Saturday, December 03, 2022
171 comments:
To leave this country
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeletePlease do take me along once you are leaving.
DeleteA well paying job
DeleteA well paying job too
DeleteMoney money money
A car
ReplyDelete🚘 amen
DeleteLong life for me,family and friends
ReplyDeleteGood health
Good paying job
Plenty money to help people
Recieve all in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteFederal ITA.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteWhat's your CRS score right now?
DeleteLife
ReplyDeleteGood and healthy life is yours 🙏
DeleteFruit of the womb
ReplyDeleteReceive as many as you want in Jesus name.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
Me too
May God grant your wish🙏
DeleteLord please give your daughter triplets that everyone will know of a truth what you cannot do does not exist.
DeleteAmen
DeleteMoney to start up a business or something.
ReplyDeleteThis year hasn't been easy with all of its ups and downs.
💰💰💰 Oya collect your money
DeleteA car
ReplyDelete300k to stock up my shop.
ReplyDeleteIt's not been easy, honestly.
May God give you much more than you asked for. Amen
DeleteA Car. Not for show off, but because my family really needs it. Our legs don hear nwii. God please give us a car in Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteA good car is yours in Jesus name. It will come speedily
DeleteAnd amen
DeleteGod will grant you all your heart desires.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteA company vehicle🙏
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteThat my business will stand again.
ReplyDeleteReceive everything needed for the business to stand again. Amen
DeleteThat I will start following my intuition. Oneness with the Divine. Have the funds to totally renovate the family home. Lose 20lbs.
ReplyDeleteThat intuition thing is my desire too. God will do it for us
DeleteBuy a house,Very good job and love.
ReplyDelete🍷🍷🥃 congratulations. I celebrate with you in advance.
DeleteA new android phone.
ReplyDeleteAMEN
DeleteI just want to thank you Lord for how far you brought I and my family this year. Thank you Jesus 😊😍🙏🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteI really wish God sends me financial help for my business to flourish.
ReplyDeleteI also wish he touches the mind of those owing me and provide for them so that they can pay their debts. It's not easy one bit.
Your wishes will turn to reality soon
DeleteGood health
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteTo pay my rent.
ReplyDeleteIya Nimi
Amen
DeleteI want Triplets' pregnancy in Jesus Mighty Name.Amen.
ReplyDelete💃💃💃I can see people dancing with you on the day of your children dedication. Congratulations mama triplet
DeleteAmen to your prayers!
DeleteSo shall it be
DeleteAmen in Jesus name. Thank God for answered prayers and thank you all.♥️
ReplyDeleteMy prayers to he answered. I need divine financial blessing.
Amen. God will do it beyond your imaginations.
DeleteHow many times you want collect financial blessings?🙄
DeleteThe ones you have been collecting since, you should be giving out on the blog by now
Money, lots and lots of money
ReplyDeleteAmen and amen. Me need lots of it too.
DeleteLong life, good health. Financial breakthrough for my family. Need to start a business next year no matter how small
ReplyDeleteAmen. From your mouth to the thrown of God.
DeleteA husband
ReplyDeleteAmen. The one that will give you peace and love you unconditionally
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteA good job and a loving partner
ReplyDeleteAmen. Settled
DeleteA closer walk with God
ReplyDeleteThis is key. Amen
DeleteI wish my mom get well soon, I pray we leave the hospital before cChristma. God please perfect everything concerning her. amen
ReplyDeleteThis is abundant balM in gilend.. Jesus is a protocol breaker. He has done it before. Your mum's case will not be different. I wish her speedily recovery. Receive your desires towards her and much more in Jesus name
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen to your prayer.
DeleteSpiritual Breakthrough
ReplyDeleteFinancial Breakthrough
Marital Breakthrough
Discipline
Your expectations will turn to realities. Just believe.
DeleteI can no longer comment with my blog ID. What do I do?
ReplyDeleteAn industrial machine.......Thank you Jesus for answered prayers...
ReplyDelete💃💃💃💃 Amen
DeletePrepping myself for the setup to be in Forbes' list next year. Gradually I am getting there
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteMoney to buy food and essentials for my parent.
ReplyDeleteDivine peace all round 🙏
ReplyDeleteFinancial breakthrough
New accomodation.
My own husband 🙏
ReplyDeleteTo get FDA Approval and official begin major food exportation.
ReplyDeleteTo begin the new year with a job because I know no one would be employing now... So I wish to get a job and God you're the only one who can do it🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteMost employment is November-December
DeleteTo be debt free
ReplyDeleteMoney,for business expansion.
ReplyDeleteFinancial stability
ReplyDeleteTo have at least 50k in my bank account.
ReplyDeleteThis one is too tough
This touched me
DeleteGood health, peace of mind and etc.
ReplyDeleteBetter job
ReplyDeleteMarital settlement
To be married
ReplyDeleteTo meet a true and compatible friend
To finish the work on my table before 23rd. E be like i don go collect wetin pass me
ReplyDeleteFruit of womb
ReplyDeleteAccording to your heart desires, God has perfected it for you
DeleteA new phone and 200,000
ReplyDeleteI just want a business breakthrough.
ReplyDeleteTo receive my M.Sc result and my permanent appointment letter.
ReplyDeleteFor God to preserve me and my family's life and divine financial breakthrough. Send us the true nuyer for our real estate business so I can have my my 11th hour financial breakthrough . He should show me mercy and deliver me and my family from financial stagnation. Amen
ReplyDeleteI wish I can own a 10kg mixer for my pasteries and cakes
ReplyDeleteFinancial breakthrough for my business expansion.
