seun oo. Iyoku di next year
ReplyDeleteWell done
DeleteGod be praised.
DeleteLong day Christmas shopping, heading home now and watching my dad drive his standard vehicle up these winding hills. Even in his 70s, he is still a very good driver. Glad to still have them on the planet, even though they are unruly seniors who need some time out๐
ReplyDeleteAll I wish for Christmas is a car. I live in the states and my car just got faulty. Tired of the repairs. If wishes were horses ๐ฅน
ReplyDeleteMay God provide all your needs. May you get the car if your dreams.
DeleteBlizzard!!!!! COLDDDDDD!
ReplyDeleteI saw the videos. Wish I could send you guys over there some warmth.
DeleteGood reply
ReplyDeleteHe will surely do it