Sunday, December 11, 2022
24 comments:
None π€·♂️
ReplyDeleteNone for me
DeleteGet back with my ex, of cos I fucked up big time when I refused to see him off to the airport after all the pleading π₯Ί, i loved him then.
ReplyDeleteI'll go for the second option, who ex epp.
ReplyDeleteI'll rather take the COVID vaccine than get back with my ex.
ReplyDeleteππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π I'll pass
ReplyDeleteNone
DeleteBoth options are as bad as each other
None
DeleteBoth options are as bad as each other
Get back with ex abeg.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteI will go back to my ex,, such a wonderful man!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm!!! It depends on the ex shaaa..
ReplyDeleteWhich of the exes?
ReplyDeleteWhich of them? Recent ex, I will take double shots of vaccine at once sef. I no mind.
ReplyDeleteI will pass π
ReplyDeleteI Don take vaccine already...
ReplyDeleteEx can come back but we will sit and discuss the previous shortcomings.
Covid vaccine to the rescue
ReplyDeleteAlready had the vaccine. Definitely wouldn't get back with my ex husband. His mental illness is beyond me!
ReplyDeleteI guess this isn't for people who have got their shots cos I've had the vaccine already.
ReplyDeleteGet back with my ex 100 times, I was at fault. I have taken the vaccine and the booster already. It’s a must here in the USA if you must work.
ReplyDeleteMy ex any time any day.
ReplyDeleteI’ve taken the covid vaccine already, I’ll go take the booster when I have the chance. I don’t go backward in life, it is always forward ever for me.
ReplyDeleteCovid vaccine na mark of the beast ? I got the 1st two jabs of Pfizer and my wife did too. We are Rccg members (HODs sef) and live in America πΊπΈ and we still Dey stand strong. Na waoh. Ignorance is dangerous
ReplyDeleteYour personal convictions mean absolutely nothing
DeleteHumbly ask The Holy Spirit about it