ReplyDeleteGood Health for my Mum.
Good health and service to God.
ReplyDeleteMoney to go back to my business, even if it’s 100k. Poverty is not good cha cha
ReplyDeleteBv NeNe
To have my M.Sc result and my permanent appointment letter from the state government
ReplyDeleteTo see my 2nd son start hearing and talking🙏😭. God to provide money for his Hearing Aid 🙏
ReplyDeleteMay the Lord grant you your heart desire..
DeleteHe will hear. He will talk in Jesus name. I will read your comments again testifying on this.
DeleteGod will restore hearing to your son .
DeleteA husband and financial settlement..
ReplyDeleteFruit of womb
ReplyDeleteGod will do it
DeleteI wish to see someone to help sponsor my education so that I won’t drop out. I’m a 200l student in a federal university.
ReplyDeleteHow much is your fees?
DeleteMy wife to reverse her decision..she dumped me because of little financial difficulty.
ReplyDeletePele, God will touch her heart and you will have a financial breakthrough in Jesus name. Amen
DeleteFor cash to boost my business.
ReplyDeleteEspecially for the christmas sales
To be pregnant
ReplyDeleteFund to inject into my business and get set, to start 2023 in good stead, with a deeper motivation.
ReplyDeleteFruits of the womb for my daughter in Jesus mighty name.
ReplyDeleteTo japa
ReplyDeleteFor love to find me
To be healed
Financial breakthrough
Good health
ReplyDeleteFinancial breakthrough for me Nd my husband to continue our almost abandoned 2022 project.
More customers so I can sell my goods Nd make profits.
3 storey building in s good environment in state capital
ReplyDeleteA good work that pays at the end of the month 😂😂
ReplyDeleteTo meet my husband this month and begin our courtship this month.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
Delete😍😍😍
DeleteI wish this for myself, Amen
DeleteA good paying job
ReplyDeleteA house of my own
Amen
DeleteTo finish my house
ReplyDeleteBusiness breakthrough, food and drugs for my parents
ReplyDeleteTo get pregnant..
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteFunds to rent a shop,I'm tired of hawking.
ReplyDeleteDon't want to carry debt into the new year
ReplyDeleteA good paying job
ReplyDeleteFinancial breakthrough for my family
Money to enroll my son in school by January
God please come through for us🙏🙏
Funds to expand my business and be self sufficient. God do it pls 🙏
ReplyDeleteOh lord grant me good health, academic excellence, and a good husband. This l ask oh Lord God 🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteAnother better job with good pay because the one am doing now,my mental health is at stake and marital settlement.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant your heart desires.
DeleteI wish for a GENERATOR, I wish for a gen, the one I have is faulty at moment and my business is almost folding up 😭😭😭
ReplyDeleteTo find love again
ReplyDeleteMoney to buy rice and other condiment for my family. Good health to my mum, she has really gone through alot since we lost our dad 15yrs ago.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers.
DeleteTo be married
ReplyDeleteThis life sef. Money wey I dey waste na im I see people use it as prayer point. Big lesson learned.
ReplyDeletePregnancy for my elder sister. Amen!
ReplyDeleteFinancial breakthrough for my family.
ReplyDeleteGood health
Long life.
Family breakthrough.
ReplyDeleteMoney for my business.
Restoration of health
ReplyDeleteFruitfulness in every area
Lord Thank You for how far you have brought my family. Pls Lord give us good health, and give us financial breakthrough.
ReplyDeleteI want to conceive oo....
ReplyDeleteMarital settlement
ReplyDeleteBreakthrough for my family
I want to conceive
ReplyDeleteI want God to provide an industrial sewing machine for me to make my sewing easier and make more money. I had to reject some jobs this season because I can't make them. I also want God to touch the pockets of those owing me so that they would pay before the end of the year. Amen🙏
ReplyDeleteI wish for at least 50k to stock up for Christmas and new year sales. This season, jewelries and makeup products, undies, etc moves well.
ReplyDeleteI also wish for total recovery for my dear mum.
A powerful AMEN TO ALL OUR PRAYERS
ReplyDeleteWE SHALL TESTIFY
To meet my God ordained husband and get married before April 2023.To loose 12kg from my weight.God please answer this request for me by your grace and mercy.Oluwa sha nu mi.
ReplyDelete50k for food stuff this Christmas
ReplyDeleteTo meet my God ordained husband and get married by April 2023.
ReplyDeleteA miracle of 25k to buy Christmas chicken and food/drinks to celebrate. Amen
ReplyDeleteI wish to furfill my promise of buying a DSTV decoder for my kids.
ReplyDeleteFor my sweet gracious God to kindly answer all my prayers by drying my husbands secret tears ,shame n give him a voice especially in my family n his
ReplyDeleteI wish that God answers my prayer of meeting my soulmate before the year ends and for one of my numerous applications to click
ReplyDeleteI'm seriously itching for people to congratulate on these accounts
A new and a higher paying job.
ReplyDeleteA sum of 10k to buy foodstuff. I don't want to end the year with hunger
ReplyDeleteGoing through the comments, I'm sad. I wish God can answer everyone. Amen to your wishes and prayers (and mine too)
ReplyDeleteLoving and good spouses for me and my siblings. May God grant us our wishes according to his wisdom. Amen
ReplyDeleteMoney to stock up for Xmas sales,it’s giving me sleepless nights,if I don’t stock up how will I sell and make profit?😞God please show up for me 🙏