Monday, December 12, 2022
76 comments:
1 and 4
ReplyDeleteHusband & Money
4 oooo
Delete4
I have been mentally and emotionally drained for the past 4 months trying to work on the next phase of my life (career wise) and the thing hasn’t just been easy.
I was emotionally downcast the past week and I have to start figuring out a plan B, which I don’t have the mental capacity for, right now.
I need plenty money to just flex this December. I don’t even want to be bothered I just want to be pampered.
Push up ( original)
4 and 1
Delete4
Delete444 is a meta 4
Delete1 and 4
DeleteI press 1 and 4
Delete2 #TSays
ReplyDeletePress 4
ReplyDeleteVery important, biko!
ReplyDeleteE reach abi make I add more? ๐☺️๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
4×infinity๐ค
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDelete1
ReplyDelete1 and 4
Delete4 and 1
ReplyDelete1 & 4
ReplyDeleteFor now 4
ReplyDelete4 oooo.
ReplyDeleteI just know! You want to japa...
DeleteTo Portugal ๐
LMAO@ Fidel
DeleteLmaoooo.. Fidel!! You are a clown ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ. Thank God Andre is dealing with you too ๐
Delete4 oh..
ReplyDeleteI for add 2, but that would be limiting myself to one wife,. No nah,. That's not how King ๐ rolls๐๐
Add 2 and another 2 and another 2... that's how kings roll. Lol
DeleteI give up on you. I don remove my hand for ya matter kpata kpata
Delete4 ni ooo
ReplyDelete4 and 1
ReplyDelete5
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteI press 4
ReplyDelete1 and 4.
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDelete4: money
ReplyDeleteMoney
Money
Excess money
Pressing down on 4.
ReplyDelete1and 4
ReplyDelete4, 4 and 4.
ReplyDelete4 and 4 only. Who boyfriend abi husband epp? They can go to 'ell.
ReplyDelete1 and 4
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDeleteAll of the above. I Wan marry wife for some guys ๐ I Wan marry husband for myself.. I want money.. I want everything beautiful
ReplyDelete1 & 4
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDelete1
ReplyDeletePress 4, money come mbok
ReplyDeleteNo more Twitter for iphone and Android I can now tweet with my itel in peace, no borrowing of iphone to tweet I love Musk, dey play
2 and 4
ReplyDelete2 and 4.
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDelete4.
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDelete4 fourrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
ReplyDelete1 and 4
ReplyDeleteNeesolah
1 and 4. Thanks.
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDelete4 and 3. I whish it will manifest as we pressed. 'E go dey play e go dey show'
ReplyDelete4
ReplyDelete4,4 and 4 only.
ReplyDelete1 n 4
ReplyDelete4 it is husband that is looking for me. Thank you.
ReplyDelete4 to infinity
ReplyDeleteI press 1 & 4
ReplyDelete4, 4, 4, 4. I said 4
ReplyDeletePress 4๐
ReplyDeleteOnce 4 come board everything ll follow suit
ReplyDelete1
ReplyDeleteCan't wait to meet this man that has kept me waiting this long
ReplyDelete1
ReplyDeleteNever knew finding a wife is this difficult
2, if you're looking for a wife annon
Delete4
ReplyDeleteI press 4 100 times๐
ReplyDelete4 and 1 in that order
ReplyDeletei need 4 in millions abeg....no be thousands dey worry me now...